Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 387 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 33 ->
cover_9780593399026
Author: Christopher Eliopoulos
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A couple of friends can't keep from laughing during class on the first day of school, in this companion to The Yawns Are Coming!Two best friends are so excited about the first day of school. They're in the same class, their classroom is full of art ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399026
Add To List
cover_9780593399026
cover_9780593400319
Author: Christopher Eliopoulos
Release Date: July 06, 2021
Kids will be giggling through their own yawns as they enjoy this contagiously adorable bedtime story by the New York Times bestselling illustrator of the Ordinary People Change the World books.Two best friends have big plans for their sleepover. They...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400319
Add To List
cover_9780593400319
cover_9780593417300
Author: Sarah Thomas and Derek Wallace
Release Date: July 06, 2021
Dora the Explorer meets No Reservations in this delicious picture book debut! Follow Kalamata and her alligator sidekick on the first of many exciting food adventures in a charming story about facing fears and overcoming back-to-school jitters.Grown-...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417300
Add To List
cover_9780593417300
cover_9780593411193
Author: Melissa Wiley
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A feisty girl from a family of ranchers lands a job as a daredevil stunt girl in the early days of silent film in this adventurous and funny cross between Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken and Ramona.Pearl lives on a ranch where her chores include collecti...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593411193
Add To List
cover_9780593411193
cover_9780593212448
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in an illustrated middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School serie...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593411179
Add To List
cover_9780593212448
cover_9780593416525
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Laura Hamilton
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Nicky has freckles—they cover his face, his ears, and the whole back of his neck. Sitting behind him in class, Andrew once counted eighty-six of them, and that was just a start! If Andrew had freckles like Nicky, his mother would never know if ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593416525
Add To List
cover_9780593416525
cover_9780593397572
Author: Ann Hood
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Line Tender and The Thing About Jellyfish.Katie was Jude's favorite person in the world. And not many brothers say that about their ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593397572
Add To List
cover_9780593397572
cover_9780593451670
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a schoo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451670
Add To List
cover_9780593451670
cover_9780593451694
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451694
Add To List
cover_9780593451694
cover_9780593451717
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451717
Add To List
cover_9780593451717
cover_9780593451731
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451731
Add To List
cover_9780593451731
cover_9780593451755
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!Squish #1: Super AmoebaIt's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593451755
Add To List
cover_9780593451755