Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 117 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10 ->
cover_9780593342671
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342671
Add To List
cover_9780593342671
cover_9780593343746
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593343746
Add To List
cover_9780593343746
cover_9780593207925
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson will identify with this luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her paren...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593207925
Add To List
cover_9780593207925
cover_9780593340288
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593340288
Add To List
cover_9780593340288
cover_9780593397190
Author: Crystal Maldonado
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397190
Add To List
cover_9780593397190
cover_9780593343784
Author: Mahogany L. Browne | Narrator: Mahogany L. Browne
Release Date: January 12, 2021
A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes.She looks me hard in my eyes& my knees lock into tree trunksMy eyes don't dance ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593343784
Add To List
cover_9780593343784
cover_9780593342435
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA paperback rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfe...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342435
Add To List
cover_9780593342435
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593293157
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week af...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593293157
Add To List
cover_9780593293157
cover_9780593288436
Author: Candice Iloh | Narrator: Candice Iloh
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A Finalist for the National Book AwardWhen Ada leaves home for her freshman year at a Historically Black College, it’s the first time she’s ever been so far from her family—and the first time that she’s been able to make ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593288436
Add To List
cover_9780593288436
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera | Narrator: Yetta Gottesman
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Una historia audaz sobre la transición a la edad adulta de una chica queer que busca su lugar en el mundo.     Juliet Milagros Palante es una adolescente lesbiana puertorriqueña, nacida en el Bronx.     Aún es...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593290453
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593290453
Add To List
cover_9780593290453