Juvenile Fiction - Horror 52 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593454688
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593454688
Add To List
cover_9780593454688
cover_9780593397657
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 17, 2021
In the series Chris Grabenstein called "hysterically hilarious," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria comes to a stunning, action-packed conclusion!When Bolt, Annika, and Blackburn are given another cryptic clue by Omneseus the Seer, they...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593397657
Add To List
cover_9780593397657
cover_9780593397619
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"An engaging, plot-driven thriller . . ." -- Kirkus Reviews, on This Town Is Not All Right"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." -- Booklist, on This Town Is Not All RightIn the sequel to This Town Is Not All Right, Beacon, Everleigh, and Arth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593397619
Add To List
cover_9780593397619
cover_9780593413814
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"A fiendishly creepy ghost story."--Chuck Wendig, New York Times bestselling author of Dust & Grim  "Gross, sweet, exciting, and absolutely hide-under-the-covers terrifying, I loved it.”--Katherine Arden, bestselling author o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593413814
Add To List
cover_9780593413814
cover_9780525498179
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2021
This enchanting companion to Robert Beatty's instant #1 New York Times bestseller Willa of the Wood is perfect for any reader, young or old, who cares deeply about the natural world.Willa and her clan are the last of the Faeran, an ancient race of fo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525498179
Add To List
cover_9780525498179
cover_9780593398708
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Mark Gatiss
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Can you hear the distant howling of hounds and the thunder of ghostly hooves? It's All Souls' Eve and Zamiel the Demon Huntsman has come to claim his prey! He's headed straight for Castle Karlstein, where the evil count has hatched an evil plan; he'l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593398708
Add To List
cover_9780593398708
cover_9780593212929
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593212929
Add To List
cover_9780593212929
cover_9780593208571
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Following the book Chris Grabenstein called "the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria continues!When we last saw our hero Bolt Waddle, he'd narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil Ba...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593208571
Add To List
cover_9780593208571
cover_9781984884992
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 13, 2019
"Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years."--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling authorAll orphan Bolt Wattle has ever wanted was to find his true family. When a mysterious ba...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984884992
Add To List
cover_9781984884992
cover_9781984882431
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Fierce battles have given way to tranquility at Biltmore Estate. Who is Serafina if not the protector of her beloved home? Our heroine must confront deceptively dark and terrifying forces in this return to Robert Beatty's #1 best-selling Serafina ser...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984882431
Add To List
cover_9781984882431
cover_9781524721206
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524721206
Add To List
cover_9781524721206
cover_9781524776107
Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 01, 2017
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and creepy, humor-laced tale about four siblings who discover a mysterious world where secrets hide around every corner.   When a family disaster forces the four Rothbaum ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524776107
Add To List
cover_9781524776107