Juvenile Fiction - People & Places 2 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593149225
Add To List
cover_9780593149225
cover_9780525596554
Author: Alice McGinty | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: December 04, 2018
Thank you, breeze, for lifting up my kite wings past treetops tall and proud.Thank you, trees. Your branches are my playhouse. I?m climbing to the clouds! Eight very different kids, from eight different continents, all go about their day and experien...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525596554
Add To List
cover_9780525596554