Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 405 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 34 ->
cover_9780593509777
Author: Megan Maynor
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Alice thinks it's her lucky day when she wins a wagon full of lollipops, but sharing them with her classmates is more complicated than it seems. Can she find a fair way to divvy up the sweets?When Alice wins an enormous basket of lollipops in the raf...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509777
Add To List
cover_9780593509777
cover_9780593503744
Author: Amber Smith
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Fans of Katherine Applegate, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Lynda Mullaly Hunt will love New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith’s heartwarming middle grade debut about family, friendship, and the special connection between a girl and her dog....
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593503744
Add To List
cover_9780593503744
cover_9780593459973
Author: Tina Wells
Release Date: December 28, 2021
Middle school is hard—but it's way harder when a fairy godmother puts you under a truth-telling spell!June has always been a people-pleaser, telling harmless little lies to make her friends and family happy. She's convinced being hone...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593459973
Add To List
cover_9780593459973
cover_9780593342275
Author: Gavin Newsom
Release Date: December 07, 2021
From California Governor Gavin Newsom comes an empowering picture book about a young boy with dyslexia who discovers a new way to look at reading.Ben loves baseball. He loves the lines of diamond-shaped field and the dome of the pitcher's mound. What...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342275
Add To List
cover_9780593342275
cover_9780593415443
Author: Darcy Miller
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This new highly-illustrated series is guaranteed to make you laugh so hard milk will come out of your nose! Strangeville School is the wackiest, most dangerous school you will ever attend...and you'll desperately want to come back for more!Harvey Hil...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593415443
Add To List
cover_9780593415443
cover_9780593502358
Author: Kelly J. Baptist
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Xavier Moon is stepping out of the shadows when his great-uncle gives him some outlandish socks and some even stranger requests. A story about heart, confidence, and standing on your own two feet that is perfect for fans of The Season of Styx Malone ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593502358
Add To List
cover_9780593502358
cover_9780593509197
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!Miss Luisa's School of Dance is a magical place. There are dancers and music. . . and bunnies that ta...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509197
Add To List
cover_9780593509197
cover_9780593509210
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!The Ballet Bunnies dance to the rescue! The Ballet Bunnies live at Miss Luisa's School of Dance. The ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509210
Add To List
cover_9780593509210
cover_9780593509418
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
This new full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.It's Millie's birthday and the Ballet Bunnies can't wait to celebrate with her! The teen...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509418
Add To List
cover_9780593509418
cover_9780593509432
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.Millie and the Ballet Bunnies are going to see a live performance of Millie's favorite balle...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509432
Add To List
cover_9780593509432
cover_9780593415566
Author: Elle McNicoll
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Perfect for readers of Song for a Whale and Counting by 7s, a neurodivergent girl campaigns for a memorial when she learns that her small Scottish town used to burn witches simply because they were different.Ever since Ms. Murphy told us about the wi...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593415566
Add To List
cover_9780593415566
cover_9780593453834
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Alexa Magro
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593453834
Add To List
cover_9780593453834