Juvenile Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Water Sports 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593606407
Author: Sana Rafi | Narrator: Zehra Fazal
Release Date: June 28, 2022
A young girl celebrates the experience of wearing a burkini for the first time in this lyrical and heartwarming picture book, adapted for audio, that casts a fresh light on timeless summer activities, and celebrates cultural traditions and intergener...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593606407
Add To List
cover_9780593606407
cover_9780593614525
Author: Erin Falligant | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: June 07, 2022
In this first book of her series, catching waves on her board, Joss Kendrick is all in, 100%.   When the surf’s up, Joss pops out her hearing aid, hops on her board, and paddles into the waves. Joss is stoked to enter a surfing video conte...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593614525
Add To List
cover_9780593614525
cover_9780593415542
Author: Schuyler Bailar | Narrator: Schuyler Bailar
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A coming-of-age story about transgender tween Obie, who didn't think being himself would cause such a splash. For fans of Alex Gino's George and Lisa Bunker's Felix Yz.Obie knew his transition would have ripple effects. He has to leave his swim coach...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415542
Add To List
cover_9780593415542
cover_9780593461099
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Llama Llama learns to swim in this sweet audiobook based on an episode from the Netflix animated television series.Look out, world--Llama Llama is a TV star! The beloved character, made famous by Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture books, is the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593461099
Add To List
cover_9780593461099
cover_9780593341735
Author: Rukhsanna Guidroz | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: June 29, 2021
A middle grade novel in verse about Samira, an eleven-year-old Rohingya refugee living in Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh, who finds strength and sisterhood in a local surf club for girls.Samira thinks of her life as before and after: before the burning and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593341735
Add To List
cover_9780593341735