Young Adult Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore - Adaptations 24 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593663783
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Love is stronger than poison in this lush retelling of "Snow White" by #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.Known as Snow White, Lady Sophie has led a sheltered life in the mountains of Bavaria. Until now. Her father, the widowed D...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593663783
Add To List
cover_9780593663783
cover_9780593630754
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Welcome back to the great kingdom of Camelot! Scandal, betrayal, and courtly crushes abound in this highly anticipated sequel to The Other Merlin, one of Publishers Weekly’s Best Books of the Year!Emry Merlin should be living her best life as a...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593630754
Add To List
cover_9780593630754
cover_9780593665497
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593665497
Add To List
cover_9780593665497
cover_9780593502556
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 08, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz pens a lush, swoon-worthy retelling of "Cinderella" set in lavish Versailles. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Selection!Cendrillon de Louvois was poised to be the most eligible maiden in all...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502556
Add To List
cover_9780593502556
cover_9780593503164
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593503164
Add To List
cover_9780593503164
cover_9780593456439
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: September 21, 2021
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR! - Publishers Weekly "Simultaneously heart-pounding and hilarious, Robyn Schneider gives us a veritable romp through Camelot fueled by adventure and romance." —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 NYT bestselling au...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593456439
Add To List
cover_9780593456439
cover_9780593398869
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Rachel Music
Release Date: July 27, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically-acclaimed author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling fairy-talesque novel about Ellerie Downing, a young woman in a small town with monsters lurking in th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593398869
Add To List
cover_9780593398869
cover_9780593459195
Author: Lish McBride | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: July 20, 2021
"Curses is the 'Beauty and the Beast' retelling I've been waiting for." --Marissa Meyer, #1 New York Times bestselling author"A unique and twisty magical romp!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling authorMerit Cravan refused to fulfill her obl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593459195
Add To List
cover_9780593459195
cover_9780593343678
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The breathtaking sequel to The Princess Will Save You in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky duology--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideTo stay together forever, Princess Amarande and her stableboy love, Luca, must part: Amarande...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343678
Add To List
cover_9780593343678
cover_9780593343609
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a princess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning.When a princess's commoner true love is kidnapped to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343609
Add To List
cover_9780593343609
cover_9780593106105
Author: Steven Sater | Narrator: Marisa Calin and Steven Sater
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A young girl takes refuge in a London Tube station during WWII and confronts grief, loss, and first love with the help of her favorite book, Alice in Wonderland, in the debut novel from Tony Award-winning playwright Steven Sater.London, 1940. Amidst ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593106105
Add To List
cover_9780593106105
cover_9780593102930
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Emily Lawrence
Release Date: August 06, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Get swept away by this “haunting” (Bustle) YA novel about twelve beautiful sisters living on an isolated island estate who begin to mysteriously die one by one. This dark and atmospheric fairy tale in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593102930
Add To List
cover_9780593102930