Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 123 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593455937
Author: Elisabet Velasquez | Narrator: Elisabet Velasquez
Release Date: September 21, 2021
An unforgettable young adult debut novel-in-verse that redefines what it means to "make it," touching on themes of mental illness, sexual assault, food insecurity and gentrification, in the Nuyorican literary tradition of Nicholasa Mohr and the work ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593455937
Add To List
cover_9780593455937
cover_9780593460047
Author: Peyton Thomas
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Na...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593460047
Add To List
cover_9780593460047
cover_9780593399040
Author: Jeff Zentner
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399040
Add To List
cover_9780593399040
cover_9780593460313
Author: Alessandra Narváez Varela | Narrator: Alessandra Narváez Varela
Release Date: June 08, 2021
"Fans of The House on Mango Street and The House of Spirits will be riveted"-Booklist, Starred ReviewA 13-year-old girl growing up in Mexico is visited by her 30-year-old future self in this powerful Young Adult novel in verse abo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593460313
Add To List
cover_9780593460313
cover_9780593411537
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593411537
Add To List
cover_9780593411537
cover_9780593399569
Author: Kasie West | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399569
Add To List
cover_9780593399569
cover_9780593342671
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342671
Add To List
cover_9780593342671
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746
cover_9780593207925
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593207925
Add To List
cover_9780593207925
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593397190
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Carla Vega
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397190
Add To List
cover_9780593397190
cover_9780593343784
Author: Mahogany L. Browne | Narrator: Mahogany L. Browne
Release Date: January 12, 2021
A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes."Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you breathl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593343784
Add To List
cover_9780593343784