Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian 51 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new POV character in the second book of the Fireborne trilogy.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurper...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593288313
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Nkeki Obi-Melekwe
Release Date: November 17, 2020
In the epic, action-packed sequel to the "brilliant" (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles are over, but the fight for justice has just begun.It's been five years since the Biafran War ended. Ify is now nineteen and living where she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288313
Add To List
cover_9780593288313
cover_9780593106020
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Steve West, Christian Coulson and Candice Moll
Release Date: October 15, 2019
"Fireborne is everything I want in fantasy."--Rachel Hartman, New York Times bestselling author of SeraphinaGame of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance . . . and dragons.Annie and Lee were just chil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106020
Add To List
cover_9780593106020
cover_9780593106129
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Adepero Oduye
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther-inspired Nigeria.The year is 2172. Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable. Only the lucky ones have escap...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593106129
Add To List
cover_9780593106129
cover_9781984884596
Author: Tom Fletcher and Giovanna Fletcher | Narrator: Charlotte Ritchie and Josh Dylan
Release Date: July 02, 2019
The Handmaid's Tale meets Scythe in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by UK-bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher.She survived against all odds. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her EVE.On the first day, no one really...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984884596
Add To List
cover_9781984884596
cover_9781984837929
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
The fierce new YA novel from Ally Condie, author of the bestselling Matched trilogy“A compelling, serpentine journey into the heart of grief, the way it can threaten to destroy, and what it looks like to survive.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984837929
Add To List
cover_9781984837929
cover_9780525530480
Author: Alexandra Blogier | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: January 23, 2018
Fans of The 5th Wave will devour this heart-pounding sci-fi novel about a girl with a secret: on a near-future Earth taken over by aliens, she is the only human left alive.“A celebration of what it means to be human.” —Katharine McG...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530480
Add To List
cover_9780525530480
cover_9781524736330
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 27, 2016
Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $5
ISBN: 9781524736330
Add To List
cover_9781524736330
cover_9781101925485
Author: Rick Yancey | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Ben Yannette
Release Date: May 24, 2016
The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series.The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101925485
Add To List
cover_9781101925485
cover_9781524703813
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Katherine Skinner
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524703813
Add To List
cover_9781524703813
cover_9781524703844
Author: Alex London | Narrator: Andrew Sweeney
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“Put down what you’re doing and read this book. Right now. The complex characters, intricate world, and blistering pace are off-the-charts amazing.” —Marie Lu, author of the Legend trilogySyd’s life is not his own. As a ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524703844
Add To List
cover_9781524703844
cover_9781101916612
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: November 03, 2015
Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781101916612
Add To List
cover_9781101916612