Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 176 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 15 ->
cover_9780525624202
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 21, 2020
At the eerie Hunt mansion, Herculeah Jones has been reading aloud to Lionus Hunt, an elderly stroke victim who can only communicate by blinking his eyes (once for yes, twice for no). Mr. Hunt seems to be trying to tell Herculeah something, but his gr...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525624202
Add To List
cover_9780525624202
cover_9780593209301
Author: Carrie Firestone
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In this debut middle-grade girl-power friendship story, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion.Molly Frost is FED UP... Because Olivia was yelled at fo...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209301
Add To List
cover_9780593209301
cover_9780593208274
Author: Karen Schwabach
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Celebrate the centennial of the Nineteenth Amendment with another historical novel about women's suffrage from the author of The Hope Chest!Bridie's life has been a series of wrongs. The potato famine in Ireland. Being sent to the poorhouse when her ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593208274
Add To List
cover_9780593208274
cover_9780593295076
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A unicorn of your very own! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593295076
Add To List
cover_9780593295076
cover_9780593295090
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! Sophia is sure ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593295090
Add To List
cover_9780593295090
cover_9780593339312
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339312
Add To List
cover_9780593339312
cover_9780593339336
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339336
Add To List
cover_9780593339336
cover_9780593339398
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339398
Add To List
cover_9780593339398
cover_9780593339411
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339411
Add To List
cover_9780593339411
cover_9780593168318
Author: Astrid Lindgren and Susan Beard
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Celebrating seventy-five years of Pippi Longstocking--a beloved story of a strong, spunky girl and her hilarious adventures.Tommy and his sister Annika have a new neighbor, and her name is Pippi Longstocking. She has red pigtails, no parents to tell ...
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780593214985
Add To List
cover_9780593168318
cover_9780593288993
Author: Natasha Farrant
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Here are princesses for the Rebel Girls generation: bold, empowered, and determined to be true to themselves."Mirror, mirror on the wall . . . what makes a princess excellent?" When an enchantress flings her magic mirror into our universe, its reflec...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593288993
Add To List
cover_9780593288993
cover_9780593155813
Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 21, 2020
The Newbery Honor–winning author of Wolf Hollow and Beyond the Bright Sea returns with the story of an unforgettable young heroine in Depression-era Maine.“Brilliant.” –Lynda Mullaly Hunt, bestselling author of Fish ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155813
Add To List
cover_9780593155813