Medical - History 13 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9780147523044
Author: Luke Dittrich | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“Oliver Sacks meets Stephen King”* in this propulsive, haunting journey into the life of the most studied human research subject of all time, the amnesic known as Patient H.M. For readers of The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks comes a st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147523044
Add To List
cover_9780147523044