Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Circus 8 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593678107
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: Jim Meskimen
Release Date: October 18, 2022
It's a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy! With the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries kids!August is for Acrobat...In the eigth book of the Calendar Mysteries - an early chapter book mystery series - som...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593678107
Add To List
cover_9780593678107
cover_9780593415405
Author: David Small and Betsy Bird | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: October 05, 2021
In the tradition of award-winning, illustrated novels Pax and The One and Only Ivan, Long Road to the Circus is a girl-empowering, funny, and fast-paced historical adventure by award-winning writer and librarian Betsy Bird.Twelve-year-old Suzy Bowles...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593415405
Add To List
cover_9780593415405
cover_9780593288139
Author: Lorelei Savaryn | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A dream world turns haunting nightmare in this spellbinding debut novel, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and The Night Gardener.After Andrea's brother, Francis, disappeared, everything changed. Her world turned upside down, and there was nothing ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288139
Add To List
cover_9780593288139
cover_9780593106198
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Welcome back to Circus Mirandus . . . a place with magic so wondrous, you need to believe it to see it.Micah Tuttle--magician in training--lives and works at Circus Mirandus alongside his guardian, the ancient and powerful Lightbender. The circus is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106198
Add To List
cover_9780593106198
cover_9780525594864
Author: Emily Arnold McCully | Narrator: Emily Arnold McCully
Release Date: December 04, 2018
One day, a mysterious stranger arrives at a boardinghouse of the widow Gateau—a sad-faced stranger, who keeps to himself. When the widow’s daughter, Mirette, discovers him crossing the courtyard on air, she begs him to teach her how he do...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525594864
Add To List
cover_9780525594864
cover_9781101892343
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.Do you believe in magic?Micah Tuttle does.Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Mi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101892343
Add To List
cover_9781101892343
cover_9781101891889
This audiobook collection includes:Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On!When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles: “I h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781101891889
Add To List
cover_9781101891926
Three-Ring Rascals, Book 3: The Circus Goes to SeaFor many years, Sir Sidney’s Circus has traveled by train. But one day a letter arrives from Miss Flora Endora Eliza LaBuena LaPasta inviting the circus to travel aboard the SS Spaghetti. Who ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781101891926
Add To List