Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 396 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 33 ->
cover_9780593453834
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593453834
Add To List
cover_9780593453834
cover_9780593460122
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Action! Humor! Fantasy! This new series opener is a tour de force from international bestseller Jonathan Stroud.Scarlett McCain is a shoot-first ask-questions-later kind of outlaw. She scrapes by on bank heists, her wits—and never looking back....
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593460122
Add To List
cover_9780593460122
cover_9780593453810
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff.Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly fa...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453810
Add To List
cover_9780593453810
cover_9780593455678
Author: Amy Robach and Andrew Shue
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From Good Morning America anchor Amy Robach and her husband, actor Andrew Shue comes a sweet tale about finding common ground and accepting and appreciating each others' differences.When a big thunderstorm shakes their woodland home, the Squirrelly f...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455678
Add To List
cover_9780593455678
cover_9780593415429
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593415429
Add To List
cover_9780593415429
cover_9780593417065
Author: Paris Rosenthal and Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Paris Rosenthal
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Uni the Unicorn, the only unicorn who believes kids are real, slides down a double rainbow to visit friends on earth.Uni the Unicorn visits her best friend in the real world. Now everyone will know that unicorns exist, and that Uni is real after all....
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417065
Add To List
cover_9780593417065
cover_9780593455159
Author: Christina Tosi
Release Date: September 21, 2021
From the playful creator of Milk Bar, this is the story of a girl whose delicious dream comes to life, filling the world with color, creativity, and joy. Original recipe included!Everything in Samesville is exactly the same, from the people and their...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455159
Add To List
cover_9780593455159
cover_9780593416525
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Laura Hamilton
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Nicky has freckles—they cover his face, his ears, and the whole back of his neck. Sitting behind him in class, Andrew once counted eighty-six of them, and that was just a start! If Andrew had freckles like Nicky, his mother would never know if ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593416525
Add To List
cover_9780593416525
cover_9780593454688
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593454688
Add To List
cover_9780593454688
cover_9780593343401
Author: Allison Varnes
Release Date: August 24, 2021
An empowering look at finding your voice, facing your fears, and standing up for what's right, from the author of Property of the Rebel Librarian. Charlotte Andrews is perfectly fine being quiet--in fact, she prefers it. When she doesn't speak, peopl...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343401
Add To List
cover_9780593343401
cover_9780593398784
Author: Celesta Rimington | Narrator: Michael Gallagher
Release Date: August 17, 2021
After a magical muse seems to have abandoned a small Utah town, it is up to a grieving boy, his best friends, and a stray dog to find out where it has gone and how to bring it back in this lyrical and hopeful story.Harrison Boone used to sing. His mo...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593398784
Add To List
cover_9780593398784
cover_9780593399262
Author: Kristin Mahoney
Release Date: August 10, 2021
Perfectionist Elfie Oster learns the value of "unperfection," in this funny look at middle school life from the author of Annie's Life in ListsElfie Oster was sure that Hampshire Academy was going to be the perfect school for her. She was sure about ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593399262
Add To List
cover_9780593399262