Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - Survival Stories 54 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 5 ->
cover_9780525532057
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of WarcrossThe blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brend...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525532057
Add To List
cover_9780525532057
cover_9780525524922
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Prentice Onayemi
Release Date: October 31, 2017
"...The beginning of a great saga..." —NPR.org"This compelling Nigerian-influenced fantasy has a wonderfully unique premise and lush, brilliant worldbuilding that will consume you until the last page."—Buzzfeed"...Unforgettable in its dar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525524922
Add To List
cover_9780525524922
cover_9781524776237
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman and Sullivan Jones
Release Date: September 12, 2017
“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller—the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524776237
Add To List
cover_9781524776237
cover_9781524782740
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp. 3:47 a.m. That’s when they come for Wren Clemmens....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524782740
Add To List
cover_9781524782740
cover_9780525495444
Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Shannon McManus
Release Date: August 15, 2017
"A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." —Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525495444
Add To List
cover_9780525495444
cover_9781524775353
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A gripping story of survival and the razor’s-edge difference between perfect cruelty and perfect love.  “This isn’t meant to be a confession. Not in any spiritual sense of the word. Yes, I’m in jail at the moment. I imag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524775353
Add To List
cover_9781524775353
cover_9781524775124
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan   Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524775124
Add To List
cover_9781524775124
cover_9781524750114
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Orphan Black meets Lord of the Flies in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series.    It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her and murder...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781524750114
Add To List
cover_9781524750114
cover_9781524749835
Author: Danielle Younge-Ullman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Then Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.   Now Ingrid is on a summertime wilderness survival trek for at-risk teens: addicts, runaways, and he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524749835
Add To List
cover_9781524749835
cover_9781524750244
Author: Natalie C. Anderson | Narrator: Pascale Armand
Release Date: January 24, 2017
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Gone Girl in this enthralling murder mystery set in Kenya. In the shadows of Sangui City, there lives a girl who doesn't exist. After fleeing the Congo as refugees, Tina and her mother arrived in Kenya looki...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524750244
Add To List
cover_9781524750244
cover_9781101916667
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Various and Carla Corvo
Release Date: October 18, 2016
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916667
Add To List
cover_9781101916667
cover_9781524736323
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: September 27, 2016
From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes an original thirty-page e-short returning fans to the fast-paced, high-tech world in the Mortality Doctrine series that includes The Eye o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $5
ISBN: 9781524736323
Add To List
cover_9781524736323