Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Theater & Musicals 20 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 2
cover_9781524721206
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524721206
Add To List
cover_9781524721206
cover_9781524750312
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: January 31, 2017
In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into herself while playing a Munchkin in The Wizard of Oz   Julia is very short for her age, but by the end of the summer r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524750312
Add To List
cover_9781524750312
cover_9780147523457
Author: Barbara Park, Marcy Heisler and Zina Goldrich | Narrator: Lana Quintal
Release Date: January 03, 2017
Junie B. Jones The Musical is a hit! Listen to the full cast album and the audiobook of Junie B. Jones, First Grader (at last!).   Being in first grade means having to get used to a whole new classroom. And a whole new teacher. And a whole new b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780147523457
Add To List
cover_9780147523457
cover_9780804122108
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 23, 2014
From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt, Book II in the exciting adventures of Mister Max—12-year-old detective in disguise.   In Mister Max: The Book of Lost Things, Max Starling proved that he is more than a detective, he’s a Solutione...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780804122108
Add To List
cover_9780804122108
cover_9780804168670
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred T...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804168670
Add To List
cover_9780804168670
cover_9780804122061
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Newbery medalist Cynthia Voigt presents a rollicking mystery in three acts!Max's parents are missing. They are actors, and thus unpredictable, but sailing away, leaving Max with only a cryptic note, is unusual even for them. Did they intend to leave ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804122061
Add To List
cover_9780804122061
cover_9780739378694
Author: Annie Bryant | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 23, 2008
Can the Beacon Street Girls' magic act bring the house down at Abigail Adams Junior High's talent show? Maeve, Avery, Katani, Isabel, and Charlotte face their toughest challenges yet -- keeping the Movie House from going out of business and helping I...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27.20
ISBN: 9780739378694
Add To List
cover_9780739378694
cover_9780739361740
Author: Noel Streatfeild | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre
Release Date: December 26, 2007
Curtains Up!When orphans Sorrel, Mark, and Holly are sent to live with their grandmother, a famous English actress, she enrolls them in the Children’s Academy of Dancing and Stage Training–the same Academy that made the orphans from Balle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $42.50
ISBN: 9780739361740
Add To List
cover_9780739361740