Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship 480 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 40 ->
cover_9780593611968
Author: Onjali Q. Raúf
Release Date: November 15, 2022
From Onjali Q. Rauf, acclaimed author of The Boy At the Back of the Class, come two poignant tales of modern-day heroism, featuring supermarket theives, a visit with the Queen, and plenty of laughs!Ten-year old Ahmet, once known as the "Boy at the Ba...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611968
Add To List
cover_9780593611968
cover_9780593609828
Author: Matthew Landis
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Told in alternating points of view, this middle grade novel, following best friends Ronny and Jo, is about anxiety, being in over your head, and learning to accept help—even if you don’t know how to askEight hundred seventy-eight dollars....
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593609828
Add To List
cover_9780593609828
cover_9780593612880
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593612880
Add To List
cover_9780593612880
cover_9780593630730
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593630730
Add To List
cover_9780593630730
cover_9780593612507
Author: Elle McNicoll
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A neurodiverse twelve-year-old girl is shown an amazing new technology that gives her another chance to talk to the best friend she lost. But she soon discovers the corporation behind the science hides dark secrets that only she can expose in this he...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593612507
Add To List
cover_9780593612507
cover_9780593612927
Author: Lauren Castillo
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the Caldecott Honor-winning author of Our Friend Hedgehog: The Story of Us comes a warm-hearted story about the meaning of home and the power of friendship to help you become your truest self.Families come in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes they...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593612927
Add To List
cover_9780593612927
cover_9780593610183
Author: Gail Lerner
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From Black-ish writer and director comes a whimsical and heartwarming tale where two unlikely allies band together to protect and defend the insect world from the worst enemy of all…humans.Ten-year-old Eden’s quiet life is upended when s...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610183
Add To List
cover_9780593610183
cover_9780593610527
Author: Aaron Starmer
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Brewster Gaines just wanted to make a video and get a million views - he didn't count on needing friends to get there. From the author of Spontaneous and the Locker 37 series comes a heartfelt story of friendship, family, and filmmaking.Brewster Gain...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610527
Add To List
cover_9780593610527
cover_9780593611807
Author: Yarrow Cheney and Carrie Cheney
Release Date: October 04, 2022
In a world where everyone is extraordinary, it takes a totally normal kid to save the day. This new series breaks the mold with gorgeous black-and-white art on every page, and a cinematic, blockbuster feel.Every 12-year-old kid feels like they don't ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593611807
Add To List
cover_9780593611807
cover_9780593634240
Author: Katherine Applegate
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A touching and lyrical tale about a remarkable sea otter, from Newbery Medalist Katherine Applegate, author of Wishtree.Meet Odder, the Queen of Play:Nobody has her moves.She doesn’t just swim to the bottom,she dive-bombs.She doesn’t just...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593634240
Add To List
cover_9780593634240
cover_9780593611685
Author: Darcy Miller | Narrator: Mark Sanderlin
Release Date: September 13, 2022
Get ready to laugh out loud at Strangeville Middle School, the wackiest (definitely not cursed) school ever! This highly illustrated new series is Sideways Stories from Wayside School for a new generation!Smile! It’s picture day! Except ma...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593611685
Add To List
cover_9780593611685
cover_9780593610268
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Justice is sweet when a school bully gets a taste of his own medicine. A hilarious new Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle-school readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto."Impossible to resist.” —Lincoln Peirc...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593610268
Add To List
cover_9780593610268