Juvenile Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense 30 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593397619
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"An engaging, plot-driven thriller . . ." -- Kirkus Reviews, on This Town Is Not All Right"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." -- Booklist, on This Town Is Not All RightIn the sequel to This Town Is Not All Right, Beacon, Everleigh, and Arth...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593397619
Add To List
cover_9780593397619
cover_9780593397718
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Renee Dorian
Release Date: August 03, 2021
New York Times bestselling author Katherine Arden returns with another creepy, spine-tingling adventure in this follow-up to the critically acclaimed Small Spaces and Dead Voices.Until next time. That was chilling promise made to Ollie, Coco and Bria...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593397718
Add To List
cover_9780593397718
cover_9780593339855
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 04, 2021
The. Aliens. Are. Here. The heart-pounding conclusion to The Overthrow trilogy that began with Bloom and Hatch.The alien invasion of Earth is imminent. But maybe not all the aliens are united. A rebel faction has reached out to Anaya, saying there's ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593339855
Add To List
cover_9780593339855
cover_9780593339831
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Fans left desperate for more at the end of Bloom will dive into this second book of the Overthrow trilogy--where the danger mounts and alien creatures begin to hatch.First the rain brought seeds. Seeds that grew into alien plants that ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593339831
Add To List
cover_9780593339831
cover_9780593212929
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593212929
Add To List
cover_9780593212929
cover_9780525629764
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Mystery is in Herculeah Jones’s blood. How could it not be, with a father on the police force and a mother who’s a private eye? So when Herculeah notices a man hanging around the "Dead Oaks" mansion, she can’t resist doing some inve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525629764
Add To List
cover_9780525629764
cover_9780525629900
Author: Michael Carroll | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Ten years after every superhuman vanished from the face of the earth, a new generation of heroes has emerged. Endowed with unimaginable powers, these young crime fighters are suiting up and taking on London's worst. But heroes become targets when the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525629900
Add To List
cover_9780525629900
cover_9780525624998
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 17, 2018
Herculeah Jones finds herself in the middle of another mystery when her best friend Meat barely escapes a hitman’s bullet. Someone must have mistaken Meat for someone else. But who? Herculeah is determined to solve the mystery, before the assas...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525624998
Add To List
cover_9780525624998
cover_9781524775988
Author: D. J. MacHale | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Keith Nobbs
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale! Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally. Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending. Mysteries th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524775988
Add To List
cover_9781524775988
cover_9781524709921
Author: Jillian Blake | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 16, 2017
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, a series of hacks leads to a scandalous firestorm—and the students are left wondering whose private photos and messages will be exposed next. It’s Pretty Li...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524709921
Add To List
cover_9781524709921
cover_9781524777951
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524777951
Add To List
cover_9781524777951
cover_9780804121439
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Arielle Sitrick
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Sirens! A scary sound, especially to Siria, whose brave pop is a firefighter. Siria loves everyone at Pop's city firehouse. She also loves to study the stars. Her mother named her after the brightest start in the winter sky.   ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780804121439
Add To List
cover_9780804121439