Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Wizards & Witches 27 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699
cover_9780593208939
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Amy Dannenmueller
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.Dan and Liss are witches. The Black Book granted them that power. Harnessing that power feels good, es...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593208939
Add To List
cover_9780593208939
cover_9780593209219
Author: E. Latimer | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593209219
Add To List
cover_9780593209219
cover_9780593104835
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
"Fascinating. . . . Kiersten White has taken the best parts of the Arthurian legend and made them all her own."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn series. A new fantasy series set in the world of Cam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593104835
Add To List
cover_9780593104835
cover_9780593104972
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed novel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Seventeen-year-old Esme Pe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104972
Add To List
cover_9780593104972
cover_9780593103562
Author: Amy Rose Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593103562
Add To List
cover_9780593103562
cover_9780147523853
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780147523853
Add To List
cover_9780147523853
cover_9780525633389
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Bahni Turpin, MacLeod Andrews, Lauren Fortgang and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Windwitch, a prequel novella set in the Witchlands setting up the forthcoming hotly anticipated Bloodwitch.Set a year before Truthwitch, Sightwitch follows Ryber Fortiza, the last Sightwitch Sister as she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525633389
Add To List
cover_9780525633389
cover_9781524702007
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Marisa Calin
Release Date: February 28, 2017
Poor Princess Anya. Forced to live with her evil stepmother's new husband, her evil stepstepfather. Plagued with an unfortunate ability to break curses with a magic-assisted kiss. And forced to go on the run when her stepstepfather decides to make th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524702007
Add To List
cover_9781524702007
cover_9780147523822
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 10, 2017
On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a "witchery," a magical skill that sets them apart from others.In this follow-up to New York Times bestselling Truthwitch, a shadow man haunts the Nubrevnan streets, leaving corpses in his wak...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523822
Add To List
cover_9780147523822
cover_9781101979082
Author: Jessica Spotswood | Narrator: Nicole Suhaus
Release Date: February 07, 2012
Blessed with a gift...cursed with a secret. Everybody knows Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovere...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101979082
Add To List
cover_9781101979082
cover_9780307746528
Author: T.A. Barron | Narrator: Kevin Isola
Release Date: March 08, 2011
Winter's longest night is rapidly approaching as Merlin faces the most difficult challenge of his life: to unite all the people of Fincayra against an invasion by the evil Rhita Gawr. But how can one man, in two weeks' time, gather them all—the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780307746528
Add To List
cover_9780307746528