Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 504 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 42 ->
cover_9780593666753
Author: Kelly J. Baptist
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A ten-day suspension has tweens De'Kari and Ebony seeing the world with a fresh perspective. Don't miss this poignant novel in verse from the award-winning author of Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero.Two kids. One fight. No one thinks they’re wrong. ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593666753
Add To List
cover_9780593666753
cover_9780593666777
Author: María José Fitzgerald
Release Date: March 14, 2023
When poachers threaten the island they love, two girls team up to save the turtles—and each other. An eco-mystery with an unforgettable friendship story at its heart from a fresh new voice in middle grade.Twelve-year-old Barana lives in a coast...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593666777
Add To List
cover_9780593666777
cover_9780593611821
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Release Date: March 07, 2023
"Stroud is a genius." —Rick RiordanThe now notorious outlaws Scarlett and Browne are back in their second death-defying adventure—and this time it’s not just their own lives on the line. . . .Albert and Scarlett are a formidable pai...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593611821
Add To List
cover_9780593611821
cover_9780593631126
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 07, 2023
It's a cookie catastrophe when Ben receives five conflicting fortunes and doesn't know which advice to follow! Another hilarious Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle grade readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593631126
Add To List
cover_9780593631126
cover_9780593666470
Author: Megan Reyes
Release Date: January 24, 2023
This timeless fantasy debut follows four unlikely heroes—a boy-turned-dragon, his reluctant dragon rider, a runaway witch, and a young soldier—bound by the Fates to save their world, and magic itself, from being destroyed.Blue, River...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593666470
Add To List
cover_9780593666470
cover_9780593683743
Author: Tony Abbott | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: January 24, 2023
The Great Ice Battle Brr! Jaffa City is under a spell of ice and snow. Even Galen the wizard is frozen solid. Eric, Julie, Neal, and Princess Keeah have to figure out a way to break Lord Sparr's curse. But they better hurry or they mgith get fro...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593683743
Add To List
cover_9780593683743
cover_9780593683750
Author: Tony Abbott | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: January 24, 2023
The Sleeping Giant of Goll Lord Sparr has found a new weapon to use against the city of Droon. He's woken up a mean old giant that will now obey his every command! It's a good thing Eric, Julie, and Neal are around to help their friends try to st...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593683750
Add To List
cover_9780593683750
cover_9780593683736
Author: Tony Abbott | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: January 17, 2023
City in the Clouds Uh-oh! Neal has a problem. He's turned into a bug-again. Eric and Julie hope someone in Droon can help. Princess Keeah thinks there might be a cure in the CIty in the Clouds. To too bad the friends only have one day before th...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593683736
Add To List
cover_9780593683736
cover_9780593585542
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 03, 2023
Ride along with Uni on a magical adventure to help the Tooth Fairy! Are you a helper like Uni the unicorn?When someone you love gets a wiggly tooth, it may be cause for excitement or anxiety. Ease any fears and bring on the joy with th...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593585542
Add To List
cover_9780593585542
cover_9780593612866
Author: Eric Daniel Weiner
Release Date: December 27, 2022
From the co-creator of the hit children’s show, Dora the Explorer, comes a hilarious and timeless collection of stories about the friendship between Freddie Parrott and his loyal butler, Peccary.Ride through Rubberwick in your Rolly Royce with ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593612866
Add To List
cover_9780593612866
cover_9780593664810
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons
Release Date: December 27, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series perfect for STEM fans!Valentine's Day is approaching, and Miles Lewis doesn't really like all the mush that comes with it. He is excited about the candy...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593664810
Add To List
cover_9780593664810
cover_9780593630853
Author: Divya Srinivasan | Narrator: Jay Duplass
Release Date: December 06, 2022
The star of Little Owl's Night returns to find love in his beloved nighttime forest."What do I love" Little Owl thought.There were so many things.Gliding along on a quiet night, Little Owl looks for the things that make him happy--shimmering stars, w...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593630853
Add To List
cover_9780593630853