Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 311 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 26
cover_9780525524618
Author: Caroline Cala
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.___________________KEY POINTS/QUOTES:  *  LISTENING LIBRARY/BOT CD EXCLUSIVE&...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524618
Add To List
cover_9780525524618
cover_9781984884626
Author: Melissa Sarno
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A touching, timeless novel--perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lauren Wolk--about a girl who discovers that the ocean is holding secrets she never could have imagined.Twelve-year-old Summer loves the ocean. The smell, the immensity, the feeling she g...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984884626
Add To List
cover_9781984884626
cover_9781984889058
Author: EJ Altbacker | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: July 02, 2019
For the first time ever, Shark Wars and Shark Wars 2: the Battle of Riptide are published together in one single, action-packed edition.Since the dawn of time, prehistoric shark clans called shivers have ruled over the earth's oceans. For eons, the B...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984889058
Add To List
cover_9781984889058
cover_9781984829115
Author: Cathleen Young
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Cathleen Young's characters will forever have a place in my heart." --Holly Goldberg Sloan, author of Counting by 7sFormer best friends compete to see who can grow the biggest pumpkin and win the annual giant pumpkin race on the lake. A great pick ...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781984829115
Add To List
cover_9781984829115
cover_9781984885098
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Books 3-5 of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing spor...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781984885098
Add To List
cover_9781984885098
cover_9781984885142
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 21, 2019
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9781984885142
Add To List
cover_9781984885142
cover_9780525630104
Author: Jon Scieszka
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Zapped into the twenty-first century by The Book, Fred, Sam, and Joe discover that the future is worth waiting for. 3-D ads attack them on the street, and ray gun-toting robots demand their ID numbers, or else. And a meeting with their great-gra...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525630104
Add To List
cover_9780525630104
cover_9780593104095
Author: Celia C. Pérez
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Un libro de honor del premio Pura Belpré, 2018La primera regla del punk es una conmovedora exploracion de la amistad, la busqueda de uno mismo, y el aprender a "rockear" como si nadie te esta mirando. No hay atajos para navegar el primer ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593104095
Add To List
cover_9780593104095
cover_9780525639039
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity--five stars!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesTake a vacation in a book with this hilarious illustrated middle-grade series by Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of&#...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525639039
Add To List
cover_9780525639039
cover_9781984845467
Author: Kate Allen | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: April 16, 2019
Heartbreaking but also filled with wit and hope, The Line Tender is the story of Lucy, the daughter of a marine biologist and a rescue diver, and the summer that changes her life. If she ever wants to lift the cloud of grief over her family and commu...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984845467
Add To List
cover_9781984845467
cover_9781984890870
Author: Adam Gidwitz and David Bowles | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: April 16, 2019
Pura Belpré Honor-winning author David Bowles joins Newbery Honor-winning Adam Gidwitz as co-author of the newest Unicorn Rescue Society adventure, as the kids travel to the U.S.-Mexican border to help the legendary chupacabras.Elliot and Uche...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781984890870
Add To List
cover_9781984890870
cover_9780735209169
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: April 09, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a novel about love and loss and learning how to continue when it feels like you're surrounded by darkness that Karen M. McManus, the New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is ...
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780735209169
Add To List
cover_9780735209169