Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Dark Fantasy 44 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593680001
Author: Erin A. Craig
Release Date: July 25, 2023
A modern masterpiece, this is a classic Gothic thriller-fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Erin A. Craig, about doomed love, menacing ambition, and the ghosts that haunt us forever. In a manor by the sea, one sister is still cursed. Des...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593680001
Add To List
cover_9780593680001
cover_9780593665435
Author: Tessa Gratton and Justina Ireland | Narrator: James Fouhey and Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: March 28, 2023
From New York Times bestselling author Justina Ireland and Tessa Gratton comes the first book in a ferocious YA fantasy duology featuring ancient magic, warring factions, and a romance between the two people in the world with the most cause to hate o...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593665435
Add To List
cover_9780593665435
cover_9780593664292
Author: Kate J. Armstrong | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 28, 2023
In a dazzling new fantasy world full of whispered secrets and political intrigue, the magic of women is outlawed but four girls with unusual powers have the chance to change it all.The Nightbirds are Simta’s best-kept secret: Girls with a uniqu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593664292
Add To List
cover_9780593664292
cover_9780593669723
Author: Jamie Pacton | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The heart-wrenching story of The Radium Girls meets the enchanting world of Howl’s Moving Castle, when two misfits discover the deadly secret to making starlight lace inside of a magical curiosity shop.It was a day for finding things…On ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593669723
Add To List
cover_9780593669723
cover_9780593584842
Author: Gina Chen | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 26, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A darkly enchanting fantasy about a lying witch, a cursed prince, and a sinister prophecy that ignites their doomed destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.“Everything you want from an enemies-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593584842
Add To List
cover_9780593584842
cover_9780593505908
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: May 31, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593505908
Add To List
cover_9780593505908
cover_9780593506363
Author: Ann Fraistat | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 15, 2022
For fans of Wilder Girls comes a nightmarish debut guaranteed to keep you up through the night, about an idyllic small town poisoned by its past, and one girl who must fight the strange disease that's slowly claiming everyone she loves.Wren owes ever...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593506363
Add To List
cover_9780593506363
cover_9780593398869
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Rachel Music
Release Date: July 27, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically-acclaimed author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling fairy-talesque novel about Ellerie Downing, a young woman in a small town with monsters lurking in th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593398869
Add To List
cover_9780593398869
cover_9780593341834
Author: Krystal Sutherland | Narrator: Eleanor Bennett
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A New York Times Bestseller!An Instant Indie Bestseller!A dark, twisty modern fairytale where three sisters discover they are not exactly all that they seem and evil things really do go bump in the night.Iris Hollow and her two older sisters are unqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341834
Add To List
cover_9780593341834
cover_9780593288511
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288511
Add To List
cover_9780593288511
cover_9780593207833
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TEEN VOGUE "A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read!" –Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times best...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207833
Add To List
cover_9780593207833
cover_9780593216712
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 15, 2020
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesWarmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Grave...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216712
Add To List
cover_9780593216712