Religion - Holidays - Christmas & Advent 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984832580
Author: Jeff Guinn | Narrator: Richmond Hoxie and Jonathan Todd Ross
Release Date: October 02, 2018
 It all started when Jeff Guinn was assigned to write a piece full of little-known facts about Christmas for his paper, The Fort Worth Star-Telegram. A few months later, he received a call from a gentleman who told him that he showed the story t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984832580
Add To List
cover_9781984832580
cover_9781524708313
Author: Willie Nelson and David Ritz | Narrator: W. Brown
Release Date: October 25, 2016
A perfect Christmas gift for music lovers, Pretty Paper is Willie Nelson’s inspiring Christmas fable, based on his holiday classic “Pretty Paper.”   More than fifty years ago, Willie Nelson’s beloved Christmas song &ldquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524708313
Add To List
cover_9781524708313
cover_9781524709747
Author: Timothy Keller | Narrator: Sean Pratt
Release Date: October 25, 2016
From pastor and New York Times bestselling author Timothy Keller comes the perfect gift for the Christmas holiday—a profoundly moving and intellectually provocative examination of the nativity story Even people who are not practicing Christians...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524709747
Add To List
cover_9781524709747
cover_9780553545814
Author: Joanne Huist Smith | Narrator: Joanne Huist Smith
Release Date: October 28, 2014
For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Greg Kincaid comes The 13th Gift, a heartwarming Christmas story about how a random act of kindness transformed one of the bleakest moments in a family's history into a time of strength and love.After the unexpec...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780553545814
Add To List
cover_9780553545814
cover_9780553399929
Author: Scott Hahn | Narrator: Arthur Morey
Release Date: October 21, 2014
What could be more familiar than the Christmas story--and yet what could be more extraordinary? The cast of characters is strange and exotic: shepherds and magicians, an emperor and a despot, angels, and a baby who is Almighty God. The strangeness ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780553399929
Add To List
cover_9780553399929
cover_9781101977958
Author: Lewis Black | Narrator: Lewis Black
Release Date: November 02, 2010
From Lewis Black, the uproarious and perpetually apoplectic New York Times-bestselling author comes a ferociously funny book about his least favorite holiday, Christmas. Christmas is supposed to be a time of peace on earth and goodwill toward all. Bu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101977958
Add To List
cover_9781101977958
cover_9781101976562
Author: Mike Huckabee | Narrator: Mike Huckabee
Release Date: November 03, 2009
“Every Christmas, I still think about that guitar and the sacrifice it represented. And I hope I don’t forget to think about the greatest sacrifice of all, God’s gift of Himself.” Christmas has become synonymous with shopping,...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101976562
Add To List
cover_9781101976562