Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational 112 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 10 ->
cover_9780593411377
Author: Nadiya Hussain | Narrator: Nadiya Hussain
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the winner of The Great British Baking Show and star of Nadiya's Time to Eat comes a heartfelt story to help give children and parents the tools they need to talk about worries and anxiety.A touching story about a little boy whose worry monster ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593411377
Add To List
cover_9780593411377
cover_9780593342596
Author: Adib Khorram | Narrator: Adib Khorram
Release Date: February 16, 2021
An audiobook celebrating Persian New Year by award-winning author Adib KhorramKian can't wait for Persian New Year! His family has already made a haft-seen, and Kian's baba and maman told him that all the things on it start with S and will ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342596
Add To List
cover_9780593342596
cover_9780593396940
Author: Madeleine Dean and Harry Cunnane | Narrator: Madeleine Dean, Harry Cunnane and Lori Ada Jaroslow
Release Date: February 16, 2021
This deeply felt children's book from Congresswoman Madeleine Dean and her son Harry—authors of the memoir Under Our Roof—reassures children that, even when the grown-ups in their life are absent, they are loved and enoug...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593396940
Add To List
cover_9780593396940
cover_9780593344521
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats--SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy--but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meets Poppy, a gorgeous cat in need of a loving home, and comes up with the perfect way to convince Mum.It's not long before Poppy has t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593344521
Add To List
cover_9780593344521
cover_9780593344552
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Isla is overjoyed that Mum has agreed to look into the idea of opening a cat café. It means Poppy and Roo can be the family's forever cats, and t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593344552
Add To List
cover_9780593344552
cover_9780593344576
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat caf&eacute;!Poppy's Place is up and running, but Isla is frustrated by the time it's taking to rehome the cats. Then she has a purr-fect idea - they could host a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593344576
Add To List
cover_9780593344576
cover_9780593344590
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat caf&eacute;!It's the Easter holidays and Isla can't wait to spend two whole weeks with the cats at Poppy's Place, including the two new cats from Dolly's farm -...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593344590
Add To List
cover_9780593344590
cover_9780593342077
Author: Traci Sorell | Narrator: Kimberly Guerrero
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A family, separated by duty and distance, waits for a loved one to return home in this lyrical audiobook celebrating the bonds of a Cherokee family and the bravery of history-making women pilots.At the mountain's base sits a cabin under an old hickor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342077
Add To List
cover_9780593342077
cover_9780593292068
Author: Pablo Cartaya | Narrator: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Salvar el restaurante. Salvar la ciudad. Conseguir a la chica. Hacer sentir orgullosa a su abuela. ¿Puede Arturo Zamora, de trece años, hacerlo todo o está por enfrentarse a un ÉPICO FRACASO? Para Arturo, el verano en Miam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593292068
Add To List
cover_9780593292068
cover_9780593287873
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287873
Add To List
cover_9780593287873
cover_9780593341070
Author: Oliver Jeffers | Narrator: Helena Bonham Carter
Release Date: August 11, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestseller Oliver Jeffers, comes a poignant and beautiful story about finding joy after loss. There is a wonder and magic to childhood. We don’t realize it at the time, of course . . . yet the adults in our lives do....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341070
Add To List
cover_9780593341070
cover_9780593155462
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
WINNER OF THE NEWBERY MEDAL • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR CHILDREN'S LITERATURE Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings Korean folklore to life as a ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155462
Add To List
cover_9780593155462