Juvenile Fiction - Computers & Digital Media 70 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6 ->
cover_9780593679883
Author: Wendy Parris
Release Date: August 01, 2023
A new pulse-pounding supernatural mystery about twelve-year-old Rebecca, who has always wanted to hunt ghosts . . . until she meets one.“Chilling, thrilling, and full of heart!”—Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593679883
Add To List
cover_9780593679883
cover_9780593681268
Author: Rob Renzetti
Release Date: July 25, 2023
From the creator of My Life As a Teenage Robot comes a middle-grade horror story about a horrible bag, the spine-chilling world hidden within it, and a terrifying adventure into the world of GrahBhag.Perfect for fans of Coraline, the Spiderwick Chron...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593681268
Add To List
cover_9780593681268
cover_9780593680964
Author: Matt McMann | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Here's the first book in a new series of terrifying tales that combine monsters + mysteries, perfect for fans of Goosebumps.“Spine-chilling and creepy!” —Max Brallier, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Last Kids on EarthIn...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593680964
Add To List
cover_9780593680964
cover_9780593680988
Author: Matt McMann | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Here's the second book in a new series of terrifying tales that combine monsters + mysteries, perfect for fans of Goosebumps.“Spine-chilling and creepy!” —Max Brallier, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Last Kids on E...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593680988
Add To List
cover_9780593680988
cover_9780593679784
Author: Kiersten White
Release Date: May 02, 2023
Book four in the tragic series about the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who must solve one wretched mystery after the next, brought to you by #1 New York Times bestselling author KIERSTEN WHITE. The electrifying penultimate adventure finds the Sinister...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593679784
Add To List
cover_9780593679784
cover_9780593679548
Author: Bruce Coville | Narrator: Bruce Coville and Words Take Wing Repertory Co
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Thirteen thrills! Thirteen chills! Authors Bruce Coville, Jane Yolen, Laura Simms and others share their sometimes frightening, sometimes funny, but always satisfying tales - all about monsters!
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593679548
Add To List
cover_9780593679548
cover_9780593608609
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: December 06, 2022
From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for the election season! In the twelfth book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series featuring fun facts and famous sites from...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593608609
Add To List
cover_9780593608609
cover_9780593682470
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber
Release Date: November 08, 2022
It seems that Bunnicula, the vampire rabbit, is back to his old ways - or so Chester thinks, having found pale vegetables drained of their juices and scattered about the Monroe family kitchen. This time Chester decides to take matters into his own ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593682470
Add To List
cover_9780593682470
cover_9780593682500
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber
Release Date: November 08, 2022
An overnight camping trip! Howie, the Monroe's faithful dog, is not excited, and Chester the cat is worried. The woods, Chester informs Harold, are not only full of cockleburs and ticks, but of spirits - evil spirits who prey on the innocent. Haro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593682500
Add To List
cover_9780593682500
cover_9780593630730
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593630730
Add To List
cover_9780593630730
cover_9780593682517
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Bunnicula is missing! Chester the cat makes a chilling discovery--Bunnicula the vampire bunny has vanished from his cage in the Monroe household. Everyone knows that vampire victims become vampires themselves--and the neighborhood gardens reveal th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593682517
Add To List
cover_9780593682517
cover_9780593678220
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber and Patrick Mulvihill
Release Date: October 18, 2022
NIGHTY-NIGHTMARE: Are Harold, Howie, and Chester simply lost in the woods with Dawg, their strange new friend? Or have they been lured away from their campsite intentionally, leaving the Monroes at the mercy of evil spirits? Lulling Dawg to sleep wit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593678220
Add To List
cover_9780593678220