Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic 52 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593397954
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Game of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far f...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593397954
Add To List
cover_9780593397954
cover_9780147523907
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523907
Add To List
cover_9780147523907
cover_9780593216880
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216880
Add To List
cover_9780593216880
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833
cover_9780593288337
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 09, 2021
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593288337
Add To List
cover_9780593288337
cover_9780593341568
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The highly anticipated next book in the New York Times bestselling, award-winning Graceling Realm series, which has sold 1.3 million copies.For the past five years, Bitterblue has reigned as Queen of Monsea, heroically rebuilding her nation...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593341568
Add To List
cover_9780593341568
cover_9780525639015
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 13, 2020
The incredible conclusion to the trilogy that started with the instant New York Times bestsellers Furyborn and Kingsbane!In this epic finale to the Empirium Trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand, two queens, separated by a tho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525639015
Add To List
cover_9780525639015
cover_9780593288450
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Daniel Weyman, Roy McMillan, Charlie Anson, Kristin Atherton, Finlay Robertson and Jodhi May
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The heart-pounding conclusion to the daring Smoke Thieves trilogy.In this conclusion to the epic Smoke Thieves trilogy, the world has erupted into all-out war. King Aloysius is mining powerful demon smoke and using it to fuel an unstoppable army of c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288450
Add To List
cover_9780593288450
cover_9780593340875
Author: Philip Pullman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The #1 New York Times Bestseller!Return to the world of His Dark Materials—now an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, Andrew Scott, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling ma...
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593105184
Add To List
cover_9780593340875
cover_9780593208724
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Release Date: May 05, 2020
"Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series." --BooklistGames of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known the le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593208724
Add To List
cover_9780593208724
cover_9780525526001
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.Prin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525526001
Add To List
cover_9780525526001
cover_9780593155301
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155301
Add To List
cover_9780593155301