Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian 58 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593609705
Author: Omar Epps and Clarence A. Haynes
Release Date: November 08, 2022
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a cl...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593609705
Add To List
cover_9780593609705
cover_9780593593356
Author: Rosaria Munda
Release Date: August 09, 2022
In this explosive conclusion to the epic trilogy that began with Fireborne, Annie and Lee are fighting for their lives—and for each other—as invading dragonfire threatens to burn their home to the ground.A new revolution is underway, and ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593593356
Add To List
cover_9780593593356
cover_9780593558805
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Shaan Dasani and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593558805
Add To List
cover_9780593558805
cover_9780593590379
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: December 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the final of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Listen to Jorgen's story along with Cytonic.With the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590379
Add To List
cover_9780593590379
cover_9780593590355
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: October 26, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the second of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read Alanik's story between Starsight and Cytonic.&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590355
Add To List
cover_9780593590355
cover_9780593590331
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the first of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read FM's story between Starsight and Cytonic.W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590331
Add To List
cover_9780593590331
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to Fireborne.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593288313
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Nkeki Obi-Melekwe
Release Date: November 17, 2020
In the epic, action-packed sequel to the "brilliant" (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles are over, but the fight for justice has just begun.It's been five years since the Biafran War ended. Ify is now nineteen and living where she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288313
Add To List
cover_9780593288313
cover_9780593106020
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Steve West, Christian Coulson and Candice Moll
Release Date: October 15, 2019
"Fireborne is everything I want in fantasy." —Rachel Hartman, New York Times bestselling author of SeraphinaGame of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance . . . and dragons.Annie and Lee were jus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106020
Add To List
cover_9780593106020
cover_9780593106129
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Adepero Oduye
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther-inspired Nigeria.The year is 2172. Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable. Only the lucky ones have escap...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593106129
Add To List
cover_9780593106129
cover_9781984884602
Author: Tom Fletcher and Giovanna Fletcher | Narrator: Charlotte Ritchie and Josh Dylan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
The Handmaid's Tale meets Scythe in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by UK-bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher.She survived against all odds. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her EVE.On the first day, no one really...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984884602
Add To List
cover_9781984884602