Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 365 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 31 ->
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593342527
Author: Raphael Simon
Release Date: April 06, 2021
With nods to The Phantom Tollbooth and Coraline, this darkly funny fantasy is a classic-in-the-making--the story of a boy who wants the world to disappear . . . and what happens when it does.Mickey is angry all the time: at his divorced parents, at h...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593342527
Add To List
cover_9780593342527
cover_9780593400913
Author: Douglas Holgate and Max Brallier
Release Date: April 06, 2021
The first ever graphic novel in the New York Times bestselling The Last Kids on Earth series--now with over 5 million copies in print!A Netflix Original seriesIncludes SIX brand new Last Kids short stories by Max Brallier, featuring full-color art by...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593400913
Add To List
cover_9780593400913
cover_9780593341957
Author: Michael Buckley
Release Date: March 30, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sisters Grimm and NERDS comes the second book in an action-packed middle grade series with equal parts humor and heart!When Finn is saved from the Time Rangers by an older version of himself, it comes...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593341957
Add To List
cover_9780593341957
cover_9780593341469
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in a new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series about a group of Very Good doggie day care buddies who follow a few of their wilder instincts, leading to hilarious chaos.Meet Hugo: the loyal and lovab...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593341469
Add To List
cover_9780593341469
cover_9780593341483
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in this new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series. In Book 2, wedding planning quickly goes awry when the Good Dogs try to help.When King's owner and Good Dogs day care leader, Erin, gets engaged, al...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593341483
Add To List
cover_9780593341483
cover_9780593341926
Author: Arianne Costner
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Jack's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? The humor of I Funny meets the multiple perspectives of Because of Mr. Terupt.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people laugh is his life's work. Jac...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341926
Add To List
cover_9780593341926
cover_9780593345573
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593345573
Add To List
cover_9780593345573