Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy 135 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593343692
Author: Natasha Bowen
Release Date: November 09, 2021
An unforgettable fantasy debut inspired by West African mythology, this is Children of Blood and Bone meets The Little Mermaid, in which a mermaid takes on the gods themselves.A way to survive.A way to serve.A way to save.Simi prayed to the gods, onc...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343692
Add To List
cover_9780593343692
cover_9780593399446
Author: Michael Scott
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series—but did you know he really lived? You can learn his secrets in the bestselling Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, and discover the Lost Stories—tales of myth, le...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593399446
Add To List
cover_9780593399446
cover_9780593414767
Author: Ayana Gray
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this much-anticipated series opener, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they strike a dangerous alliance to hunt down the creature menacing their home—and uncover ancient deadly secrets. There’s no such thing as magic in t...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593414767
Add To List
cover_9780593414767
cover_9780593343678
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The breathtaking sequel to The Princess Will Save You in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky duology--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideTo stay together forever, Princess Amarande and her stableboy love, Luca, must part: Amarande...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343678
Add To List
cover_9780593343678
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to FIREBORNE.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593342558
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their queendom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342558
Add To List
cover_9780593342558
cover_9780593340752
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593340752
Add To List
cover_9780593340752
cover_9780593409879
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593409879
Add To List
cover_9780593409879
cover_9780593288474
Author: Lynne Bertrand | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Alan Kelly
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A dark and intricate fantasy, City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swords tear. And men leave. There is nothing unc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288474
Add To List
cover_9780593288474
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593345733
cover_9780593288054
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan and Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...The long-impris...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288054
Add To List
cover_9780593288054