Young Adult Fiction - Dystopian 63 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593613962
Author: Tehlor Kay Mejia
Release Date: March 21, 2023
An edge-of-your-seat fantasy about a girl who will do anything to protect her sister—even if it means striking a dangerous bargain. Dark forces, forgotten magic, and a heart-stopping queer romance make this young adult novel a must-read.A ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593613962
Add To List
cover_9780593613962
cover_9780593666319
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Julia Whelan and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A romantic origin story of Mary E. Pearson's Remnant universe, the world of the BookTok sensations Dance of Thieves and Vow of Thieves and the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles.Before borders were drawn, before treaties were signed, befor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593666319
Add To List
cover_9780593666319
cover_9780593609705
Author: Omar Epps and Clarence A. Haynes | Narrator: Amir Abdullah, Emana Rachelle and Jeorge Bennett Watson
Release Date: November 08, 2022
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a cl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593609705
Add To List
cover_9780593609705
cover_9780593676271
Author: Andrea Cremer | Narrator: Leslie Bellair
Release Date: August 16, 2022
New from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels, comes an action-packed alternate-history steampunk adventure.In this world, sixteen-year-old Charlotte and her fellow refugees have scraped out an existence on th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593676271
Add To List
cover_9780593676271
cover_9780593676332
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Steven Kaplan and Mariel Stern
Release Date: August 16, 2022
The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?   June and Day have sacrificed so much fo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593676332
Add To List
cover_9780593676332
cover_9780593676370
Author: Rick Yancey | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Brandon Espinoza
Release Date: August 16, 2022
"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A)The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey.After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593676370
Add To List
cover_9780593676370
cover_9780593676394
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Steven Kaplan and Mariel Stern
Release Date: August 16, 2022
The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593676394
Add To List
cover_9780593676394
cover_9780593593356
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Steve West, Christian Coulson, Anthony Mark Barrow, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Release Date: August 09, 2022
In this explosive conclusion to the epic trilogy that began with Fireborne, Annie and Lee are fighting for their lives—and for each other—as invading dragonfire threatens to burn their home to the ground.A new revolution is underway, and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593593356
Add To List
cover_9780593593356
cover_9780593558805
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Shaan Dasani and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593558805
Add To List
cover_9780593558805
cover_9780593590379
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: December 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the final of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Listen to Jorgen's story along with Cytonic.With the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590379
Add To List
cover_9780593590379
cover_9780593590355
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: October 26, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the second of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read Alanik's story between Starsight and Cytonic.&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590355
Add To List
cover_9780593590355
cover_9780593590331
Author: Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson | Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes the first of three Skyward series novellas, each told from the perspective of a different member of the team back on Detritus. Read FM's story between Starsight and Cytonic.W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593590331
Add To List
cover_9780593590331