Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Dance 15 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593509838
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: March 22, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.Millie's favorite TV show is coming to town! One lucky person will get the chance to appear on the show, bu...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509838
Add To List
cover_9780593509838
cover_9780593505458
Author: Emma Otheguy
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant, coming of age story about a Cuban-American girl trying to figure out where she belongs--both in her ballet-loving family and the wider world. Perfect for fans of Front Desk and Merci Suárez Changes Gears.It’s a good thing Sof...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593505458
Add To List
cover_9780593505458
cover_9780593417102
Author: Charlotte Nebres | Narrator: Charlotte Nebres
Release Date: December 21, 2021
A reimagined and modern take on the holiday favorite, this picture book weaves together the classic Christmas tale of The Nutcracker and the true-life story of 12-year-old ballerina Charlotte Nebres, the first Black girl to play M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417102
Add To List
cover_9780593417102
cover_9780593417287
Author: Shari Siadat and Thomas Forster | Narrator: Thomas Forster
Release Date: November 23, 2021
For young dance lovers, a picture book about a young boy whose father has the unique position as a ballet dancer. Written by American Ballet Theatre principal dancer Thomas Forster.Ben and his friends are playing in their favorite part of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417287
Add To List
cover_9780593417287
cover_9780593509197
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!Miss Luisa's School of Dance is a magical place. There are dancers and music. . . and bunnies that ta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509197
Add To List
cover_9780593509197
cover_9780593509210
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!The Ballet Bunnies dance to the rescue! The Ballet Bunnies live at Miss Luisa's School of Dance. The ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509210
Add To List
cover_9780593509210
cover_9780593509418
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
This new full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.It's Millie's birthday and the Ballet Bunnies can't wait to celebrate with her! The teen...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509418
Add To List
cover_9780593509418
cover_9780593509432
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.Millie and the Ballet Bunnies are going to see a live performance of Millie's favorite balle...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509432
Add To List
cover_9780593509432
cover_9780593294482
Author: Misty Copeland | Narrator: Misty Copeland
Release Date: September 29, 2020
In her debut book, Misty Copeland tells the story of a young girl--an every girl--whose confidence is fragile and who is questioning her own ability to reach the heights that Misty has reached. Misty encourages this young girl's faith in herself and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593294482
Add To List
cover_9780593294482
cover_9780593294604
Author: Misty Copeland | Narrator: Misty Copeland
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The first in a series of books inspired by premier ballerina and author Misty Copeland's own early experiences in ballet.From prima ballerina and New York Times bestselling author Misty Copeland comes the story of a young Misty, who discove...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593294604
Add To List
cover_9780593294604
cover_9780593211663
Author: Rebel Girls | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 18, 2020
From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes the historical novel based on the life of Alicia Alonso, a world-renowned prima ballerina from Cuba.Alicia Alonso was born to dance. Her first big role came when she was only ten years old, a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593211663
Add To List
cover_9780593211663
cover_9780525594925
Author: Jane O'Connor | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 13, 2018
It's the big dance show!
Nina is a butterfly.
She has pretty wings
and a bug mask.
But she is not the only one!
There are lots of butterflies.
How will her mom know
which one is Nina?
Read this funny story and find out!
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525594925
Add To List
cover_9780525594925