Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Wizards & Witches 35 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593610121
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
An overachieving teen witch vies for a prestigious scholarship at her elite high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch.  “This book is captivating, romantic and deeply powerful&mdas...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593610121
Add To List
cover_9780593610121
cover_9780593509258
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593509258
Add To List
cover_9780593509258
cover_9780593505182
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505182
Add To List
cover_9780593505182
cover_9780593416587
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Arthurian fantasy trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White finds Guinevere questioning everything—friends and enemies, good and evil, and, most of all, herself.While journeying no...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593416587
Add To List
cover_9780593416587
cover_9780593416686
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416686
Add To List
cover_9780593416686
cover_9780593456439
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: September 21, 2021
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR! - Publishers Weekly "Simultaneously heart-pounding and hilarious, Robyn Schneider gives us a veritable romp through Camelot fueled by adventure and romance." —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 NYT bestselling au...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593456439
Add To List
cover_9780593456439
cover_9780147523907
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523907
Add To List
cover_9780147523907
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699
cover_9780593216958
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: November 10, 2020
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, exploring the nature of self, the inevitable cost of progress, and, of course, magic and romance and betrayal so epic Queen Guinevere remains the most ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216958
Add To List
cover_9780593216958
cover_9780593208939
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Amy Dannenmueller
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.Dan and Liss are witches. The Black Book granted them that power. Harnessing that power feels good, es...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593208939
Add To List
cover_9780593208939
cover_9780593209219
Author: E. Latimer | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593209219
Add To List
cover_9780593209219
cover_9780593104835
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
"Fascinating. . . . Kiersten White has taken the best parts of the Arthurian legend and made them all her own."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn series. A new fantasy series set in the world of Cam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593104835
Add To List
cover_9780593104835