Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age 105 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9780593171165
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book."--BECKY ALBERTALLI, New York Times bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaAs a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171165
Add To List
cover_9780593171165
cover_9780593213186
Author: Lang Leav | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Award-winning Author Lang Leav presents Poemsia, an inspiring YA novel that will make you laugh, cry, and want to share with all your friends!VERITY WOLF dreams of being a poet--not that she'd ever admit it to anyone. Her best friend, Jess, thinks sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593213186
Add To List
cover_9780593213186
cover_9780593104774
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Various, Bahni Turpin and Morgan Parker
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593104774
Add To List
cover_9780593104774
cover_9780593170878
Author: Saundra Mitchell, Bob Martin, Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593170878
Add To List
cover_9780593170878
cover_9780593153123
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A timely, searing, and unconventional romance from an urgent new voice in young adult fiction"A dazzling, not-to-be-missed debut." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in PiecesIn one impulsive moment the summer before they leave for college, overachie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153123
Add To List
cover_9780593153123
cover_9781984889157
Author: Natasha Díaz | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A powerful coming-of-age novel pulled from personal experience about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.Gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984889157
Add To List
cover_9781984889157
cover_9781984884787
Author: Laura Dockrill | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984884787
Add To List
cover_9781984884787
cover_9781984889331
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984889331
Add To List
cover_9781984889331
cover_9781984890672
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984890672
Add To List
cover_9781984890672
cover_9781984886132
Author: Kaui Hart Hemmings | Narrator: Amy Landon
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A compulsively readable story that celebrates the awkward complexity of teenage relationships--with their families, and with each other, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants.Annie Tripp has everything she needs--Italian sweat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984886132
Add To List
cover_9781984886132
cover_9781984837943
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984837943
Add To List
cover_9781984837943
cover_9781984845603
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984845603
Add To List
cover_9781984845603