Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women 207 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 18 ->
cover_9780593399309
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 07, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Graduation from Unicorn Academy is a magical celebration. Isla and her unicorn, Buttercup, haven't ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593399309
Add To List
cover_9780593399309
cover_9780593507766
Author: Michelle Jabès Corpora
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set in the 1930s Oklahoma, this American Horse Tale is the story of a young girl who makes the difficult decision to leave her family and move to California so she can stay with her horse.A young girl named Ginny and her family are dealing with the h...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507766
Add To List
cover_9780593507766
cover_9780593507780
Author: Samantha M. Clark
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set in modern-day California, this American Horse Tale is the story of a young girl who, along with her family's horse, is destined for the big screen.Juniper is a young girl who dreams of making it big in the movies along with her horse, Able. In pa...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507780
Add To List
cover_9780593507780
cover_9780593507803
Author: Jennifer Camiccia
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set on the Island of Oʻahu, this American Horse Tale follows the story of a young girl and her horse as she vies to become a state rodeo champion.Starley is a young girl living in Hawaii who dreams of the being the best rodeo rider in the state....
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507803
Add To List
cover_9780593507803
cover_9780593507827
Author: Yael Mermelstein
Release Date: November 02, 2021
At Jewish summer samp, Lila struggles to make friends until she meets a mysterious horse in the nearby woods who helps her develop confidence in this American Horse Tales story.Lila is a young girl attending Jewish summer camp. She doesn't initially ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593507827
Add To List
cover_9780593507827
cover_9780593460542
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if you could save Unicorn Island? Unicorn Academy is back in this brand-new magical subseries about the environment, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Readers will love the eco-friendly themes in this spin-off of the wildly po...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593460542
Add To List
cover_9780593460542
cover_9780593502082
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? This giftable boxed set includes books 1-4 of this magical chapter book series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unic...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593502082
Add To List
cover_9780593502082
cover_9780593502112
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593502112
Add To List
cover_9780593502112
cover_9780593453810
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.Halloween is just aroun...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453810
Add To List
cover_9780593453810
cover_9780593454640
Author: Dr. Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Dr. Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 28, 2021
There are some penguin problems on the fifth-grade field trip in this fifth installment of the Kate the Chemist fiction series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist! Perfect for fans of the Girls Who Code series.When Kate learns that her c...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593454640
Add To List
cover_9780593454640
cover_9780593511008
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In the second tale in a heartwarming new chapter-book series, aspiring veterinarian Jasmine Green hatches a plan to save a clutch of duck eggs.Jasmine Green’s mom is a veterinarian and her dad is a farmer. She has spent her life surrounded by a...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511008
Add To List
cover_9780593511008
cover_9780593511022
Author: Helen Peters
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Meet Jasmine Green—an aspiring veterinarian who adores animals! Can her kindness and know-how save a piglet in trouble in this delightful series debut?Jasmine Green loves animals. Her mother is a veterinarian. Her father is a farmer. And her br...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593511022
Add To List
cover_9780593511022