Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 184 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 16 ->
cover_9780593342633
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Internationally bestselling author of The Clique is back with her much-anticipated return to middle grade!Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that's PMS)...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342633
Add To List
cover_9780593342633
cover_9780593343890
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343890
Add To List
cover_9780593343890
cover_9780593402627
Author: Tina Cho
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A breathtaking picture book featuring a Korean girl and her haenyeo (free diving) grandmother about intergenerational bonds, finding courage in the face of fear, and connecting with our natural world.Dayeon wants to be a haenyeo just like Grandma. Th...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593402627
Add To List
cover_9780593402627
cover_9780593340714
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: January 12, 2021
The third installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!Kate's school is having their first-ever STEM Night and the prizes are incredible! Kate is determined to win and comes up with the perfect experimen...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340714
Add To List
cover_9780593340714
cover_9780593341407
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: January 05, 2021
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Freya wants to make the perfect birthday present for her unicorn, Honey. If Hone...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341407
Add To List
cover_9780593341407
cover_9780593341339
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341339
Add To List
cover_9780593341339
cover_9780593341360
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341360
Add To List
cover_9780593341360
cover_9780593341384
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Matilda loves to have fun. She's not too worried that her unicorn, Pearl, hasn't...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341384
Add To List
cover_9780593341384
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593288092
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: August 25, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica, comes a timely story about a young girl who joins the boys football team.With Mike's signature fast-paced, heartfelt writing, he expertly explores gender inequality in football with nonstop sports a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593288092
Add To List
cover_9780593288092
cover_9780593211663
Author: Rebel Girls | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: August 18, 2020
From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes the historical novel based on the life of Alicia Alonso, a world-renowned prima ballerina from Cuba.Alicia Alonso was born to dance. Her first big role came when she was only ten years old, a...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593211663
Add To List
cover_9780593211663
cover_9780525624202
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 21, 2020
At the eerie Hunt mansion, Herculeah Jones has been reading aloud to Lionus Hunt, an elderly stroke victim who can only communicate by blinking his eyes (once for yes, twice for no). Mr. Hunt seems to be trying to tell Herculeah something, but his gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525624202
Add To List
cover_9780525624202