Juvenile Fiction - Computers & Digital Media 7 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984884862
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The critically acclaimed author of Felix Yz crafts a bold, heartfelt story about a trans girl solving a cyber mystery and coming into her own.Zenobia July is starting a new life. She used to live in Arizona with her father; now she's in Maine with he...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984884862
Add To List
cover_9781984884862
cover_9780525638681
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Jessica Almasy and Reshma Saujani
Release Date: October 02, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!It's almost time for the talent show at school, and Erin couldn't be more excited. It's h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525638681
Add To List
cover_9780525638681
cover_9780525532750
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Julia Sun
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project: they're coding lights...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525532750
Add To List
cover_9780525532750
cover_9780525493754
Author: Stacia Deutsch and Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Annie Dow
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Sophia and her coding cl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525493754
Add To List
cover_9780525493754
cover_9781524777388
Author: Stacia Deutsch and Reshma Saujani | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Sisi A. Johnson
Release Date: August 22, 2017
A New York Times bestseller! Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.Loops, variables, input/output – Lucy c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781524777401
Add To List
cover_9781524777388
cover_9781101978702
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: June 09, 2011
More nonstop action in the sequel to Z. Rex! Thirteen-year-old Adam Adlar used to have a normal life. Then his father created the most advanced video-game technology ever, and scientists stole this technology to create dinosaurs with a huma...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101978702
Add To List
cover_9781101978702
cover_9781101976326
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 22, 2009
Adam’s father is developing cutting-edge research on virtual electronic game-playing when suddenly he disappears—and Adam finds himself being hunted by men with guns, and worse—a savage, man-eating dinosaur. Is the dinosaur real, or...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101976326
Add To List
cover_9781101976326