Young Adult Fiction - Careers, Occupations, Internships 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593587386
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593587386
Add To List
cover_9780593587386
cover_9780593341254
Author: Auriane Desombre | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593341254
Add To List
cover_9780593341254
cover_9780593103548
Author: Lori Goldstein | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593103548
Add To List
cover_9780593103548
cover_9780525589815
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini!"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner Scot...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525589815
Add To List
cover_9780525589815
cover_9780739367926
Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: May 20, 2008
Something’s rotten in Apple country!Hildy Biddle is a high school reporter eager to stand up for the truth. She’s just waiting for a chance to prove herself as a journalist, and yearning for a big story. The trouble is, the town’s b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739367926
Add To List
cover_9780739367926