Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy 352 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 30 ->
cover_9780593679982
Author: Margaret Owen and Hanna Alkaf
Release Date: June 06, 2023
Crack open your spell book and enter the world of the illustrious Galileo Academy for the Extraordinary. There's been a murder on campus, and it's up to the students of Galileo to solve it. Follow 18 authors and 18 students as they puzzle out th...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593679982
Add To List
cover_9780593679982
cover_9780593682104
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: May 16, 2023
Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the final book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.THE FINAL BATTLEAra and her companions are separated, and the world is in dan...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593682104
Add To List
cover_9780593682104
cover_9780593679906
Author: Amie Kaufman
Release Date: May 02, 2023
Magic, romance, and slumbering gods clash in the start of a riveting fantasy series that spans gangsters' dens, forgotten temples, and the high seas from the New York Times bestselling author of the Aurora Cycle and the Illuminae Files.Selly has salt...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593679906
Add To List
cover_9780593679906
cover_9780593663783
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Love is stronger than poison in this lush retelling of "Snow White" by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.Known as Snow White, Lady Sophie has led a sheltered life in the mountains of Bavaria. Until now. Her father, the widowed D...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593663783
Add To List
cover_9780593663783
cover_9780593667873
Author: Lili Wilkinson
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best frien...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593667873
Add To List
cover_9780593667873
cover_9780593667514
Author: Alexandra Bracken
Release Date: April 04, 2023
#1 New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken cements her status as one of the top fantasy authors writing today in this stunning series opener inspired by Arthurian legend and fueled by love, revenge, and pure adrenaline!Tamsin Lark didn&rs...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593667514
Add To List
cover_9780593667514
cover_9780593665435
Author: Tessa Gratton and Justina Ireland
Release Date: March 28, 2023
From New York Times bestselling author Justina Ireland and Tessa Gratton comes the first book in a ferocious YA fantasy duology featuring ancient magic, warring factions, and a romance between the two people in the world with the most cause to hate o...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593665435
Add To List
cover_9780593665435
cover_9780593608050
Author: Garth Nix
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Return to the enchanting world of The Left-Handed Booksellers of London in this sequel by Garth Nix, bestselling master of teen fantasy, where once again a team of booksellers must fight to keep dangerous magic under cover before the stuff of legends...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593608050
Add To List
cover_9780593608050
cover_9780593613962
Author: Tehlor Kay Mejia
Release Date: March 21, 2023
An edge-of-your-seat fantasy about a girl who will do anything to protect her sister—even if it means striking a dangerous bargain. Dark forces, forgotten magic, and a heart-stopping queer romance make this young adult novel a must-read.A ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593613962
Add To List
cover_9780593613962
cover_9780593630754
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Welcome back to the great kingdom of Camelot! Scandal, betrayal, and courtly crushes abound in this highly anticipated sequel to The Other Merlin, one of Publishers Weekly’s Best Books of the Year!Emry Merlin should be living her best life as a...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593630754
Add To List
cover_9780593630754
cover_9780593667798
Author: Zeba Shahnaz | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 14, 2023
In this explosive fantasy debut, a provincial girl must work with an infuriatingly handsome prince to escape a nightmarish curse that forces them to relive the same night over and over."The time-loop fantasy you never knew you needed, where the fairy...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593667798
Add To List
cover_9780593667798
cover_9780593609583
Author: Gabe Cole Novoa | Narrator: Vico Ortiz
Release Date: February 28, 2023
El Diablo is in the details in this Latinx pirate fantasy starring a transmasculine nonbinary teen with a mission of revenge, redemption, and revolution.On Mar León de la Rosa's sixteenth birthday, el Diablo comes calling. Mar is a transmascul...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593609583
Add To List
cover_9780593609583