Juvenile Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 27 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593339831
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Fans left desperate for more at the end of Bloom will dive into this second book of the Overthrow trilogy--where the danger mounts and alien creatures begin to hatch.First the rain brought seeds. Seeds that grew into alien plants that ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593339831
Add To List
cover_9780593339831
cover_9780593212929
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593212929
Add To List
cover_9780593212929
cover_9780525629764
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Mystery is in Herculeah Jones’s blood. How could it not be, with a father on the police force and a mother who’s a private eye? So when Herculeah notices a man hanging around the "Dead Oaks" mansion, she can’t resist doing some inve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525629764
Add To List
cover_9780525629764
cover_9780525629900
Author: Michael Carroll | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Ten years after every superhuman vanished from the face of the earth, a new generation of heroes has emerged. Endowed with unimaginable powers, these young crime fighters are suiting up and taking on London's worst. But heroes become targets when the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525629900
Add To List
cover_9780525629900
cover_9780525624998
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 17, 2018
Herculeah Jones finds herself in the middle of another mystery when her best friend Meat barely escapes a hitman’s bullet. Someone must have mistaken Meat for someone else. But who? Herculeah is determined to solve the mystery, before the assas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525624998
Add To List
cover_9780525624998
cover_9781524775988
Author: D. J. MacHale | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Keith Nobbs
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale! Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally. Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending. Mysteries th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524775988
Add To List
cover_9781524775988
cover_9781524709921
Author: Jillian Blake | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 16, 2017
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, a series of hacks leads to a scandalous firestorm—and the students are left wondering whose private photos and messages will be exposed next. It’s Pretty Li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524709921
Add To List
cover_9781524709921
cover_9781524777951
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524777951
Add To List
cover_9781524777951
cover_9780804121439
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Arielle Sitrick
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Sirens! A scary sound, especially to Siria, whose brave pop is a firefighter. Siria loves everyone at Pop's city firehouse. She also loves to study the stars. Her mother named her after the brightest start in the winter sky.   ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780804121439
Add To List
cover_9780804121439
cover_9780307746344
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 14, 2010
THE ORANGE OUTLAWDink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are visiting Dink’s Uncle Warren in New York City when several paintings are stolen from his apartment building. Do the kids have enough clues to catch this crafty—and hungry—crook? THE PAN...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307746344
Add To List
cover_9780307746344
cover_9780307745798
Author: P. D. Baccalario | Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie
Release Date: September 28, 2010
In the second installment of the Century Quartet, Italian author P. D. Baccalario continues the mystery that will take four cities and four extraordinary kids to solve.Four kids. A wooden top. And four postcards with secret instructions.New York City...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780307745798
Add To List
cover_9780307745798
cover_9780307710987
Author: Tracy Barrett | Narrator: John Allen Nelson
Release Date: April 13, 2010
Xena and Xander Holmes are back . . . and so is a mysterious beast from Sherlock’s casebook! Xena and Xander have been looking forward to their vacation in the peaceful country village of Blackslope. But when a huge monster begins to terrorize ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $26
ISBN: 9780307710987
Add To List
cover_9780307710987