Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Theater & Musicals 17 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9780804122108
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 23, 2014
From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt, Book II in the exciting adventures of Mister Max—12-year-old detective in disguise.   In Mister Max: The Book of Lost Things, Max Starling proved that he is more than a detective, he’s a Solutione...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780804122108
Add To List
cover_9780804122108
cover_9780804168670
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804168670
Add To List
cover_9780804168670
cover_9780804122061
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Newbery medalist Cynthia Voigt presents a rollicking mystery in three acts!Max's parents are missing. They are actors, and thus unpredictable, but sailing away, leaving Max with only a cryptic note, is unusual even for them. Did they intend to leave ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804122061
Add To List
cover_9780804122061
cover_9780739378694
Author: Annie Bryant | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 23, 2008
Can the Beacon Street Girls' magic act bring the house down at Abigail Adams Junior High's talent show? Maeve, Avery, Katani, Isabel, and Charlotte face their toughest challenges yet -- keeping the Movie House from going out of business and helping I...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27.20
ISBN: 9780739378694
Add To List
cover_9780739378694
cover_9780739361740
Author: Noel Streatfeild | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre
Release Date: December 26, 2007
Curtains Up!When orphans Sorrel, Mark, and Holly are sent to live with their grandmother, a famous English actress, she enrolls them in the Children’s Academy of Dancing and Stage Training–the same Academy that made the orphans from Balle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $42.50
ISBN: 9780739361740
Add To List
cover_9780739361740