True Crime - Murder - Serial Killers 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984889515
Author: Maureen Callahan | Narrator: Amy Landon
Release Date: July 02, 2019
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERAn Amazon “Best Book of 2019”A Washington Post “10 Books To Read in July” A Los Angeles Times “Seven Highly Anticipated Books for Summer Reading” A USA...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984889515
Add To List
cover_9781984889515
cover_9780735208469
Author: Casey Cep | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 07, 2019
New York Times Best Seller   “Compelling . . . at once a true-crime thriller, courtroom drama, and miniature biography of Harper Lee. If To Kill a Mockingbird was one of your favorite books growing up, you should add Furious Hours to your ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735208483
Add To List
cover_9780735208469
cover_9780525591986
Author: Maureen Orth | Narrator: Maureen Orth and Dan Woren
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Read the true story of the manhunt that inspired The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story, the latest chapter of the acclaimed FX series.   On July 15, 1997, Gianni Versace was shot and killed on the steps of his Miami Beach man...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525591986
Add To List
cover_9780525591986
cover_9780147523365
Author: Matt Birkbeck | Narrator: David H. Lawrence XVII
Release Date: April 21, 2015
The recent arrest in New Orleans and the HBO documentary The Jinx have put Robert Durst back in the headlines. Here, from the first reporter to access Durst’s NYPD files, is the authoritative account of a decades-long criminal odyssey—the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147523365
Add To List
cover_9780147523365
cover_9780307967213
Author: David King | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: September 20, 2011
The gripping, true story of a brutal serial killer who unleashed his own reign of terror in Nazi-Occupied Paris. As decapitated heads and dismembered body parts surfaced in the Seine, Commissaire Georges-Victor Massu, head of the Brigade Criminelle, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307967213
Add To List
cover_9780307967213
cover_9781415955253
Author: Douglas Preston and Mario Spezi | Narrator: Dennis Boutsikaris
Release Date: June 24, 2008
In the tradition of John Berendt’s Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil and Erik Larson’s The Devil in the White City, Douglas Preston weaves a captivating account of crime and punishment in the lush hills of Florence, Italy.Douglas Pr...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781415955253
Add To List
cover_9781415955253
cover_9780739343814
Author: Erik Larson | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: August 07, 2007
Two men, each handsome and unusually adept at his chosen work, embodied an element of the great dynamic that characterized America’s rush toward the twentieth century. The architect was Daniel Hudson Burnham, the fair’s brilliant director...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780739343814
Add To List
cover_9780739343814