Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 424 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 36 ->
cover_9780593455296
Author: Adam Reid, Rachel Larsen and Ozi Akturk
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut picture book from the creators of @TheTinyChefShow.Our debut picture book adventure finds the Tiny Chef at home in his...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455296
Add To List
cover_9780593455296
cover_9780593588888
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Release Date: March 15, 2022
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children grow in confidence.It's always a good time when Nana comes for a visit! Nana is great at building forts and p...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588888
Add To List
cover_9780593588888
cover_9780593503546
Author: Paul Acampora
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel--perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Villanuev...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593503546
Add To List
cover_9780593503546
cover_9780593341926
Author: Arianne Costner | Narrator: Jacob Mcnatt
Release Date: March 01, 2022
This middle-school class clown's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? A heartfelt story with multiple perspectives about the challenges of social media.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341926
Add To List
cover_9780593341926
cover_9780593505472
Author: Michael Buckley
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sisters Grimm and NERDS comes the third and final book in the time-jumping, universe-skipping, action-packed middle grade series with equal parts humor and heart!After his adventures through time, Fin...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593505472
Add To List
cover_9780593505472
cover_9780593505618
Author: Lincoln C. Peirce
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone's favorite knight-in-training is back...to back! Ma...
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593505618
Add To List
cover_9780593505618
cover_9780593397152
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Fans of Captain Underpants won't want to miss the adventures of a lunch lady who serves justice--now available for the first time as a full-color graphic novel featuring two-books-in-one!Serving justice . . . and lunch!Hector, Terrence, and Dee have ...
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9780593502051
Add To List
cover_9780593397152
cover_9780593397176
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now in full color for the first time, with two adventures in one book...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo!Lunch Lady has villains to fight...
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9780593502068
Add To List
cover_9780593397176
cover_9780593502921
Author: Adam Rubin
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From the wild and wonderful imagination of the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dragons Love Tacos comes this hilarious, irresistible middle grade debut, a collection of six totally different stories with the same exact name.Reader, be advised...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593502921
Add To List
cover_9780593502921
cover_9780593503300
Author: D.J. Steinberg
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Celebrate Passover with a collection of funny and festive poems from the author of the hugely popular Kindergarten, Here I Come!The Seder plate is set and the pantry's filled with matzah -- Passover is here! Author D. J. Steinberg is back with a...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593503300
Add To List
cover_9780593503300
cover_9780593503621
Author: Alan Silberberg
Release Date: February 01, 2022
You've met the latkes, you've met the matzah...now it's time to meet the hamantaschen in this zany Purim story!There's a problem with Purim! The Purim play is about to start, but the megillah is missing! Without the scroll that recounts the ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593503621
Add To List
cover_9780593503621
cover_9780593510377
Author: Catherine Egan
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Men in Black meets middle school! A school project takes an alien turn when three kids uncover a secret society whose aim is to keep sneaks--mischievous interdimensional sprites--from slipping into our universe!When Ben Harp sees his teacher's watch ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593510377
Add To List
cover_9780593510377