Young Adult Fiction - Family - Blended Families 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525625292
Author: Suzanne Supplee | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: April 24, 2018
For seventeen-year-old Delk Sinclair, studying abroad in Ireland means one thing: escape. Delk is tired of hearing about her friends' debutante parties, watching her pregnant stepmother redecorate her mother's house, and having to smile sweetly even ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525625292
Add To List
cover_9780525625292
cover_9780451486035
Author: Martin Stewart | Narrator: James Cosmo
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A stunning debut perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Neil Gaiman!The Danék is a wild, treacherous river, and the Fobisher family has tended it for generations—clearing it of ice and weed, making sure boats can get through, and fishing c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780451486035
Add To List
cover_9780451486035
cover_9780147521279
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147521293
Add To List
cover_9780147521279
cover_9781101926246
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Colby Minifie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won't want to miss.Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it's bad, like the season when her father d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101926246
Add To List
cover_9781101926246
cover_9780553556315
Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 12, 2015
 *"This savvy, insightful take on the modern family makes for nearly nonstop laughs."—Kirkus Reviews, StarredStewart, 13: Socially clueless genius. Ashley, 14: Popular with everyone but her teachers Ashley's and Stewart's wo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780553556315
Add To List
cover_9780553556315
cover_9780739386118
Author: Angela Johnson | Narrator: Kamahl Palmer
Release Date: June 09, 2009
Bird, a thirteen-year-old girl with a mission, has run away in pursuit of her stepfather. She's sure she'll be able to convince him to return home--to fill the hole he left in their family. And while she hides near his sister's farmhouse, she becomes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739386118
Add To List
cover_9780739386118