Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories 473 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 40 ->
cover_9780593630594
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple
Release Date: November 15, 2022
“The Underdogs will have young readers HOWLING with laughter, SNIFFING for clues, and BARKING with delight.” —Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood, creators of the Real Pigeons series Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The B...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593630594
Add To List
cover_9780593630594
cover_9780593609828
Author: Matthew Landis
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Told in alternating points of view, this middle grade novel, following best friends Ronny and Jo, is about anxiety, being in over your head, and learning to accept help—even if you don’t know how to askEight hundred seventy-eight dollars....
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593609828
Add To List
cover_9780593609828
cover_9780593610541
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith
Release Date: October 25, 2022
From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes a hilarious and action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on Earth: Area 51!After saving their parents from ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610541
Add To List
cover_9780593610541
cover_9780593455173
In this Christmas story starring the crayons from the #1 New York Times bestseller The Day The Crayons Quit, Green Crayon is certain that he is the only Christmas color in the box. Of course, Red, White, Silver and even Tan have something to say...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455173
Add To List
cover_9780593455173
cover_9780593611708
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Do you love DOGS? Do you love CATS? Do you love ADVENTURE? Then put your paws together for DOG SQUAD, the hilarious, crime-fighting middle-grade series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library! When t...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593611708
Add To List
cover_9780593611708
cover_9780593631560
Author: Max Greenfield | Narrator: Max Greenfield
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A hilarious picture book companion to I Don't Want to Read This Book by actor Max Greenfield.We all know kids who carry a book everywhere they go. Kids who can't stop reading, even if it's long after bedtime. Kids who love nothing more than sitting q...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593631560
Add To List
cover_9780593631560
cover_9780593677971
Author: Cornelia Funke and Oliver Latsch | Narrator: Cornelia Funke
Release Date: October 04, 2022
The beloved and bestselling author of Inkheart returns with a chapter book full of mischief, heart, hilarious illustrations, and pet monsters!   Goodbye, earthworms. Hello, chocolate cake!   Ruffleclaw is a furry red monster who lives under...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593677971
Add To List
cover_9780593677971
cover_9780593677988
Author: Cornelia Funke and Oliver Latsch | Narrator: Cornelia Funke
Release Date: October 04, 2022
The beloved and bestselling author of Inkheart brings imagination, adventure, and humor to a swashbuckling full-color chapter book!   Who needs a treasure map when you have a pirate pig with a nose for gold? Stout Sam and his deckhand, Pip, find...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593677988
Add To List
cover_9780593677988
cover_9780593610787
Author: Lindsey Leavitt
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this standalone sequel to Willis Wilbur Wows the World, Willis wants to be the best life coach his school has ever seen. And he knows exactly how to make that happen: by creating the first-ever life-coaching app.Nine-year-old Willis Wilbur is beyo...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610787
Add To List
cover_9780593610787
cover_9780593611869
Author: Kiersten White
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The spooky summer adventures of the Sinister-Winterbottom twins continue in another gothic mystery: can Theo and Alexander solve the secret of the Sanguine Spa in the little Transylvania Mountains? The second book in the new Sinister Summer series by...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593611869
Add To List
cover_9780593611869
cover_9780593611722
Author: R. U. Ginns
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Get ready to scream with this collection of hillarifying—hilariously terrifying—tales, fully-illustrated and perfect for scary story lovers who are looking for a side of humor to go with their helpings of horror. Stop! Unless yo...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593611722
Add To List
cover_9780593611722
cover_9780593629765
Author: Zoe Tokushige
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A hilarious story of new-school hijinks, filled with friendship, family, and plenty of pranks--perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Best of Iggy!Meet Airi Sano. After spending her entire childhood moving from one military b...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593629765
Add To List
cover_9780593629765