Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational 141 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593610923
Author: Erica S. Perl and R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Hope Newhouse
Release Date: June 27, 2023
Now a major motion picture starring Helen Mirren and Gillian Anderson! Listen to the novelized version of the celebrated New York Times bestselling story of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war--inspired by the blockbuster phenomeno...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610923
Add To List
cover_9780593610923
cover_9780593680827
Author: Jack Cheng
Release Date: June 06, 2023
Creative and brave sixth grader Andy Zhou faces big changes at school and at home in this new novel by the award-winning author of See You in the Cosmos.Andy Zhou is used to being what people need him to be: the good kid for his parents and now grand...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593680827
Add To List
cover_9780593680827
cover_9780593681244
Author: Malia Maunakea
Release Date: June 06, 2023
From debut author Malia Maunakea comes a sweeping fantasy about a part-Hawaiian girl who must save her best friend and her island from an angry fire goddess.Curses aren't real.At least, that's what twelve-year-old, part-Hawaiian Anna Leilani Kam...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593681244
Add To List
cover_9780593681244
cover_9780593663820
Author: Jane De Suza | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 11, 2023
A poignant story of life in India during the pandemic that mixes loss, hope, and even a mystery solved by imaginative, lively, almost-nine-year-old Swara.When the pandemic hits and India goes into lockdown, high-spirited Swara keeps up her daily chat...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593663820
Add To List
cover_9780593663820
cover_9780593668245
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Release Date: March 28, 2023
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children find new adventures—and timeless wisdom—around every corner.Summer vacations are great—and ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593668245
Add To List
cover_9780593668245
cover_9780593509036
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 28, 2023
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran, adapted for audio.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Sami...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509036
Add To List
cover_9780593509036
cover_9780593629840
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The fifth magical adventure in the USA Today bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Mr. Lemoncello's Library!Milo Bolt is ready to be the hero of his own story. Wit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593629840
Add To List
cover_9780593629840
cover_9780593609842
Author: Molly B. Burnham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 17, 2023
An enchanting middle grade about navigating the odd spaces between grieving and everyday living, and learning to carry sadness in one hand, and joy in the other.Ten-year-old Dottie Bing is a problem-solver and question-asker who is never more gleeful...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593609842
Add To List
cover_9780593609842
cover_9780593633823
Author: Tameka Fryer Brown | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: December 06, 2022
A cumulative all-holiday carol packed to the brim with family, food, love, and Black joy, especially perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, graduations, and all family celebrations.Every holiday, aunties, uncles, cousins, grandparents, and neighbo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593633823
Add To List
cover_9780593633823
cover_9780593605790
Author: D.J. Steinberg | Narrator: Gary Tiedemann
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From the best-selling author of the Here I Come! series, this collection of poems makes a perfect gift for grandmas, abuelas, and bubbes everywhere. "A mirror that captures love and reflects it back to its source—a devoted grandmother...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593605790
Add To List
cover_9780593605790
cover_9780593606056
Author: D.J. Steinberg | Narrator: Zoleka Vundla
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From the best-selling author of the Here I Come! series, this collection of poems makes a perfect gift for grandpas, abuelos, and zaydes everywhere.Children can celebrate their grandpa with this collection of short poems that honors the memories...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593606056
Add To List
cover_9780593606056
cover_9780593632185
Author: Cao Wenxuan | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From acclaimed Chinese author Cao Wenxuan, recipient of the Hans Christian Andersen Award, comes a compelling family saga spanning fifty years and three generations.Ah-Mei and her French grandmother, Nainai, share a rare bond. Maybe it’s becaus...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593632185
Add To List
cover_9780593632185