Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 105 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: April 07, 2020
A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.[English edition: Juliet Takes a Breath / Gabby Rivera / 9780593108178 (Dial, 9/17/2019)]Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted P...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593171165
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593213186
Author: Lang Leav | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Award-winning Author Lang Leav presents Poemsia, an inspiring YA novel that will make you laugh, cry, and want to share with all your friends!VERITY WOLF dreams of being a poet--not that she'd ever admit it to anyone. Her best friend, Jess, thinks sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593213186
Add To List
cover_9780593213186
cover_9780593104774
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Various, Bahni Turpin and Morgan Parker
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104774
Add To List
cover_9780593104774
cover_9780593170878
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593170878
Add To List
cover_9780593170878
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A Seventeen Best Book of the YearA New York Public Library Top Ten Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Best Book of the YearA timely, searing, and unconventional romance from an urgent new voice in young adult fiction"Daring, inventive . . . dazzling, not-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
cover_9781984889157
Author: Natasha Díaz | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A powerful coming-of-age novel pulled from personal experience about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.Gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984889157
Add To List
cover_9781984889157
cover_9781984884787
Author: Laura Dockrill | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984884787
Add To List
cover_9781984884787
cover_9781984889331
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984889331
Add To List
cover_9781984889331
cover_9781984890672
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984890672
Add To List
cover_9781984890672
cover_9781984886132
Author: Kaui Hart Hemmings | Narrator: Amy Landon
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A compulsively readable story that celebrates the awkward complexity of teenage relationships--with their families, and with each other, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants.Annie Tripp has everything she needs--Italian sweat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984886132
Add To List
cover_9781984886132
cover_9781984837943
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984837943
Add To List
cover_9781984837943