Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 132 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593509357
Author: Jessica Koosed Etting and Alyssa Embree Schwartz
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Five Feet Apart meets Tell Me Three Things in this YA contemporary novel about two sisters, one summer, and a diagnosis that changes everything.Abby needs to escape a life that she no longer recognizes as her own. Her old life--the one where she was ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593509357
Add To List
cover_9780593509357
cover_9780593550830
Author: Annie Rains
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own...Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp Seabrook since she was a l...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593550830
Add To List
cover_9780593550830
cover_9780593503324
Author: Julian Winters
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503324
Add To List
cover_9780593503324
cover_9780593347690
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593347690
Add To List
cover_9780593347690
cover_9780593397510
Author: Crystal Maldonado
Release Date: February 01, 2022
You should know, right now, that I’m a liar.   They’re usually little lies. Tiny lies. Baby lies. Not so much lies as lie adjacent.              But they’re stil...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397510
Add To List
cover_9780593397510
cover_9780593506462
Author: Mahogany L. Browne | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: January 11, 2022
A teen girl hiding the scars of a past relationship finds home and healing in the words of strong Black writers. A beautiful sophomore novel from a critically acclaimed author and poet that explores how words have the power to shape and uplift our wo...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593506462
Add To List
cover_9780593506462
cover_9780593550793
Author: Sara Sharaf Beg
Release Date: January 04, 2022
This heartfelt and humorous YA contemporary follows Dua, who spends the month of Ramadan making unexpected discoveries about family, faith, and first love.Being crammed into a house in Queens with her cousins is not how Dua envisions her trip to New ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593550793
Add To List
cover_9780593550793
cover_9780593510889
Author: Nicole B. Tyndall
Release Date: December 21, 2021
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593510889
Add To List
cover_9780593510889
cover_9780593460313
Author: Alessandra Narváez Varela | Narrator: Alessandra Narváez Varela
Release Date: November 02, 2021
"Fans of The House on Mango Street and The House of Spirits will be riveted"-Booklist, Starred ReviewA 13-year-old girl growing up in Mexico is visited by her 30-year-old future self in this powerful Young Adult novel in verse abo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593460313
Add To List
cover_9780593460313
cover_9780593455937
Author: Elisabet Velasquez | Narrator: Elisabet Velasquez
Release Date: September 21, 2021
"The energy. The clarity. The beauty. Elisabet Velasquez brings it all. . . . Her voice is FIRE!"—New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline Woodson An unforgettable, torrential, and hopeful debut young adult novel-in-verse that red...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593455937
Add To List
cover_9780593455937
cover_9780593510537
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Get a guy’s perspective on adolescent hang-ups in this classic Judy Blume novel, now with a fresh new narration “That’s an interesting way to solve the problem, Tony.” Miss Tobin is talking about a math problem on the blackboa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593510537
Add To List
cover_9780593510537
cover_9780593554388
Author: China Miéville | Narrator: Karen Cass
Release Date: September 07, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Endlessly inventive . . . [a] hybrid of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, and The Phantom Tollbooth.”—SalonWhat is Un Lun Dun? It is London through the looking glass, an ur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593554388
Add To List
cover_9780593554388