Juvenile Fiction - Mermaids & Mermen 23 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9780593589007
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more!A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593589007
Add To List
cover_9780593589007
cover_9780593146958
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 01, 2022
There’s trouble under the sea! Can the Princess in Black and her new mermaid friend put a stop to a big blue kraken’s shenanigans?The Princess in Black and her friends are enjoying a day of sun and sea on Princess Sneezewort’s royal...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593146958
Add To List
cover_9780593146958
cover_9780593505557
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Oh no! Lily is sick. That means she’s stuck in bed all day. She’s going to miss an exciting less...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593505557
Add To List
cover_9780593505557
cover_9780593415641
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593415641
Add To List
cover_9780593415641
cover_9780593398807
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are best friends at Magic School. They love to find special places to pratice...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593398807
Add To List
cover_9780593398807
cover_9780593398821
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!When a mermicorn's horn starts to sparkle, that means she's ready for Magic School! Sirena can't wait to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593398821
Add To List
cover_9780593398821
cover_9780593402627
Author: Tina Cho | Narrator: Jeena Yi
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A breathtaking book featuring a Korean girl and her haenyeo (free diving) grandmother about intergenerational bonds, finding courage in the face of fear, and connecting with our natural world.Dayeon wants to be a haenyeo just like Grandma. The haenye...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593402627
Add To List
cover_9780593402627
cover_9780307917058
Author: Liz Kessler | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: July 12, 2011
The fourth audiobook in the best-selling series about half-mermaid, half-girl Emily Windsnap!Emily Windsnap’s life on Allpoints Island seems perfect—her family is all together again, and she has both her best friend, Shona, and her new fr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307917058
Add To List
cover_9780307917058
cover_9780307706188
Author: Liz Kessler | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: November 10, 2009
Everybody has a secret. Mine's a little different, though. I didn't even know about it until the first day of swim class in seventh grade. You see, I'd never been allowed to go in the water before. As it turns out, swimming comes naturally to me. Ver...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307706188
Add To List
cover_9780307706188
cover_9780739386248
Author: Liz Kessler | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: August 25, 2009
A fin-tastic follow-up to The Tail of Emily Windsnap and Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep!Ever since I discovered I was part mermaid, nothing in my life has been simple. So when I spotted the gigantic diamond ring on the seabed, I should ...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739386248
Add To List
cover_9780739386248
cover_9780739330562
Author: Liz Kessler | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: October 17, 2006
For as long as she can remember, twelve-year-old Emily Windsnap has lived on a boat. And, oddly enough, for just as long as her mother has seemed anxious to keep Emily away from the water. But when Mom finally agrees to let her take swimming lessons...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739330562
Add To List
cover_9780739330562