Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational 91 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593339077
Author: Robert Kimmel Smith and Ann Dee Ellis
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Don't miss the laugh-out-loud companion to the classic, The War with Grandpa--soon to be a major motion picture--about a girl who must face off against her grandma or risk losing the biggest competition of summer.Meg is finally on summer break and sh...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593339077
Add To List
cover_9780593339077
cover_9780593292068
Author: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Salvar el restaurante. Salvar la ciudad. Conseguir a la chica. Hacer sentir orgullosa a su abuela. ¿Puede Arturo Zamora, de trece años, hacerlo todo o está por enfrentarse a un ÉPICO FRACASO? Para Arturo, el verano en Miam...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593292068
Add To List
cover_9780593292068
cover_9780593155462
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings brings Korean folklore to life as a girl goes on a quest to unlock the power of stories and save her grandmother.Some stories refuse to stay bottled up...When Lily and her family...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593155462
Add To List
cover_9780593155462
cover_9780593155387
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: January 07, 2020
"From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for Black History Month and for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds.How to Go on an Unplanned R...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593155387
Add To List
cover_9780593155387
cover_9780593106198
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Welcome back to Circus Mirandus . . . a place with magic so wondrous, you need to believe it to see it.Micah Tuttle--magician in training--lives and works at Circus Mirandus alongside his guardian, the ancient and powerful Lightbender. The circus is ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593154014
Add To List
cover_9780593106198
cover_9780593170403
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Emma Woodbine
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Maggie’s grandmother runs an animal clinic, Dr. Mac’s Place, so Maggie knows her way around animals who are in danger. When she learns that the abused and sick puppies flooding the clinic are from an illegal puppy mill, she knows that she...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170403
Add To List
cover_9780593170403
cover_9780593170427
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Sunita has always wanted a cat, but her parents are dead set against it. Then she finds a group of strays living in the wild, and knows she can domesticate them—even though she’s been told that these are feral cats, who see humans as thei...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170427
Add To List
cover_9780593170427
cover_9780593170441
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Adam Campbell
Release Date: October 01, 2019
As soon as he sees Trickster, the new horse at Quinn’s Stables, David knows he’s found the horse he was born to ride. But David’s got a reputation as a troublemaker . . . and Trickster’s still recuperating from an accident. Da...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170441
Add To List
cover_9780593170441
cover_9780593170465
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Karen Bjornsti
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Dr. Mac has brought Brenna, Maggie, and Zoe to Florida to visit her friend Gretchen, a marine biologist who runs a manatee rescue center that’s in desperate need of money. Brenna’s immediately drawn to the endangered, gentle giants, and w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170465
Add To List
cover_9780593170465
cover_9780593170489
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Yum-Yum is an adorable shih tzu and one of Zoe’s favorite clients. When Zoe and Yum-Yum visit a ward of cancer patients, she is amazed by how much joy the tiny dog can spread in an instant. But then Yum-Yum is diagnosed with cancer himself. How...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170489
Add To List
cover_9780593170489
cover_9780593170502
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Sunita Patel is book smart and good with cats. When a hurricane approaches, Sunita realizes that Lucy, a diabetic cat with a broken leg, is in danger, along with her owner, Mrs. Clark. When the vets are called out on emergency, the evacuation starts....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170502
Add To List
cover_9780593170502
cover_9780593170526
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Emma Woodbine
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Maggie's still getting used to middle school. One of her teachers is, too - Mr. Carlson, her new science teacher, is blind, and is working with a guide dog for the first time. Scout is a love of a German shepherd and really wants to do his job, but M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593170526
Add To List
cover_9780593170526