Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes 1039 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 87 ->
cover_9780593630853
Author: Divya Srinivasan
Release Date: December 06, 2022
The star of Little Owl's Night returns to find love in his beloved nighttime forest."What do I love" Little Owl thought.There were so many things.Gliding along on a quiet night, Little Owl looks for the things that make him happy--shimmering stars, w...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593630853
Add To List
cover_9780593630853
cover_9780593611883
Author: Doug Cornett
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The mystery-solving trio, the One and Onlys, from Finally, Something Mysterious is back with another whodunit. Robot crows, a poetry-slash-wrestling Club, and a hamster infestation? This looks like another case to tackle!As the excitement from the la...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611883
Add To List
cover_9780593611883
cover_9780593611906
Author: Doug Cornett
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The best mysteries can only be solved with your best friends. The perfect summer read for fans of Stuart Gibbs.Paul Marconi has always thought that Bellwood was a strange town, but also a boring one. Not much for an eleven-year-old to do. Fires are b...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611906
Add To List
cover_9780593611906
cover_9780593610367
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste and Larry C. Fields III
Release Date: November 15, 2022
A little Black boy finds the courage to go after his dreams in this empowering and inspirational picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) with actor Larry Fields.Little Black Boy, Oh the things you will do. Has anyone m...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593610367
Add To List
cover_9780593610367
cover_9780593610381
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste
Release Date: November 15, 2022
An empowering and joyous picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) that instills confidence and encourages little Black girls to reach for their wildest dreams.You have sparks in your brain and fire in your heart. Y...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593610381
Add To List
cover_9780593610381
cover_9780593611968
Author: Onjali Q. Raúf
Release Date: November 15, 2022
From Onjali Q. Rauf, acclaimed author of The Boy At the Back of the Class, come two poignant tales of modern-day heroism, featuring supermarket theives, a visit with the Queen, and plenty of laughs!Ten-year old Ahmet, once known as the "Boy at the Ba...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611968
Add To List
cover_9780593611968
cover_9780593609828
Author: Matthew Landis
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Told in alternating points of view, this middle grade novel, following best friends Ronny and Jo, is about anxiety, being in over your head, and learning to accept help—even if you don’t know how to askEight hundred seventy-eight dollars....
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593609828
Add To List
cover_9780593609828
cover_9780593612880
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593612880
Add To List
cover_9780593612880
cover_9780593630730
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593630730
Add To List
cover_9780593630730
cover_9780593611746
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release Date: October 25, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Laura Sebastian makes her middle grade debut with an emotional fantasy adventure about four friends who journey through a magical, Everglades-inspired swampland to break a curse tied to the death of a loved one.Best ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593611746
Add To List
cover_9780593611746
cover_9780593612507
Author: Elle McNicoll
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A neurodiverse twelve-year-old girl is shown an amazing new technology that gives her another chance to talk to the best friend she lost. But she soon discovers the corporation behind the science hides dark secrets that only she can expose in this he...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593612507
Add To List
cover_9780593612507
cover_9780593612927
Author: Lauren Castillo
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the Caldecott Honor-winning author of Our Friend Hedgehog: The Story of Us comes a warm-hearted story about the meaning of home and the power of friendship to help you become your truest self.Families come in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes they...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593612927
Add To List
cover_9780593612927