Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 405 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 34 ->
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593415443
Author: Darcy Miller
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This new highly-illustrated series is guaranteed to make you laugh so hard milk will come out of your nose! Strangeville School is the wackiest, most dangerous school you will ever attend...and you'll desperately want to come back for more!Harvey Hil...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593415443
Add To List
cover_9780593415443
cover_9780593460504
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: November 30, 2021
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." —James PattersonThe Smartest Kid in the Universe goes to genius camp in book two of this action-packed series from the New York Times bestsellin...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593460504
Add To List
cover_9780593460504
cover_9780593501252
Author: Victoria J. Coe
Release Date: November 16, 2021
This lovable new series introduces a little dog with a GIANT personality!  Fenway is an excitable and endlessly energetic Jack Russell terrier. He lives in the city with Food Lady, Fetch Man, and—of course—his beloved short human and...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593501252
Add To List
cover_9780593501252
cover_9780593501276
Author: Victoria J. Coe
Release Date: November 16, 2021
The lovable little dog with a GIANT personality is back—battling something that may be worse than squirrels! Life is pretty much a bag of treats when you're an endlessly energetic Jack Russell Terrier. For Fenway, days are filled with impo...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593501276
Add To List
cover_9780593501276
cover_9780593455272
Author: Max Greenfield
Release Date: November 09, 2021
From actor Max Greenfield (fan-favorite “Schmidt” from television’s New Girl) comes a hilarious picture book for every child who thinks they don't like to read books (and all the kids—and grownups—who do).Words, sen...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455272
Add To List
cover_9780593455272
cover_9780593397152
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Fans of Captain Underpants won't want to miss the adventures of a lunch lady who serves justice--now available for the first time as a full-color graphic novel featuring two-books-in-one!Serving justice . . . and lunch!Hector, Terrence, and Dee have ...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593502051
Add To List
cover_9780593397152
cover_9780593397176
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now in full color for the first time, with two adventures in one book...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo!Lunch Lady has villains to fight...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780593502068
Add To List
cover_9780593397176