Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 203 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 17 ->
cover_9780593460542
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if you could save Unicorn Island? Unicorn Academy is back in this brand-new magical subseries about the environment, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Readers will love the eco-friendly themes in this spin-off of the wildly po...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593460542
Add To List
cover_9780593460542
cover_9780593502082
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? This giftable boxed set includes books 1-4 of this magical chapter book series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unic...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593502082
Add To List
cover_9780593502082
cover_9780593502112
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593502112
Add To List
cover_9780593502112
cover_9780593453810
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff.Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly fa...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453810
Add To List
cover_9780593453810
cover_9780593454640
Author: Dr. Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 28, 2021
There are some penguin problems on the fifth-grade field trip in this fifth installment of the Kate the Chemist fiction series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist! Perfect for fans of the Girls Who Code series.When Kate learns that her c...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593454640
Add To List
cover_9780593454640
cover_9780593511008
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In the second tale in a heartwarming new chapter-book series, aspiring veterinarian Jasmine Green hatches a plan to save a clutch of duck eggs.Jasmine Green’s mom is a veterinarian and her dad is a farmer. She has spent her life surrounded by a...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511008
Add To List
cover_9780593511008
cover_9780593511022
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Meet Jasmine Green—an aspiring veterinarian who adores animals! Can her kindness and know-how save a piglet in trouble in this delightful series debut?Jasmine Green loves animals. Her mother is a veterinarian. Her father is a farmer. And her br...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511022
Add To List
cover_9780593511022
cover_9780593511060
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Dog lovers will yip for joy as aspiring vet Jasmine Green returns to rescue another animal in need—this time, an abandoned border collie puppy.When Jasmine discovers a tiny pup hiding under a hedge on her family’s farm, she can’t be...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511060
Add To List
cover_9780593511060
cover_9780593511084
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Animal lover Jasmine Green is back to rescue an adorable kitten, just in time for the holidays.On her family’s farm, Jasmine and her best friend, Tom, find the ideal clubhouse for their animal rescue group. But much to their surprise, the shed ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511084
Add To List
cover_9780593511084
cover_9780593454466
Author: Mike Lupica
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this follow up to Triple Threat, New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica takes us to the soccer field in another empowering story about dismantling sexism in sports.Fresh off her football victory as QB, Alex Carlisle is on cloud nine. But with footb...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593454466
Add To List
cover_9780593454466
cover_9780593460146
Author: Akemi Dawn Bowman
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Generation Misfits by Akemi Dawn Bowman is a heartwarming, fish-out-of-water own voices story about an eleven-year-old Japanese-American girl who finds her true friends—through the power of J-Pop!Millie is attending a real school for the f...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593460146
Add To List
cover_9780593460146
cover_9780593399880
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An ode to the girl with scrapes on her knees and flowers in her hair, and every girl in between, this exquisite treasury will appeal to readers of Dear Girl and I Am Enough and have kids poring over it to find a poem that's just for them.I am a canva...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399880
Add To List
cover_9780593399880