Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 530 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 45 ->
cover_9780593679760
Author: Julie Buxbaum
Release Date: July 25, 2023
A killer space toilet is hurtling toward Area 51, courtesy of a mystery traitor on base, and things are about to get messy if Sky and her friends can’t solve the case. Don’t miss book two in the Edgar Award nominated Area 51 Files series!...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593679760
Add To List
cover_9780593679760
cover_9780593680841
Author: Veronica Chambers
Release Date: July 18, 2023
From an NYT bestselling author comes the first in an illustrated middle grade series about a Panamanian American girl who uses humor and a little mischief to navigate her best friend moving away and her sister’s overbearing and all-consuming qu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593680841
Add To List
cover_9780593680841
cover_9780593681848
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple
Release Date: June 27, 2023
Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The Bad Guys, The InvestiGators, and The Chicken Squad, this hilarious chapter book series follows a group of bumbling dog detectives and their newest recruit—a cat! In their fourth case, the U...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593681848
Add To List
cover_9780593681848
cover_9780593681046
Author: Zanib Mian
Release Date: June 13, 2023
The action-packed fifth installment in the infectiously sweet illustrated middle grade series starring a Muslim boy with a huge imagination.Omar and his friends are blasting off on another adventure—this time at a rocket-building competition. A...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593681046
Add To List
cover_9780593681046
cover_9780593681541
Author: Annie Barrows
Release Date: June 13, 2023
The fifth and final book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker, perfect for fans of The Terrible Two series.Grownups make no sense at allThey’re nuts about babies, but they tell their 9-year-olds to be more mature. They complain con...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593681541
Add To List
cover_9780593681541
cover_9780593748305
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Richard Ayoade
Release Date: June 13, 2023
Roald Dahl’s thrillingly grotesque book for young readers is now available in a gorgeous new gift edition, featuring the deliciously wicked artwork of Quentin Blake.Mr. and Mrs. Twit are the smelliest, nastiest, ugliest people in the world. The...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593748305
Add To List
cover_9780593748305
cover_9780593748329
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Bill Bailey
Release Date: June 13, 2023
A BRAND-NEW EDITION, ILLUSTRATED BY QUENTIN BLAKE FOR THE FIRST TIME. Pre-order now to complete your collection in time for Roald Dahl Day, September 2017. Billy's mum says he must never go out through the garden gate and explore the dark forest beyo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593748329
Add To List
cover_9780593748329
cover_9780593679708
Author: Andrew Auseon
Release Date: June 06, 2023
"Ben may only be pretending to be the 'Chosen One'—but I’ve definitely chosen this one as my favorite new fantasy series.”—Max Brallier, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Last Kids on Earth seriesHow far would you go...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593679708
Add To List
cover_9780593679708
cover_9780593679869
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 16, 2023
Meet middle schooler Jake McQuade. Jake became the smartest kid in the universe when he accidentally ate a jarful of ingestible knowledge jelly beans. But what happens when those jelly beans fall into the wrong hands?! Readers who enjoy the action of...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593679869
Add To List
cover_9780593679869
cover_9780593679784
Author: Kiersten White
Release Date: May 02, 2023
Book four in the tragic series about the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who must solve one wretched mystery after the next, brought to you by #1 New York Times bestselling author KIERSTEN WHITE. The electrifying penultimate adventure finds the Sinister...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593679784
Add To List
cover_9780593679784
cover_9780593739570
Author: Sarah L. Thomson
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Take Pippi Longstocking’s joie de vivre, blend it with a 21st century urban setting, toss in a dog named Otto for good measure and what do you get? This joyfully carefree story about two unlikely friends.It’s a pair of silver sequined sne...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593739570
Add To List
cover_9780593739570
cover_9780593666371
Author: Tina Wells | Narrator: Tyla Collier
Release Date: April 04, 2023
In the third book in this magical series for tweens, June must juggle friendship, first love, and the fallout from a newly discovered family secret involving the entire town—all while under a truth-telling spell.After the school musical, June h...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593666371
Add To List
cover_9780593666371