Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 244 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 21 ->
cover_9780593680407
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 23, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure! Continue the magic in this Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Ivy is having the best time at Unicorn Academy. She loves hangin...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593680407
Add To List
cover_9780593680407
cover_9780593683651
Author: Sara Shepard
Release Date: May 16, 2023
A humorous, heartfelt, highly illustrated new middle grade series about friendship, feelings, and finding your people, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard.Why does the cubby room always smell like farts? Who etched the words "I Am ...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593683651
Add To List
cover_9780593683651
cover_9780593679807
Author: Christie Matheson
Release Date: May 09, 2023
One girl and her soccer team take a stand against the bullies who push them too far in this brave, inspiring novel that celebrates girl power and the true spirit of sports. Perfect for readers who love The Crossover and Fighting Words.Twelve-year-old...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593679807
Add To List
cover_9780593679807
cover_9780593663844
Author: C. M. Surrisi
Release Date: April 18, 2023
The intensity of tween fandom collides with the shifting friendship dynamics of middle school as Iris comes to terms with all the ways friendships can be good and bad.Pop star Lola Bay is everything to Iris and her best friend, Leeza. Her songs speak...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593663844
Add To List
cover_9780593663844
cover_9780593739570
Author: Sarah L. Thomson
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Take Pippi Longstocking’s joie de vivre, blend it with a 21st century urban setting, toss in a dog named Otto for good measure and what do you get? This joyfully carefree story about two unlikely friends.It’s a pair of silver sequined sne...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593739570
Add To List
cover_9780593739570
cover_9780593667958
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Rachael Reshma
Release Date: March 28, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure!  Continue the magic in the next Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Follow the clues, solve the riddles, and find the hidd...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593667958
Add To List
cover_9780593667958
cover_9780593667972
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Rachael Reshma
Release Date: March 28, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure!  Continue the magic in the next Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Follow the clues, solve the riddles, and find the hidd...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593667972
Add To List
cover_9780593667972
cover_9780593609842
Author: Molly B. Burnham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 17, 2023
An enchanting middle grade about navigating the odd spaces between grieving and everyday living, and learning to carry sadness in one hand, and joy in the other.Ten-year-old Dottie Bing is a problem-solver and question-asker who is never more gleeful...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593609842
Add To List
cover_9780593609842
cover_9780593610381
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste | Narrator: Kirby Howell-Baptiste
Release Date: November 15, 2022
An empowering and joyous picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Sandman) that instills confidence and encourages little Black girls to reach for their wildest dreams, adapted for audio.This inspiring audiobook celebrates all little B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593610381
Add To List
cover_9780593610381
cover_9780593679074
Author: Lois Lowry | Narrator: Lee Adams
Release Date: October 25, 2022
On the day that Gooney Bird wears her special brain-warming hat to school, Mrs. Pidgeon is teaching her class about poetry. But just when things are going well, the kids get some terrible news. And Gooney Bird will need all the inspiration her bra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593679074
Add To List
cover_9780593679074
cover_9780593502259
Author: Reese Witherspoon | Narrator: Reese Witherspoon
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From Academy Award–winning actress, founder, and bestselling author, Reese Witherspoon, comes Busy Betty, a story about a creative, curious, and exuberant young girl who has big plans and an even bigger heart.Busy Betty has always been busy . ....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593502259
Add To List
cover_9780593502259
cover_9780593675069
Author: Deborah Ellis | Narrator: Meera Simhan
Release Date: October 04, 2022
It’s 2021, and the Taliban have regained power in Afghanistan. Parvana and Shauzia, the brave protagonists of The Breadwinner, must now flee to escape new dangers from an old enemy.In Kabul, 15-year-old Damsa runs away to avoid being forced int...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593675069
Add To List
cover_9780593675069