Juvenile Fiction - Cooking & Food 8 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593400777
Author: Tanya Guerrero
Release Date: March 30, 2021
Twelve-year-old Alba doesn't want to live with her estranged grandmother in Barcelona. But her mother needs her to be far, far away from their home in New York City. Because this is the year that her mother is going to leave Alba's abusive father. Ho...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593400777
Add To List
cover_9780593400777
cover_9780593294659
Author: Adam Reid, Rachel Larsen and Ozi Akturk | Narrator: RuPaul and Chef
Release Date: September 15, 2020
The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut from the creators of @TheTinyChefShow.Our debut book adventure finds the Tiny Chef at home in his kitchen on a beautif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593294659
Add To List
cover_9780593294659
cover_9780593209325
Author: Danielle Svetcov | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 04, 2020
For fans of Rebecca Stead and Joan Bauer comes a scrappy, poignant, uplifting debut about family, friendship, and the importance of learning both how to offer help and how to accept it."A big-hearted novel with characters I wish were my friends in re...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593209325
Add To List
cover_9780593209325
cover_9780593208434
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: December 17, 2019
A poignant, laugh-out-loud middle-grade novel--adapted for audio--about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang!Recipient of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593208434
Add To List
cover_9780593208434
cover_9780525628620
Author: Ying Chang Compestine | Narrator: A. C. Fellner
Release Date: January 22, 2019
A stingy fisherman always makes his three young helpers do all his work. One day he scolds the “lazy boys” for forgetting to provide lunch. “Don’t worry,” they say. “We can make stone soup.” The boys dig a ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525628620
Add To List
cover_9780525628620
cover_9780525592860
Author: Keiko Kasza | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: June 26, 2018
Badger just can't face eating the same old apples, worms, and roots. They're too boring! He dreams of eating something new and fancy. Badger gets some yummy ideas from seeing the animals who live near his den, but the main ingredients he tries to cat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525592860
Add To List
cover_9780525592860
cover_9780525592686
Author: Gary Soto | Narrator: Reza Salazar
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Winner of the Pura Belpre Award for IllustrationAn ALA Notable BookA Parents' Choice Award WinnerChato can't believe his luck. Not only is he the coolest low-riding cat in East L.A., but his brand-new neighbors are the plumpest, juciest, tastiest-loo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525592686
Add To List
cover_9780525592686
cover_9780739386354
Author: Steven R. Schirripa | Narrator: Charles Fleming
Release Date: October 27, 2009
It’s July, and Nicholas Borelli II’s parents are scheduled to spend two weeks on a cruise. Nicholas will spend those two weeks, as he does every summer, at Camp Wannameka. The night before he’s to leave, however, there’s a pho...
List Price: $26
ISBN: 9780739386354
Add To List
cover_9780739386354