Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational 132 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593633823
Author: Tameka Fryer Brown
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A cumulative all-holiday carol packed to the brim with family, food, love, and Black joy, especially perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, graduations, and all family celebrations.Every holiday, aunties, uncles, cousins, grandparents, and neighbo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593633823
Add To List
cover_9780593633823
cover_9780593610923
Author: Erica S. Perl and R. J. Palacio
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Now a major motion picture starring Helen Mirren and Gillian Anderson! Listen to the novelized version of the celebrated New York Times bestselling story of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war--inspired by the blockbuster phenomeno...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610923
Add To List
cover_9780593610923
cover_9780593632185
Author: Cao Wenxuan | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From acclaimed Chinese author Cao Wenxuan, recipient of the Hans Christian Andersen Award, comes a compelling family saga spanning fifty years and three generations.Ah-Mei and her French grandmother, Nainai, share a rare bond. Maybe it’s becaus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593632185
Add To List
cover_9780593632185
cover_9780593633687
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A new spooky and heartwarming middle-grade novel about a young Jewish girl who must battle a wandering spirit and her own identity.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect cousin Sarah. Ruby suspects Grandma Yve...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593633687
Add To List
cover_9780593633687
cover_9780593633700
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Gabi Epstein
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From author Amanda Panitch comes a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Eleven-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593633700
Add To List
cover_9780593633700
cover_9780593626726
Author: Jean Reagan | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Celebrate the special bond between grandmas and grandkids with this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge of babysitting...if just for one day. The perfect gift for Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day shared with ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593626726
Add To List
cover_9780593626726
cover_9780593626740
Author: Jean Reagan | Narrator: Genesis Oliver
Release Date: July 19, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Celebrate the special bond between grandpas and grandchildren in this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge! The perfect gift for Father's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day sha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593626740
Add To List
cover_9780593626740
cover_9780593635506
Author: Amelia Hepworth | Narrator: Eileen Stevens
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Show a child just how strong your love is every minute of the day! This is audiobook is a sweet offering and an ideal gift for baby showers, birthdays, and new parents.The sun rises, and a bear and cub begin their day together. They splash in the wat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593635506
Add To List
cover_9780593635506
cover_9780593669341
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Romesh Ranganathan
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A taste of her own medicine.George is alone in the house with Grandma. The most horrid, grizzly old grunion of a grandma ever. She needs something stronger than her usual medicine to cure her grouchiness. A special grandma medicine, a remedy for ever...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593669341
Add To List
cover_9780593669341
cover_9780593615539
Author: Sharon Dennis Wyeth | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Evette is a nature-lover full of crafty ideas for reusing and upcycling clothes. When she finds a vintage swimsuit in Gran E’s closet, she also uncovers a family secret that could explain why her mother’s family, which is Black, and her f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593615539
Add To List
cover_9780593615539
cover_9780593508343
Author: Bree Barton | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author For fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a headstr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593508343
Add To List
cover_9780593508343
cover_9780593509272
Author: Lauren Redniss | Narrator: Lynnette R. Freeman
Release Date: April 26, 2022
The joy a child finds in making their own time capsule, filled with everyday objects, comes alive in this inviting book from the MacArthur “genius grant” recipient and award-winning author of Radioactive.A set of dice. A grandmother&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509272
Add To List
cover_9780593509272