Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational 126 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593626726
Author: Jean Reagan
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Celebrate the special bond between grandmas and grandkids with this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge of babysitting...if just for one day. The perfect gift for Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day shared with ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593626726
Add To List
cover_9780593626726
cover_9780593626740
Author: Jean Reagan
Release Date: July 19, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Celebrate the special bond between grandpas and grandchildren in this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge! The perfect gift for Father's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day sha...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593626740
Add To List
cover_9780593626740
cover_9780593509036
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani
Release Date: May 24, 2022
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Samira loves spending t...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509036
Add To List
cover_9780593509036
cover_9780593508343
Author: Bree Barton
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author For fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a heads...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593508343
Add To List
cover_9780593508343
cover_9780593509272
Author: Lauren Redniss
Release Date: April 12, 2022
The joy a child finds in making their own time capsule, filled with everyday objects, comes alive in this inviting picture book from the MacArthur “genius grant” recipient and award-winning author of Radioactive.A set of dice. A grandmoth...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509272
Add To List
cover_9780593509272
cover_9780593588888
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Release Date: March 22, 2022
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children grow in confidence.It's always a good time when Nana comes for a visit! Nana is great at building forts and p...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588888
Add To List
cover_9780593588888
cover_9780593504147
Author: Jenny Torres Sanchez | Narrator: Marisa Blake
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A beautiful, lyrical story about a girl who moves from her home in Central America to the United States, and everything she leaves behind and longs for—especially her Abuela—as she makes a new life.Rocio has grown up in Central America, b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593504147
Add To List
cover_9780593504147
cover_9780593510599
Author: Shaw Kuzki
Release Date: March 08, 2022
The haunting and poignant story of a how a young Japanese girl's understanding of the historic and tragic bombing of Hiroshima is transformed by a memorial lantern-floating ceremony.Twelve-year-old Nozomi lives in the Japanese city of Hiroshima. She ...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593510599
Add To List
cover_9780593510599
cover_9780593586853
Author: Jenny Torres Sanchez
Release Date: March 08, 2022
The Spanish-language edition of With Lots of Love! A beautiful, lyrical story about a girl who moves from her home in Central America to the United States, and everything she leaves behind and longs for—especially her Abuela—as she makes ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593586853
Add To List
cover_9780593586853
cover_9780593505755
Author: Lisa Yee | Narrator: Yu-Li Alice Shen
Release Date: February 01, 2022
Packed with surprises, heart, and stories within stories, this irresistible novel from an award-winning author celebrates food, fortune, and family.Welcome to the Golden Palace!Maizy has never been to Last Chance, Minnesota . . . until now. Her mom&r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593505755
Add To List
cover_9780593505755
cover_9780593505366
Author: Ruth Behar | Narrator: Ruth Behar
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant multicultural ode to family and what it means to create a home as one girl helps her Tía move away from her beloved Miami apartment.When Estrella's Tía Fortuna has to say goodbye to her longtime Miami apartment building, The ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593505366
Add To List
cover_9780593505366
cover_9780593586839
Author: Ruth Behar | Narrator: Ruth Behar
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant multicultural ode to family and what it means to create a home as one girl helps her Tía move away from her beloved Miami apartment.When Estrella's Tía Fortuna has to say goodbye to her longtime Miami apartment building, The ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593586839
Add To List
cover_9780593586839