Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic 62 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593556511
Author: Judy I. Lin
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.I used to look at my hands with pride. Now all I can think is, "These are the hands that buried my mother."For Nin...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593556511
Add To List
cover_9780593556511
cover_9780593505946
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505946
Add To List
cover_9780593505946
cover_9780593551158
Author: Christopher Paolini
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Un joven viajero maldecido. Hechizos y magia. Y por supuesto, dragones.Bienvenidos de nuevo al mundo de AlagaësiaHa pasado un año desde que Eragon partió de Alagaësia en busca del hogar perfecto para entrenar a una nueva gener...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593551158
Add To List
cover_9780593551158
cover_9780593505922
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.Empress...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505922
Add To List
cover_9780593505922
cover_9780593509258
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593509258
Add To List
cover_9780593509258
cover_9780593505182
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505182
Add To List
cover_9780593505182
cover_9780593454763
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: December 07, 2021
In this latest installment of The New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful, Pippa journeys to the treacherous and beguiling world of the fey in search of answers only to fall in love.Following the explosive events of The Damned...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593454763
Add To List
cover_9780593454763
cover_9780593555293
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Billie Fulford-Brown
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Bestselling novelist Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom for the never-before-told love story of Sabriel’s parents, Tericel and Elinor, and the charter magic that brought them together—and threatened to tear them apart. A long-await...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593555293
Add To List
cover_9780593555293
cover_9780593397954
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far from ov...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593397954
Add To List
cover_9780593397954
cover_9780147523907
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523907
Add To List
cover_9780147523907
cover_9780593216880
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593216880
Add To List
cover_9780593216880
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833