Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Wizards & Witches 39 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593679982
Author: Margaret Owen and Hanna Alkaf
Release Date: June 06, 2023
Crack open your spell book and enter the world of the illustrious Galileo Academy for the Extraordinary. There's been a murder on campus, and it's up to the students of Galileo to solve it. Follow 18 authors and 18 students as they puzzle out th...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593679982
Add To List
cover_9780593679982
cover_9780593663783
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Love is stronger than poison in this lush retelling of "Snow White" by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.Known as Snow White, Lady Sophie has led a sheltered life in the mountains of Bavaria. Until now. Her father, the widowed D...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593663783
Add To List
cover_9780593663783
cover_9780593630754
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Welcome back to the great kingdom of Camelot! Scandal, betrayal, and courtly crushes abound in this highly anticipated sequel to The Other Merlin, one of Publishers Weekly’s Best Books of the Year!Emry Merlin should be living her best life as a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593630754
Add To List
cover_9780593630754
cover_9780593743980
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Emily Lawrence
Release Date: February 28, 2023
Explore the thrilling origins of the druid Doric in this original prequel to Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves.For as long as she can remember, Doric has felt alone. Abandoned by her human parents, she wandered for years before being taken ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593743980
Add To List
cover_9780593743980
cover_9780593610121
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "The perfect witchy read" —BuzzFeedMagically brilliant, academically per...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593610121
Add To List
cover_9780593610121
cover_9780593509258
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593509258
Add To List
cover_9780593509258
cover_9780593505182
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505182
Add To List
cover_9780593505182
cover_9780593416587
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Arthurian fantasy trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White finds Guinevere questioning everything—friends and enemies, good and evil, and, most of all, herself.While journeying no...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593416587
Add To List
cover_9780593416587
cover_9780593416686
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416686
Add To List
cover_9780593416686
cover_9780593456439
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: September 21, 2021
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR! - Publishers Weekly "Simultaneously heart-pounding and hilarious, Robyn Schneider gives us a veritable romp through Camelot fueled by adventure and romance." —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 NYT bestselling au...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593456439
Add To List
cover_9780593456439
cover_9780147523907
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523907
Add To List
cover_9780147523907
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699