Young Adult Fiction - Art 8 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593155165
Author: Whitney Gardner | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: December 31, 2019
Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts cost...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593155165
Add To List
cover_9780593155165
cover_9781984889355
Author: Laura Sibson | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 18, 2019
In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson and Sara Zarr, one girl embraces the power of her voice: rules are meant to be broken and she won't stay silent.Weekends are for partying with friends while trying to survive the mindnumbingness that is high ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984889355
Add To List
cover_9781984889355
cover_9780525494027
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Jennifer Lim
Release Date: October 17, 2017
“A twisty, dark psychological thriller that will leave you guessing til the very end."—Teen Vogue“[A] riveting read…"—NPRThe line between best friend and something more is a line always crossed in the dark.   Jess ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525494027
Add To List
cover_9780525494027
cover_9781524749798
Author: Carrie Arcos | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after, and friendship, that is anything but a love story.When your namesake is Pablo Neruda—the greatest love poet of all time—finding “the one” shou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524749798
Add To List
cover_9781524749798
cover_9780735287549
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 11, 2016
A heartbreaking and mindbending story of a talented teenage artist's awakening to the brokenness of her family from acclaimed Printz award-winner A.S. King.Sixteen-year-old Sarah can't draw. This is a problem, because as long as she can remember, she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780735287549
Add To List
cover_9780735287549
cover_9780307968203
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland, Ben Maclaine and Hamish R. Johnson
Release Date: February 14, 2012
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate: tonight, she's going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He's out there somewhere—spraying color, spraying birds and blue sky on th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307968203
Add To List
cover_9780307968203
cover_9780739367506
Author: Susan Runholt | Narrator: Krista Sutton
Release Date: May 27, 2008
“Go a-way,” the painter snarled when Kari tried to see what was on his canvas. She and Lucas were at the Minneapolis Institute of Arts, and the guy’s easel was set up in front of one of Rembrandt’s famous Lucretia paintings. S...
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739367506
Add To List
cover_9780739367506
cover_9780739355060
Author: James Prosek | Narrator: Joel Johnstone
Release Date: March 20, 2007
When his mother leaves with the father of his worst enemy at school, nine-year-old Jeremy seeks to make sense of her abandonment. He throws himself into recreating the Book of Birds, a collection of drawings that his mother took with her on the day s...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739355060
Add To List
cover_9780739355060