Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Film 9 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593610527
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Mark Sanderlin
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Brewster Gaines just wanted to make a video and get a million views - he didn't count on needing friends to get there. From the author of Spontaneous and the Locker 37 series comes a heartfelt story of friendship, family, and filmmaking.“A well...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593610527
Add To List
cover_9780593610527
cover_9780593212462
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart | Narrator: Dion Graham and Kevin Hart
Release Date: May 03, 2022
From celebrity author Kevin Hart comes the laugh-out-loud sequel to Marcus Makes a Movie about a young boy who has big Hollywood dreams--and the hustle to make it happen."Everybody, grab a ticket and run for a front row seat to Marcus Makes a Movie!"...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593212462
Add To List
cover_9780593212462
cover_9780593510575
Author: Denis Markell | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 26, 2022
An hilarious coming-of-age story about home, friendship, and learning that sometimes the most exciting adventures happen behind-the-scenes. Alex Davis is convinced that seventh grade is going to be his year. After spending all summer at skate ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593510575
Add To List
cover_9780593510575
cover_9780593507780
Author: Samantha M. Clark | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set in modern-day California, this American Horse Tale is the story of a young girl who, along with her family's horse, is destined for the big screen.Juniper is a young girl who dreams of making it big in the movies along with her horse, Able. In pa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507780
Add To List
cover_9780593507780
cover_9780593411193
Author: Melissa Wiley | Narrator: Tara Sands and Melissa Wiley
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A feisty girl from a family of ranchers lands a job as a daredevil stunt girl in the early days of silent film in this adventurous and funny cross between Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken and Ramona.Pearl lives on a ranch where her chores include collecti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593411193
Add To List
cover_9780593411193
cover_9780593411179
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 08, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in a middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School series and Lincoln...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593411179
Add To List
cover_9780593411179
cover_9780525628125
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
There's nothing like a good monster movie--except when the second reel gets stolen. It's up to Cam and her friend Eric to piece together clues that leave everyone else in the dark. Illustrated.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525628125
Add To List
cover_9780525628125
cover_9780739362679
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Ron McLarty
Release Date: July 14, 2009
Mercy Watson #5: Mercy Watson Thinks Like a PigEugenia and Baby Lincoln may live next door to a pig, but that doesn’t stop them from living a gracious life. And the amiable Mercy Watson is equally determined to follow the delightful scent (and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739362679
Add To List
cover_9780739362679
cover_9780739359877
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Anne Bobby
Release Date: August 28, 2007
Katie is an ordinary third-grader–except for one very extraordinary problem! She accidentally wished on a shooting star to be anyone but herself. But what Katie soon learns is that wishes really do come true–and in the strangest ways . ....
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739359877
Add To List
cover_9780739359877