Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic 48 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593288337
Author: Natalie C. Parker
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593288337
Add To List
cover_9780593288337
cover_9780525639015
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 13, 2020
The incredible conclusion to the trilogy that started with the instant New York Times bestsellers Furyborn and Kingsbane!In this epic finale to the Empirium Trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand, two queens, separated by a tho...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525639015
Add To List
cover_9780525639015
cover_9780593288450
Author: Sally Green
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The heart-pounding conclusion to the daring Smoke Thieves trilogy.In this conclusion to the epic Smoke Thieves trilogy, the world has erupted into all-out war. King Aloysius is mining powerful demon smoke and using it to fuel an unstoppable army of c...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593288450
Add To List
cover_9780593288450
cover_9780593340875
Author: Philip Pullman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The #1 New York Times Bestseller!Return to the world of His Dark Materials—now an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling ma...
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593105184
Add To List
cover_9780593340875
cover_9780593208724
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Release Date: May 05, 2020
"Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series." --BooklistGames of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known the le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593208724
Add To List
cover_9780593208724
cover_9780525526001
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.Prin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525526001
Add To List
cover_9780525526001
cover_9780593155301
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155301
Add To List
cover_9780593155301
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593104453
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 01, 2019
A new fantasy masterpiece from Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593104453
Add To List
cover_9780593104453
cover_9780593209226
Author: Christopher Paolini
Release Date: October 01, 2019
The internationally bestselling fantasy sensation is back, with brand-new stories set in the world of Eragon and the Inheritance Cycle!A wanderer and a cursed child. Spells and magic. And dragons, of course. Welcome back to the world of Alagaësi...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593103630
Add To List
cover_9780593209226
cover_9780593105948
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 17, 2019
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet.Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the hand of a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593105948
Add To List
cover_9780593105948
cover_9781984885845
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Daniel Weyman, Pippa Bennett-Warner, Charlie Anson, Finlay Robertson and Yasmin Paige
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984885845
Add To List
cover_9781984885845