Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian 55 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593590379
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson
Release Date: December 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the final of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Listen to Jorgen's story along with Cytonic.With the...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590379
Add To List
cover_9780593590379
cover_9780593590355
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: October 26, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the second of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read Alanik's story between Starsight and Cytonic.&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590355
Add To List
cover_9780593590355
cover_9780593590331
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the first of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read FM's story between Starsight and Cytonic.W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590331
Add To List
cover_9780593590331
cover_9780593451946
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593451946
Add To List
cover_9780593451946
cover_9780593340738
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to FIREBORNE.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593340738
Add To List
cover_9780593340738
cover_9780593288313
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Nkeki Obi-Melekwe
Release Date: November 17, 2020
In the epic, action-packed sequel to the "brilliant" (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles are over, but the fight for justice has just begun.It's been five years since the Biafran War ended. Ify is now nineteen and living where she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288313
Add To List
cover_9780593288313
cover_9780593106020
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Steve West, Christian Coulson and Candice Moll
Release Date: October 15, 2019
"Fireborne is everything I want in fantasy."--Rachel Hartman, New York Times bestselling author of SeraphinaGame of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance . . . and dragons.Annie and Lee were just chil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106020
Add To List
cover_9780593106020
cover_9780593106129
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Adepero Oduye
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther-inspired Nigeria.The year is 2172. Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable. Only the lucky ones have escap...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593106129
Add To List
cover_9780593106129
cover_9781984884602
Author: Tom Fletcher and Giovanna Fletcher | Narrator: Charlotte Ritchie and Josh Dylan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
The Handmaid's Tale meets Scythe in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by UK-bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher.She survived against all odds. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her EVE.On the first day, no one really...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984884602
Add To List
cover_9781984884602
cover_9781984837929
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
The fierce new YA novel from Ally Condie, author of the bestselling Matched trilogy“A compelling, serpentine journey into the heart of grief, the way it can threaten to destroy, and what it looks like to survive.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984837929
Add To List
cover_9781984837929
cover_9780525530480
Author: Alexandra Blogier | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: January 23, 2018
Fans of The 5th Wave will devour this heart-pounding sci-fi novel about a girl with a secret: on a near-future Earth taken over by aliens, she is the only human left alive.“A celebration of what it means to be human.” —Katharine McG...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530480
Add To List
cover_9780525530480
cover_9781524736330
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 27, 2016
Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $5
ISBN: 9781524736330
Add To List
cover_9781524736330