Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 332 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 28 ->
cover_9780593169148
Author: Arianne Costner
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For anyone who has ever felt like a potato in middle school, this hilarious story about a boy forced to become the dorkiest school mascot ever will have readers cheering!"A grade A, spudtastic (not to mention FUNNY) debut. Arianne Costner sure knows ...
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593169148
Add To List
cover_9780593169148
cover_9780525587446
Author: Kenneth Oppel
Release Date: March 10, 2020
The first book in a can't-put-it-down, can't-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that's part Hatchet, part Alien!The invasion begins--but not as you'd expect. It begins with rain. Rain that carries seeds. Seeds that sprout--overnight, ev...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525587446
Add To List
cover_9780525587446
cover_9780593155424
Author: Kate O'Shaughnessy
Release Date: March 03, 2020
This sparkling middle-grade debut is a classic-in-the-making! Maybelle Lane is looking for her father, but on the road to Nashville she finds so much more: courage, brains, heart--and true friends. Eleven-year-old Maybelle Lane collects sounds. She r...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593155424
Add To List
cover_9780593155424
cover_9780525524540
Author: Caroline Cala
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail an...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524540
Add To List
cover_9780525524540
cover_9780525594741
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Together with her best friend and reluctant sidekick, Meat, Herculeah Jones meets a famous mystery author, Mathias King, aka the Murder King. King?s novels mirror gruesome, real-life murders, particularly A Slash of Life, which is about an unsolved l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525594741
Add To List
cover_9780525594741
cover_9780593209325
Author: Danielle Svetcov
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Rebecca Stead meets The Westing Game in this scrappy, poignant, uplifting debut about family, friendship, and accepting help enough to help yourself.Twelve-year-old Jeanne Ann has doubts when her mom spends their savings on an old orange van and bund...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593209325
Add To List
cover_9780593209325
cover_9780593162804
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new middle grade series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker.Meet Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593162804
Add To List
cover_9780593162804
cover_9780593155585
Author: Melissa Savage
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster.Ada Ru finally thought her paren...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155585
Add To List
cover_9780593155585
cover_9780593155875
Author: Deb Caletti | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Printz Award Honoree and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti debuts in middle grade with a tongue-in-cheek hero's journey set in a town full of magic, mayhem, lighthouses... and evil.The story takes place in a world much like ours, but at the sa...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155875
Add To List
cover_9780593155875
cover_9780593216590
Author: Sonia Sotomayor
Release Date: December 17, 2019
A #1 New York Times bestseller!Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor and award-winning artist Rafael Lopez create a kind and caring book about the differences that make each of us unique.Feeling different, especially as a kid, can be tough. But in th...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593216590
Add To List
cover_9780593216590
cover_9780593153154
Author: Jamie Littler | Narrator: Joshua McGuire
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The whimsy of Nevermoor meets the mythical world-building of Neil Gaiman in this unlikely hero's quest to find his parents--and find the home he's always longed for.In a snow-covered land where monsters rule the icy tundra, only song weaver...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593153154
Add To List
cover_9780593153154
cover_9780593165300
Author: Salina Yoon and Marie Kondo
Release Date: November 05, 2019
International tidying superstar and New York Times bestselling author Marie Kondo brings her unique method to young readers in this charming audiobook about how tidying up creates space for joy in all parts of your life. The KonMari Method inspires a...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593165300
Add To List
cover_9780593165300