Body, Mind & Spirit - Parapsychology 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593207567
Author: Marilyn Kapp | Narrator: Marilyn Kapp
Release Date: June 02, 2020
An extraordinary new mindful approach to healing after loss that taps into everyone’s ability to continue their relationship with those who have passed.“Marilyn’s vast and masterful experience in communicating with passed loved ones...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593207567
Add To List
cover_9780593207567
cover_9780593286371
Author: Tammy Mastroberte | Narrator: Tammy Mastroberte
Release Date: May 08, 2020
Learn How To Receive Signs from Love Ones in SpiritThe universe is always communicating with you—whether it be in the form of angels, guides, loved ones in spirit, or with amazing signs and synchronicities. This book shows you how to decipher t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593286371
Add To List
cover_9780593286371
cover_9781984885661
Author: Laura Lynne Jackson | Narrator: Laura Lynne Jackson
Release Date: June 18, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A renowned psychic medium teaches us how to recognize and interpret the life-changing messages from loved ones and spirit guides on the Other Side.“A collection of incredible stories . . . that speak to the univ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885661
Add To List
cover_9781984885661
cover_9780525642442
Author: Peter Bebergal | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: October 23, 2018
A journey through the attempts artists, scientists, and tinkerers have made to imagine and communicate with the otherworldly using various technologies, from cameras to radiowaves.Strange Frequencies takes readers on an extraordinary narrative and hi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525642442
Add To List
cover_9780525642442
cover_9780399567049
The New York Times bestselling authors of Lessons from the Light offer a new and provocative understanding of heaven and how messages from the afterlife can assist you in the here and now.   We live in a world of near-universal acceptance that o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780399567049
Add To List
cover_9780399567049
cover_9781524708399
Author: Robert Damon Schneck | Narrator: Scott Brick and Robert Damon Schneck
Release Date: May 31, 2016
The True Story behind the Terrifying MovieDon't think of his name...In 1990, three college students spent a long Wisconsin winter experimenting with a Ouija board; it turned out to be the deadliest mistake of their lives. The board brought them into ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524708399
Add To List
cover_9781524708399
cover_9781101926635
Author: Laura Lynne Jackson | Narrator: Laura Lynne Jackson
Release Date: October 27, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now.L...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101926635
Add To List
cover_9781101926635