Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy 129 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to FIREBORNE.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593342558
Author: Amanda Joy
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their kingdom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593342558
Add To List
cover_9780593342558
cover_9780593409879
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593409879
Add To List
cover_9780593409879
cover_9780593288474
Author: Lynne Bertrand | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Alan Kelly
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A dark and intricate fantasy for readers of The Book of Dust and Leigh Bardugo. City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swo...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288474
Add To List
cover_9780593288474
cover_9780593345733
From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children's authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba B...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593345733
Add To List
cover_9780593345733
cover_9780593288054
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan and Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off... The long-impri...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288054
Add To List
cover_9780593288054
cover_9780593401989
From New York Times bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes an Illuminae prequel novella that gives listeners a hair-raising glimpse into the calamity that befell the invincible AI system known as AIDAN--and the daring young programme...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593401989
Add To List
cover_9780593401989
cover_9780593207901
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within her. . . . The stakes are higher than ever in this breathtaking...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207901
Add To List
cover_9780593207901
cover_9780593343609
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a princess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning.When a princess's commoner true love is kidnapped to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343609
Add To List
cover_9780593343609
cover_9780593207703
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A prequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Queen's Shadow, further exploring the life of the iconic Padmé Amidala!When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207703
Add To List
cover_9780593207703
cover_9780399569135
Author: David Hofmeyr | Narrator: Rebecca Lee
Release Date: February 25, 2020
In this rip-roaring, world-bending adventure across the grand multiverse, one girl will stop at nothing to bring her best friend home. Seventeen-year-old Ana Moon is having a rough week. It starts with a fight after school, then suspension, foll...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780399569135
Add To List
cover_9780399569135
cover_9780593155905
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155905
Add To List
cover_9780593155905