Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 344 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 29 ->
cover_9780593287958
Author: Deb Caletti
Release Date: September 08, 2020
The second book in the Tales of Triumph and Disaster series by Printz Honor Recipient and National Book Award Finalist Deb Caletti.Something must be done. Vlad Luxor continues to rule the Timeless Province with a cruel hand, and now he's screaming ab...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593287958
Add To List
cover_9780593287958
cover_9780593287972
Author: Keir Graff
Release Date: September 08, 2020
In this pitch-perfect middle grade adventure, twelve-year-old Dagmar must endure a summer living off-the-grid with her family in a tiny home.The last thing twelve-year-old Dagmar wants is to spend her summer vacation squished into a tiny house with h...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287972
Add To List
cover_9780593287972
cover_9780593341278
Author: Stacy McAnulty
Release Date: September 01, 2020
How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Felix Rannells and Benji Porter w...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341278
Add To List
cover_9780593341278
cover_9780593288153
Author: Fleur Bradley
Release Date: August 25, 2020
THE WESTING GAME and the film CLUE meet MR. LEMONCELLO'S LIBRARY in this illustrated, murder-mystery novel that's filled with humor and heart.Twelve year old JJ Jacobson convinces his mom to accept an offer for an all-expenses-paid, weekend vacation ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593288153
Add To List
cover_9780593288153
cover_9780593208199
Author: Kelly J. Baptist
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A coming-of-age tale about a boy who discovers a love of poetry after finding his late father's journal. Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons & Other Stories and perfect for fans of The Parker Inheritance by Varian Johnson. ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593208199
Add To List
cover_9780593208199
cover_9780525594741
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 21, 2020
Together with her best friend and reluctant sidekick, Meat, Herculeah Jones meets a famous mystery author, Mathias King, aka the Murder King. King's novels mirror gruesome, real-life murders, particularly A Slash of Life, which is about an unsolved l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525594741
Add To List
cover_9780525594741
cover_9780593208595
Author: Paul Acampora | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Between going out with his celebrity crush and his mom's campaign to be the next town mayor, Danny's got a lot to learn about life in the spotlight.When Danny Constantino asks his old-friend-turned-Hollywood-movie-star, Natalie Flores Griffin, to his...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208595
Add To List
cover_9780593208595
cover_9780593286319
Author: Rodman Philbrick
Release Date: May 26, 2020
The powerful sequel to the award-winning Freak the Mighty.Fourteen-year-old Max is back and he finds himself defending a solitary girl nicknamed "Worm" against a cruel man known as the Undertaker. Against all odds, the teens embark on a perilous jour...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593286319
Add To List
cover_9780593286319
cover_9780593214060
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: May 12, 2020
"A poignant and often hilarious slice of middle-grade life." --Kirkus Reviews"Readers will root for big-hearted Tally." --Publishers WeeklyThirteen-year-old Tally discovers several surprising things about her roommate--including the possibility of an...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593214060
Add To List
cover_9780593214060
cover_9780593214084
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: May 12, 2020
"A lovely, heartbreaking, warm, funny, and ultimately hopeful map of the way back home." --Jordan Sonnenblick, author of Drums, Girls and Dangerous PieA cancer survivor must readjust to "normal" middle school life in this "powerful story about surviv...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593214084
Add To List
cover_9780593214084
cover_9780593162545
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Arielle DeLisle
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel filled with unique characters every reader can relate to. One teacher changed their lives. Now the class will need to change his. Mr. Terupt’s class is sp...
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593162545
Add To List
cover_9780593162545
cover_9780593208038
Author: M. Evan Wolkenstein | Narrator: M. Evan Wolkenstein
Release Date: May 05, 2020
This middle-grade debut, which will surely appeal to fans of Wonder, explores self-image, friendship, and grief, while highlighting the importance of taking chances. It will make you laugh and cry, and you will be eager to share it with someone you l...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208038
Add To List
cover_9780593208038