Young Adult Fiction - Ghost Stories 10 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593340813
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Kara Thomas meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance in Kate Alice Marshall's most commercial book yet.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, s...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593340813
Add To List
cover_9780593340813
cover_9780593343838
Author: Kirsten Miller
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and yo...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343838
Add To List
cover_9780593343838
cover_9780593288214
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: September 15, 2020
A modern ghost story about trauma and survival, Watch Over Me is the much-anticipated new novel from the Printz Award-winning author of We Are Okay★ “Gripping; an emotion-packed must-read.” –Kirkus, starred review★&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593288214
Add To List
cover_9780593288214
cover_9780593209097
Author: Carrie Mesrobian | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: August 25, 2020
"How quickly everything in the world disintegrates. Everything but the loneliness of young women." So begins The Whitsun Daughters, a story of three girls in a small Midwestern town, narrated by the ghost of a young Irish immigrant who, over a centur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209097
Add To List
cover_9780593209097
cover_9780593208977
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208977
Add To List
cover_9780593208977
cover_9780593106068
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593106068
Add To List
cover_9780593106068
cover_9780593153185
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153185
Add To List
cover_9780593153185
cover_9781984885500
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984885500
Add To List
cover_9781984885500
cover_9780525628521
Author: Richie Tankersley Cusick | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
When Miranda Barnes first sees the sleepy town of St. Yvette, Louisiana, with its moss-draped trees, above-ground cemeteries, and her grandfather’s creepy historic home, she realizes that life as she knew it is officially over. Almost immediate...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525628521
Add To List
cover_9780525628521
cover_9780739360859
Author: Laura Whitcomb | Narrator: Lauren Molina
Release Date: August 26, 2008
Someone was looking at me, a disturbing sensation if you’re dead.   Though I could not feel paper between my fingers, smell ink, or taste the tip of a pencil, I could see and hear the world with all the clarity of the Living. They, on the ...
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780739360859
Add To List
cover_9780739360859