Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Dark Fantasy 38 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593345917
Author: Jessica Cluess
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it. Who will win? Three Dark Crowns meets The Breakfast Club with DRAGONS.When the emperor dies, the...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593345917
Add To List
cover_9780593345917
cover_9780593341834
Author: Krystal Sutherland
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A dark, twisty modern fairytale where three sisters discover they are not exactly all that they seem and evil things really do go bump in the night.Iris Hollow and her two older sisters are unquestionably strange. Ever since they disappeared on a sub...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341834
Add To List
cover_9780593341834
cover_9780593288511
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288511
Add To List
cover_9780593288511
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
“Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.”–Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are going to adore this one.” —BuzzFe...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833
cover_9780593216712
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 15, 2020
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesWarmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Grave...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216712
Add To List
cover_9780593216712
cover_9780525639015
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 13, 2020
The incredible conclusion to the trilogy that started with the instant New York Times bestsellers Furyborn and Kingsbane!In this epic finale to the Empirium Trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand, two queens, separated by a tho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525639015
Add To List
cover_9780525639015
cover_9780593105917
Author: Julie C. Dao | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From the acclaimed author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns comes a fantastical new tale of darkness and love, in which magical bonds are stronger than blood.Will love break the spell? After cruelly rejecting Bao, the poor physician's appren...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593105917
Add To List
cover_9780593105917
cover_9780593105009
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: October 29, 2019
 “A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesThe start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maid...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593105009
Add To List
cover_9780593105009
cover_9780593105825
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: September 24, 2019
The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned necromancer Nedra Brysstain has made a life-changing decision to embrace the darkness--but can the boy who loves her bring her b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593105825
Add To List
cover_9780593105825
cover_9780593102923
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Emily Lawrence
Release Date: August 06, 2019
"Step inside a fairy tale."--Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of CaravalGet swept away by the New York Times bestseller that Melissa Albert, author of The Hazel Wood, calls "eerie" and "lovely." As one by one her beautiful siste...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780593102923
Add To List
cover_9780593102923
cover_9780525638988
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525638988
Add To List
cover_9780525638988
cover_9780525636137
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
Don't miss this monster of a New York Times bestseller, a stunning and dark reimagining of Frankenstein that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Garber raves is "exquisitely disturbing." Elizabeth Lavenza hasn't had a proper meal ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636137
Add To List
cover_9780525636137