Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 119 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10 ->
cover_9780593411537
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans teen who must decide between standing up for his rights and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I spent i...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593411537
Add To List
cover_9780593411537
cover_9780593399569
Author: Kasie West
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399569
Add To List
cover_9780593399569
cover_9780593342671
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342671
Add To List
cover_9780593342671
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746
cover_9780593207925
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593207925
Add To List
cover_9780593207925
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593397190
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Carla Vega
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397190
Add To List
cover_9780593397190
cover_9780593343784
Author: Mahogany L. Browne | Narrator: Mahogany L. Browne
Release Date: January 12, 2021
A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes."Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you breathl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593343784
Add To List
cover_9780593343784
cover_9780593342435
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfect. She ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342435
Add To List
cover_9780593342435
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review) A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin',...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593293157
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293157
Add To List
cover_9780593293157
cover_9780593288436
Author: Candice Iloh | Narrator: Candice Iloh
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A Finalist for the National Book AwardWhen Ada leaves home for her freshman year at a Historically Black College, it’s the first time she’s ever been so far from her family—and the first time that she’s been able to make ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593288436
Add To List
cover_9780593288436