Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 421 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 36 ->
cover_9780593509838
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: March 22, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.Millie's favorite TV show is coming to town! One lucky person will get the chance to appear on the show, bu...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509838
Add To List
cover_9780593509838
cover_9780593455029
Author: Jason Sheehan
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Fast-paced adventures and a crackling voice frame the tale of orphan Milo Quick's final days in the doomed flying city of Highgate. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson's layered storytelling and Adam Gidwitz's wry narrators. Taken in the ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593455029
Add To List
cover_9780593455029
cover_9780593507940
Author: Sarah Prineas
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The heartwarming and adventure-filled sequel to Trouble in the Stars, in which Trouble, an adorable but dangerous shape-shifter must travel the galaxy on a rescue mission with their best friend Electra and a troublesome baby shapeshifter. Perfect for...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593507940
Add To List
cover_9780593507940
cover_9780593503546
Author: Paul Acampora
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel--perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Villanuev...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593503546
Add To List
cover_9780593503546
cover_9780593341926
Author: Arianne Costner | Narrator: Jacob Mcnatt
Release Date: March 01, 2022
This middle-school class clown's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? A heartfelt story with multiple perspectives about the challenges of social media.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341926
Add To List
cover_9780593341926
cover_9780593503409
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Fifteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled Estero City to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideout. Ove...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593503409
Add To List
cover_9780593503409
cover_9780593510650
Author: Nora Raleigh Baskin and Gae Polisner
Release Date: February 22, 2022
An endearing story of love and grief as one girl follows the clues in a scavenger hunt left behind by her best friend, perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Nine, Ten.WHEN YOU'VE LOST WHAT MATTERS MOST,HOW DO YOU FIND YOUR WAY BACK HOME?Joy Fo...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593510650
Add To List
cover_9780593510650
cover_9780593505656
Author: Elly Swartz
Release Date: February 15, 2022
When Autumn becomes the secret voice of the advice column in her middle school newspaper she is faced with a dilemma--can she give fair advice to everyone, including her friends, while keeping her identity a secret?Starting Middle School is rough for...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593505656
Add To List
cover_9780593505656
cover_9780593507865
Author: Megan E. Bryant
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From prolific author Megan E. Bryant comes the first book in a young middle-grade series about nine-year-old Abby, a girl trying to grapple with all the chaos that can come from growing up.For nine-year-old Abby McAdams, everything seems to be changi...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593507865
Add To List
cover_9780593507865
cover_9780593510674
Author: Onjali Q. Raúf
Release Date: February 08, 2022
What does it take to turn a bully into a hero? Empathy and the power of forgiveness take center stage in this poignant novel by the award-winning author of The Boy at the Back of the Class.Getting in trouble is what Hector does best. He knows that no...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593510674
Add To List
cover_9780593510674
cover_9780593607770
Author: Meera Trehan
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Part thriller, part friendship story, part real estate listing, this witty and inventive debut explores the nature of friendship and home.Sam and Asha. Asha and Sam. Their friendship is so long established, they take it for granted. Just as Asha take...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593607770
Add To List
cover_9780593607770
cover_9780593503263
Author: Greg Howard
Release Date: February 01, 2022
From the author of The Whispers comes a heartrending tale of friendship, hard-won truths, and the healing power of forgiveness.A lonely twelve-year-old boy spends his days “stuck” at the deserted Hollow Pines Plantation in Georgetown, Sou...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593503263
Add To List
cover_9780593503263