Juvenile Fiction - Family - Parents 75 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7 ->
cover_9780593453919
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 12, 2021
In the second book in the series, Kingston and his friends must find a way to travel through the Realm to save their world from destruction.Kingston might have saved Echo City but the victory is bittersweet without his pops by his side. Christmas is ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453919
Add To List
cover_9780593453919
cover_9780593417287
Author: Shari Siadat and Thomas Forster
Release Date: September 21, 2021
For young dance lovers, a picture book about a young boy whose father has the unique position as a ballet dancer. Written by American Ballet Theatre soloist Thomas Forster.Ben and his friends are playing in their favorite part of the classr...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593417287
Add To List
cover_9780593417287
cover_9780593509159
Author: Anna Dewdney
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture book series is now a Netflix original animated series! This charming title introduces readers and viewers to Llama, his Mama, and all of their friends who appear on the show.
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509159
Add To List
cover_9780593509159
cover_9780593341612
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan&n...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593341612
Add To List
cover_9780593341612
cover_9780593288177
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Magic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring it back in this exciting middle grade mystery.Twelve-year-old Kingston has just moved from the suburbs back to Echo City, Brooklyn—the last place...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593288177
Add To List
cover_9780593288177
cover_9780593453124
Author: Tamzin Merchant | Narrator: Tamzin Merchant
Release Date: February 02, 2021
An enchanting fantasy adventure about the importance of bravery, resourcefulness, and following your heart from a debut celebrity author.When Cordelia Hatmaker’s beloved father fails to return from an ingredient-hunting expedition, Cordelia is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593453124
Add To List
cover_9780593453124
cover_9780593401811
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
When Mrs. Seahorse lays her eggs, she does it on Mr. Seahorse's belly! She knows he will take good care of them. While he swims waiting for the eggs to hatch, he meets some other underwater fathers caring for their babies: Mr. Tilapia, who carries hi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593401811
Add To List
cover_9780593401811
cover_9780593400890
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400890
Add To List
cover_9780593400890
cover_9780593342008
Author: Heidi Woodward Sheffield | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A striking debut celebrating the warm bond between a little boy and his dad as they work hard to achieve their dreamsPapi is a bricklayer, and he works hard every day to help build the city, brick by brick. His son, Luis, works hard too--in school, b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342008
Add To List
cover_9780593342008
cover_9780593396223
Author: P.D. Eastman | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 24, 2020
This must-have classic about a baby bird in search of his mother is the perfect gift for Mother's Day! A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird's egg starts to jump, she hurr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593396223
Add To List
cover_9780593396223
cover_9780593289013
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: October 27, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593289013
Add To List
cover_9780593289013
cover_9780593295052
Author: Cat Deeley | Narrator: Cat Deeley
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Encourage kids to live out loud and be their truest selves with this picture book, written and narrated by host of So You Think You Can Dance and mom Cat Deeley.Dream big, as big as the night sky full of stars. When you discover t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593295052
Add To List
cover_9780593295052