Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 186 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 16 ->
cover_9780593341711
Author: Veronica Mang
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Gifted Girls. Daring Dames. Marvelous Mysteries.It's a dark and stormy night when three sleuthing little girls get pulled into a web of mystery. They have mistakenly uncovered a secret society of some of the most famous female spies in history. A gla...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341711
Add To List
cover_9780593341711
cover_9780593341902
Author: Hilary Duff
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Actress, singer, and mother Hilary Duff offers a beautiful and inspiring picture book about bravery and love.   The world is big, my little brave girl. It’s all here for you.   A poetic text encourages girls to reach higher, dream bi...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341902
Add To List
cover_9780593341902
cover_9780593342633
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Internationally bestselling author of The Clique is back with her much-anticipated return to middle grade!Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that's PMS)...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342633
Add To List
cover_9780593342633
cover_9780593343890
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343890
Add To List
cover_9780593343890
cover_9780593402627
Author: Tina Cho | Narrator: Jeena Yi
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A breathtaking picture book featuring a Korean girl and her haenyeo (free diving) grandmother about intergenerational bonds, finding courage in the face of fear, and connecting with our natural world.Dayeon wants to be a haenyeo just like Grandma. Th...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593402627
Add To List
cover_9780593402627
cover_9780593340714
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: January 12, 2021
The third installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!Kate's school is having their first-ever STEM Night and the prizes are incredible! Kate is determined to win and comes up with the perfect experimen...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593340714
Add To List
cover_9780593340714
cover_9780593341407
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: January 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Freya wants to make the perfect birthday present for her unicorn, Honey. If Honey loves her present...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341407
Add To List
cover_9780593341407
cover_9780593341339
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341339
Add To List
cover_9780593341339
cover_9780593341360
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341360
Add To List
cover_9780593341360
cover_9780593341384
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Matilda loves to have fun. She's not too worried that her unicorn, Pearl, hasn't found her magic ye...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341384
Add To List
cover_9780593341384
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593288092
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: August 25, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica, comes a timely story about a young girl who joins the boys football team.With Mike's signature fast-paced, heartfelt writing, he expertly explores gender inequality in football with nonstop sports a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593288092
Add To List
cover_9780593288092