Young Adult Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore 38 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593551158
Author: Christopher Paolini
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Un joven viajero maldecido. Hechizos y magia. Y por supuesto, dragones.Bienvenidos de nuevo al mundo de AlagaësiaHa pasado un año desde que Eragon partió de Alagaësia en busca del hogar perfecto para entrenar a una nueva gener...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593551158
Add To List
cover_9780593551158
cover_9780593584927
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes the thrilling next adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593584927
Add To List
cover_9780593584927
cover_9780593610220
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 02, 2022
The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning.Princess Amarande is finally on the verge of having everything she wants. To be with her true love Luca, no one nor law standing in the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593610220
Add To List
cover_9780593610220
cover_9780593584842
Author: Gina Chen | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 26, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A darkly enchanting fantasy about a lying witch, a cursed prince, and a sinister prophecy that ignites their doomed destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.“Everything you want from an enemies-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593584842
Add To List
cover_9780593584842
cover_9780593502556
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 08, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz pens a lush, swoon-worthy retelling of "Cinderella" set in lavish Versailles. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Selection!Cendrillon de Louvois was poised to be the most eligible maiden in all...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593502556
Add To List
cover_9780593502556
cover_9780593503164
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593503164
Add To List
cover_9780593503164
cover_9780593399446
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Alan Kelly
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series—but did you know he really lived? You can learn his secrets in the bestselling Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, and discover the Lost Stories—tales of myth, le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593399446
Add To List
cover_9780593399446
cover_9780593456439
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: September 21, 2021
ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR! - Publishers Weekly "Simultaneously heart-pounding and hilarious, Robyn Schneider gives us a veritable romp through Camelot fueled by adventure and romance." —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 NYT bestselling au...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593456439
Add To List
cover_9780593456439
cover_9780593398869
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Rachel Music
Release Date: July 27, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically-acclaimed author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling fairy-talesque novel about Ellerie Downing, a young woman in a small town with monsters lurking in th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593398869
Add To List
cover_9780593398869
cover_9780593459195
Author: Lish McBride | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: July 20, 2021
"Curses is the 'Beauty and the Beast' retelling I've been waiting for." --Marissa Meyer, #1 New York Times bestselling author"A unique and twisty magical romp!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling authorMerit Cravan refused to fulfill her obl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593459195
Add To List
cover_9780593459195
cover_9780593343678
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The breathtaking sequel to The Princess Will Save You in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky duology--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideTo stay together forever, Princess Amarande and her stableboy love, Luca, must part: Amarande...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593343678
Add To List
cover_9780593343678
cover_9780593341834
Author: Krystal Sutherland | Narrator: Eleanor Bennett
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A New York Times Bestseller!An Instant Indie Bestseller!A dark, twisty modern fairytale where three sisters discover they are not exactly all that they seem and evil things really do go bump in the night.Iris Hollow and her two older sisters are unqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341834
Add To List
cover_9780593341834