Juvenile Fiction - Family - Parents 78 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9780593554722
Author: Leah Henderson
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A moving tribute to the joy and grounding that fathers bring to their children's lives.On that very first day,    Bundled in blankets,    You cried to be heard.    “Shh, baby bird, I’ve got you,” ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593554722
Add To List
cover_9780593554722
cover_9780593560419
Author: JJ Heller | Narrator: JJ Heller
Release Date: October 26, 2021
This heartwarming picture book reassures children that a parent’s love never lets go—based on the poignant lyrics of JJ Heller’s beloved lullaby “Hand to Hold.”“May the living light inside you be the compass as you...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593560419
Add To List
cover_9780593560419
cover_9780593453919
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 12, 2021
In the second book in the series, Kingston and his friends must find a way to travel through the Realm to save their world from destruction.Kingston might have saved Echo City but the victory is bittersweet without his pops by his side. The holidays ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453919
Add To List
cover_9780593453919
cover_9780593417287
Author: Shari Siadat and Thomas Forster | Narrator: Thomas Forster
Release Date: September 21, 2021
For young dance lovers, a picture book about a young boy whose father has the unique position as a ballet dancer. Written by American Ballet Theatre principal dancer Thomas Forster.Ben and his friends are playing in their favorite part of t...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417287
Add To List
cover_9780593417287
cover_9780593415924
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Judy Blume's quintessential tale of sibling rivalry is as funny as everWhen an eight-year-old girl and her six-year-old brother take turns describing each other, it's no surprise that "The Pain" and "The Great One" are the nicknames that emerge. As t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593415924
Add To List
cover_9780593415924
cover_9780593509159
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture book series is now a Netflix original animated series! This charming title introduces readers and viewers to Llama, his Mama, and all of their friends who appear on the show.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509159
Add To List
cover_9780593509159
cover_9780593341612
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan&n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593341612
Add To List
cover_9780593341612
cover_9780593288177
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Magic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring it back in this exciting middle grade mystery.Twelve-year-old Kingston has just moved from the suburbs back to Echo City, Brooklyn—the last place...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593288177
Add To List
cover_9780593288177
cover_9780593453124
Author: Tamzin Merchant | Narrator: Tamzin Merchant
Release Date: February 02, 2021
An enchanting fantasy adventure about the importance of bravery, resourcefulness, and following your heart from a debut celebrity author.When Cordelia Hatmaker’s beloved father fails to return from an ingredient-hunting expedition, Cordelia is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593453124
Add To List
cover_9780593453124
cover_9780593401811
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
When Mrs. Seahorse lays her eggs, she does it on Mr. Seahorse's belly! She knows he will take good care of them. While he swims waiting for the eggs to hatch, he meets some other underwater fathers caring for their babies: Mr. Tilapia, who carries hi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593401811
Add To List
cover_9780593401811
cover_9780593400890
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400890
Add To List
cover_9780593400890
cover_9780593342008
Author: Heidi Woodward Sheffield | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: December 08, 2020
Winner of the Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Award! A striking debut celebrating the warm bond between a little boy and his dad as they work hard to achieve their dreamsPapi is a bricklayer, and he works hard every day to help build the city, b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342008
Add To List
cover_9780593342008