Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic 6 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593212905
Author: Lora Beth Johnson
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593212905
Add To List
cover_9780593212905
cover_9780804166836
Author: Paolo Bacigalupi | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: October 10, 2017
This third book in a major series by a bestselling science fiction author, Printz Award winner, and National Book Award finalist is the gripping story of the most provocative character from his acclaimed novels Ship Breaker and Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804166836
Add To List
cover_9780804166836
cover_9781101975152
Author: Andrew Smith | Narrator: Philip Church
Release Date: February 11, 2014
A 2015 Michael L. Printz Honor BookWinner of the 2014 Boston Globe-Horn Book Award for Fiction“Grasshopper Jungle is a rollicking tale that is simultaneously creepy and hilarious. It’s propulsive plot would be delightful enough on its own...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55.25
ISBN: 9781101975152
Add To List
cover_9781101975152
cover_9780307582287
Author: Susan Beth Pfeffer | Narrator: Emily Bauer
Release Date: April 13, 2010
The heart-wrenching companion to the bestselling novels Life As We Knew It and The Dead & The Gone.It’s been a year since a meteor collided with the moon, catastrophically altering the earth’s climate. Miranda and her two brothers spe...
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780307582287
Add To List
cover_9780307582287
cover_9780739385371
Author: Carrie Ryan | Narrator: Vane Millon
Release Date: May 12, 2009
In Mary's world there are simple truths.    The Sisterhood always knows best.    The Guardians will protect and serve.    The Unconsecrated will never relent.   And you must always mind the fence that surroun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780739385371
Add To List
cover_9780739385371
cover_9780739337899
Author: Susan Beth Pfeffer | Narrator: Emily Bauer
Release Date: November 21, 2006
When Miranda first hears the warnings that a meteor is headed on a collision path with the moon, they just sound like an excuse for extra homework assignments. But her disbelief turns to fear in a split second as the entire world witnesses a lunar im...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780739337899
Add To List
cover_9780739337899