Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic 66 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593609989
Author: Kristin Cashore
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series is told from the point of view of Hava, Queen Bitterblue’s sister and spy, and chronicles the harrowing journey back to Monsea.Hava sails across the sea toward Monsea with her sister, th...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593609989
Add To List
cover_9780593609989
cover_9780593584927
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone wil...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593584927
Add To List
cover_9780593584927
cover_9780593556535
Author: Judy I. Lin
Release Date: August 23, 2022
The enthralling conclusion to Judy I. Lin's Book of Tea duology—A Magic Steeped in Poison and A Venom Dark and Sweet—is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.A great evil has come to the kingdom of Dàxi. The Bani...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593556535
Add To List
cover_9780593556535
cover_9780593610220
Author: Sarah Henning
Release Date: August 02, 2022
The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning.Princess Amarande is finally on the verge of having everything she wants. To be with her true love Luca, no one nor law standing in the...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593610220
Add To List
cover_9780593610220
cover_9780593551158
Author: Christopher Paolini
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Un joven viajero maldecido. Hechizos y magia. Y por supuesto, dragones.Bienvenidos de nuevo al mundo de AlagaësiaHa pasado un año desde que Eragon partió de Alagaësia en busca del hogar perfecto para entrenar a una nueva gener...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593551158
Add To List
cover_9780593551158
cover_9780593505908
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: May 31, 2022
The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505908
Add To List
cover_9780593505908
cover_9780593556511
Author: Judy I. Lin | Narrator: Carolyn Kang
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.I used to look at my hands with pride. Now all I can think is, "These are the hands that buried my mother."For Nin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593556511
Add To List
cover_9780593556511
cover_9780593505946
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505946
Add To List
cover_9780593505946
cover_9780593505922
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Roisin Rankin
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series. "...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505922
Add To List
cover_9780593505922
cover_9780593509258
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593509258
Add To List
cover_9780593509258
cover_9780593505182
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505182
Add To List
cover_9780593505182
cover_9780593454763
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: December 07, 2021
In this latest installment of The New York Times bestselling quartet that began with The Beautiful, Pippa journeys to the treacherous and beguiling world of the fey in search of answers but instead falls in love.Following the explosive events of The ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593454763
Add To List
cover_9780593454763