Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy 138 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593502310
Author: Emily J. Taylor
Release Date: April 05, 2022
For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly enchanting YA fantasy, set against the backdrop of a Belle Époque-inspired hotel, follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the leg...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502310
Add To List
cover_9780593502310
cover_9780593502556
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: March 08, 2022
For this princess, winning the crown is no fairytale.1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held in honor of the dashing Prince Louis, who mus...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502556
Add To List
cover_9780593502556
cover_9781524779603
Author: Rachel Hartman
Release Date: February 01, 2022
From the critically acclaimed and bestselling author of Seraphina comes a piercing new fantasy adventure that champions our resilience and humility. MIND OF THE WORLD,OPEN YOUR EYES. At the bottom of the world lies a Serpent, the last ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524779603
Add To List
cover_9781524779603
cover_9780593502846
Author: Morgan Rhodes | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A snarky seventeen-year-old must team up with an enigmatic criminal to cure herself of dangerous forbidden magic in the first book of a new fantasy duology from Morgan Rhodes, the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series.Jossl...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502846
Add To List
cover_9780593502846
cover_9780593399446
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Alan Kelly
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series—but did you know he really lived? You can learn his secrets in the bestselling Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, and discover the Lost Stories—tales of myth, le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593399446
Add To List
cover_9780593399446
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Ronald Peet and Tovah Ott
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593554388
Author: China MiƩville | Narrator: Karen Cass
Release Date: September 07, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Endlessly inventive . . . [a] hybrid of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, and The Phantom Tollbooth.”—SalonWhat is Un Lun Dun? It is London through the looking glass, an ur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593554388
Add To List
cover_9780593554388
cover_9780593343678
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The breathtaking sequel to The Princess Will Save You in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky duology--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideTo stay together forever, Princess Amarande and her stableboy love, Luca, must part: Amarande...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343678
Add To List
cover_9780593343678
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to FIREBORNE.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593342558
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their queendom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342558
Add To List
cover_9780593342558
cover_9780593340752
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593340752
Add To List
cover_9780593340752