Juvenile Fiction - Sports & Recreation 16 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593209363
Author: Michelle Schusterman, Alex Shibutani and Maia Shibutani | Narrator: Alex Shibutani and Maia Shibutani
Release Date: September 08, 2020
From two-time Olympic bronze medalists Maia and Alex Shibutani comes a fun-filled, fast-paced middle-grade mystery set at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics.Andy and Mika are going to Tokyo! The Kudo Kids have never been to Japan before, so they can't believe t...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209363
Add To List
cover_9780593209363
cover_9780593288092
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: August 25, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica, comes a timely story about a young girl who joins the boys football team.With Mike's signature fast-paced, heartfelt writing, he expertly explores gender inequality in football with nonstop sports a...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593288092
Add To List
cover_9780593288092
cover_9780593106594
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593106594
Add To List
cover_9780593106594
cover_9780593106228
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Anthony Rey Perez
Release Date: September 10, 2019
A timely and heartfelt follow-up to #1 New York Times bestseller Heat, about a young baseball prodigy and his immigrant family living in today's America.Twelve-year-old star Little League pitcher Nick Garcia has a dream. Several in fact. He dreams he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593106228
Add To List
cover_9780593106228
cover_9781984885098
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Books 3-5 of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing spor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781984885098
Add To List
cover_9781984885098
cover_9781984885142
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 21, 2019
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9781984885142
Add To List
cover_9781984885142
cover_9780525629160
Author: Joseph Bruchac | Narrator: Elaina Erika Davis
Release Date: March 12, 2019
When Ohkwa'ri overhears a group of older boys planning a raid on a neighboring village, he immediately tells his Mohawk elders. He has done the right thing—but he has also made enemies. Grabber and his friends will do anything they can to hurt ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525629160
Add To List
cover_9780525629160
cover_9781984882332
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781984882356
Add To List
cover_9781984882332
cover_9780525634539
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.When Theo's photography project is mysteriously van...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525634539
Add To List
cover_9780525634539
cover_9780525626466
Author: Nancy Carlson | Narrator: Cheryl Stern
Release Date: May 22, 2018
We all come in different shapes and sizes, and it doesn’t matter if you are tall, short, skinny, or round. Your body is your own, and you need to take care of it. Whether it’s a New Year’s resolution or simply time for a change, thi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525626466
Add To List
cover_9780525626466
cover_9780735287433
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: September 13, 2016
From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Fantasy League comes a story of heroes, family, the thrills of skateboarding, and football.When the Brighton Bears suit up on game day, 12-year-old Tommy Gallagher ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780735287433
Add To List
cover_9780735287433
cover_9780399569258
Author: David A. Kelly | Narrator: Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: May 03, 2016
From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!   Five friends are ready for their school’s Olympics field day. There will be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780399569258
Add To List
cover_9780399569258