Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 363 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 31 ->
cover_9780593341469
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in a new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series about a group of Very Good doggie day care buddies who follow a few of their wilder instincts, leading to hilarious chaos.Meet Hugo: the loyal and lovab...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593341469
Add To List
cover_9780593341469
cover_9780593341483
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in this new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series. In Book 2, wedding planning quickly goes awry when the Good Dogs try to help.When King's owner and Good Dogs day care leader, Erin, gets engaged, al...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593341483
Add To List
cover_9780593341483
cover_9780593341926
Author: Arianne Costner
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Jack's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? The humor of I Funny meets the multiple perspectives of Because of Mr. Terupt.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people laugh is his life's work. Jac...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341926
Add To List
cover_9780593341926
cover_9780593345573
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593345573
Add To List
cover_9780593345573
cover_9780593285770
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593285770
Add To List
cover_9780593285770
cover_9780593410486
Author: Lois Lowry
Release Date: February 16, 2021
It's been 30 years and with rising temperatures melting icy mountain tops the previously frozen Willoughbys have thawed out and are about to return! From living legend and Newbery medalist Lois Lowry comes a hilarious sequel to New York Times bestsel...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593410486
Add To List
cover_9780593410486
cover_9780593342633
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Internationally bestselling author of The Clique is back with her much-anticipated return to middle grade!Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that's PMS)...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342633
Add To List
cover_9780593342633
cover_9780593400753
Author: Eva Ibbotson and Sibéal Pounder
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Return to the magical world of Platform 13 in Sibéal Pounder's new novel inspired by Eva Ibbotson's classic, The Secret of Platform 13!"That's the thing about magic -- it's only real if you believe in it."The Island of Mist is under siege and ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593400753
Add To List
cover_9780593400753
cover_9780593401057
Author: Carrie Finison
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Meet Doug, an ordinary kid who doesn't like hugs, in this fun and exuberant story which aims to spark discussions about bodily autonomy and consent.Doug doesn't like hugs. He thinks hugs are too squeezy, too squashy, too squooshy, too smooshy. He doe...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593401057
Add To List
cover_9780593401057
cover_9780593401712
Author: Eric Carle
Release Date: January 19, 2021
From the creator of the all-time classic VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR comes a sweetly resonant story about the power of friendship. When a best friend moves away, it can be painful for the child who is left behind. But the spunky boy in this upbeat story ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593401712
Add To List
cover_9780593401712
cover_9780593285794
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Arielle DeLisle
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The seven kids who bonded in Mr. Terupt's fifth-grade class are in eighth grade now and reunited with their beloved teacher. Readers will once again be inspired by how the kids face their challenges and by the adults who help them along the way.Jeffr...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593285794
Add To List
cover_9780593285794
cover_9780593341858
Author: Sarah Kapit | Narrator: JD Jackson
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this perfectly pitched novel-in-letters, autistic eleven-year-old Vivy Cohen won't let anything stop her from playing baseball--not when she has a major-league star as her pen pal.Vivy Cohen is determined. She's had enough of playing catch in the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341858
Add To List
cover_9780593341858