Young Adult Fiction - Boys & Men 49 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5
cover_9780525629849
Author: John van de Ruit | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield
Release Date: April 02, 2019
The record-breaking, bestselling sequel to Spud!It's 1991, and John "Spud" Milton's journey to manhood is still creeping along at a snail's pace. Nearly fifteen, Spud's starting his second year at boarding school and—to his utter mortification&...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525629849
Add To List
cover_9780525629849
cover_9780525628460
Author: Nancy Mercado | Narrator: Ben Rameka
Release Date: January 22, 2019
What does "being a guy" actually mean? Some of the most talented writers are about to show you. In this diverse and original collection of short stories, ten well-known writers, including Mo Willems, Walter Dean Myers, Ron Koertge, Rene Saldañ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525628460
Add To List
cover_9780525628460
cover_9780525628224
Author: Joseph Bruchac | Narrator: Victor Bevine
Release Date: January 08, 2019
From the multi-award-winning author of Code Talker comes a Native American perspective on the Civil War.Louis Nolette, a fifteen-year-old Abenaki Indian from Canada, is recruited to fight in the northern Irish Brigade in the Civil War....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525628224
Add To List
cover_9780525628224
cover_9780525627869
Author: Rich Wallace | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Ogunquit, Maine. That’s not where you’d expect to find a guy like Danny. He’s not a tourist. He’s not a local. And he’s definitely not gay. As far as he can tell, only he and the bartender at Dishes, where he works as a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525627869
Add To List
cover_9780525627869
cover_9780525627388
Author: John van de Ruit | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield
Release Date: June 19, 2018
John "Spud" Milton takes his first hilarious steps toward manhood in this delicious, laugh-out-loud boarding school romp, full of midnight swims, raging hormones, and catastrophic holidays that will leave the entire family in hysterics and thirsty fo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525627388
Add To List
cover_9780525627388
cover_9780525625698
Author: David Arnold | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 22, 2018
“An epic wonder”* from the bestselling author of Mosquitoland This is Noah Oakman → sixteen, Bowie believer, concise historian, disillusioned swimmer, son, brother, friend. Then Noah → gets hypnotized. Now No...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780525625698
Add To List
cover_9780525625698
cover_9781524778675
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 04, 2017
Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Pena's Ball Don't Lie "is a must-read." [The Bulletin]   Sticky is a beat-around-the-head foster kid with nowhere to call home but the street, and an outer shell so tou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524778675
Add To List
cover_9781524778675
cover_9780553556056
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Lance Rubin
Release Date: February 07, 2017
"Denton and his quirky friends are laugh-out-loud funny, even as their riotous adventures raise deeper questions about science, government control, life, and death." -- SLJ You only live once—unless you’re Denton Little!   Dento...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553556056
Add To List
cover_9780553556056
cover_9781101891629
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 27, 2016
All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times  bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world have been waiting for — the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781101891629
Add To List
cover_9781101891629
cover_9780735287143
Author: Marina Budhos | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: September 13, 2016
An extraordinary and timely novel, a Walter Dean Myers Award Honor Book, examines what it’s like to grow up under surveillance in America. Be careful what you say and who you say it to. Anyone might be a watcher. N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735287143
Add To List
cover_9780735287143
cover_9780451486035
Author: Martin Stewart | Narrator: James Cosmo
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A stunning debut perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Neil Gaiman!The Danék is a wild, treacherous river, and the Fobisher family has tended it for generations—clearing it of ice and weed, making sure boats can get through, and fishing c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780451486035
Add To List
cover_9780451486035
cover_9780735209855
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River does...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735209855
Add To List
cover_9780735209855