Self-Help - Personal Growth - General 105 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9
cover_9780593154304
Author: Wayne Baker
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A set of tools for mastering the one skill standing between us and success: the ability to ask for the things we need to succeed. Imagine you’re on a deadline for a big project, and feeling overwhelmed. Or you're looking for a job, but can't se...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593154304
Add To List
cover_9780593154304
cover_9780593107034
Author: Mark McConville, Ph.D.
Release Date: January 07, 2020
From an expert in adolescent psychology comes a groundbreaking, timely, and necessary guide for parents of the 2.2 million young adults in America who are struggling to find their way in the world.In Dr. Mark McConville's decades of experience as a f...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593107034
Add To List
cover_9780593107034
cover_9781984833228
Author: Charles Duhigg
Release Date: November 12, 2019
Now in Spanish, the break-out New York Times bestseller The Power of Habit shows us that by understanding the three-step "loop" all habits form in our brains--cue, routine, reward--we can change our behavior and take control over our lives.[English e...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984833228
Add To List
cover_9781984833228
cover_9781984833242
Author: Charles Duhigg
Release Date: November 12, 2019
“La productividad tiene que ver sobre todo con elegir ciertas opciones de ciertas maneras; con cómo nos vemos a nosotros mismos y nos enfrentamos a las decisiones cotidianas, con las historias que nos contamos y los objetivos fáci...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984833242
Add To List
cover_9781984833242
cover_9780593150764
Author: Terry Wardle
Release Date: October 08, 2019
An unforgettable story, in the tradition of Hillbilly Elegy and Educated, that reveals how a careful look at a broken past can open a path to profound healing and a satisfying future. This is the intriguing story of the arduous childhood of a miner'...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593150764
Add To List
cover_9780593150764
cover_9780593207093
Author: James Clear | Narrator: James Clear
Release Date: September 10, 2019
The instant New York Times bestsellerTiny Changes, Remarkable ResultsNo matter your goals, Atomic Habits offers a proven framework for improving--every day. James Clear, one of the world's leading experts on habit formation, reveals practical strateg...
List Price: $14.99
ISBN: 9780593207093
Add To List
cover_9780593207093
cover_9780593171127
Author: Brené Brown
Release Date: July 23, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Brené Brown has taught us what it means to dare greatly, rise strong, and brave the wilderness. Now, based on new research conducted with leaders, change makers, and culture shifters, she’s showin...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781984844231
Add To List
cover_9780593171127
cover_9781984887436
Author: Summer Rayne Oakes | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith, Simon Sinek and Summer Rayne Oakes
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Summer Rayne Oakes, an urban houseplant expert and environmental scientist, is the icon of wellness-minded millennials who want to bring nature indoors, according to a New York Times profile. Summer has managed to grow 1,000 houseplants in her Brookl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984887436
Add To List
cover_9781984887436
cover_9781984885661
Author: Laura Lynne Jackson | Narrator: Laura Lynne Jackson
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A renowned psychic medium teaches us how to recognize and interpret the life-changing messages from loved ones and spirit guides on the Other Side. Laura Lynne Jackson is a psychic medium and the author of the New York Times bestseller The Light Betw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885661
Add To List
cover_9781984885661
cover_9781984883841
Author: Stu Weber and Ken Harrison | Narrator: Rob Shapiro and Ken Harrison
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The "how-to-get-it-right" book for today's Christian man--in marriage, family, work, friendships, with God in all of life. Men are hungry for authenticity and for sound and bold biblical teaching on true masculinity. Every day men ask themselves ques...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984883841
Add To List
cover_9781984883841
cover_9781984845924
Author: Emily Nagoski, PhD and Amelia Nagoski, DMA | Narrator: Emily Nagoski, PhD and Amelia Nagoski, DMA
Release Date: March 26, 2019
This groundbreaking book explains why women experience burnout differently than men—and provides a simple, science-based plan to help women minimize stress, manage emotions, and live a more joyful life.“Essential reading.”—Bus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984845924
Add To List
cover_9781984845924
cover_9780525641179
Author: Deborah Smith, Haemin Sunim and Haemin Sunim | Narrator: Raymond Lee
Release Date: December 24, 2018
Susan Cain, New York Times bestselling author of Quiet: "The world could surely use a little more love, a little more compassion, and a little more wisdom. In Love for Imperfect Things, Haemin Sunim shows us how to cultivate all three, and to find be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525641179
Add To List
cover_9780525641179