Juvenile Fiction - Family - Marriage & Divorce 15 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780525530411
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Erin Cahill
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A mysterious treasure hunt helps to heal a broken family in critically acclaimed author Kristin Levine’s first contemporary tale—perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Jennifer L. Holm   Claudia Dalton’s father has disappeared. Wha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530411
Add To List
cover_9780525530411
cover_9780525591276
Author: Ellen Raskin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A Newbery Medal Winner"A supersharp mystery...confoundingly clever, and very funny." —Booklist, starred review A bizarre chain of events begins when sixteen unlikely people gather for the reading of Samuel W. Westing’s will. And thou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525591276
Add To List
cover_9780525591276
cover_9781524777982
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews   “Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524777982
Add To List
cover_9781524777982
cover_9781524776251
Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Various and Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents! An epic treehouse sleepover! An awesome group of friends! An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524776275
Add To List
cover_9781524776251
cover_9781524750060
Author: Julie Bowe | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: March 21, 2017
A Publishers Weekly and Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year about Wren Jo Byrd, a nine-year-old introvert whose life has gone topsy-turvy ever since her dad moved out."By turns heartbreaking and heartwarming—exactly like real life. Julie B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524750060
Add To List
cover_9781524750060
cover_9781101917411
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: April 12, 2016
Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781101917435
Add To List
cover_9781101917411
cover_9780449015131
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: September 24, 2013
Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo.It begins, as the best superhero stories do, with a tragic accident that has unexpected consequences. The squirrel ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780449015155
Add To List
cover_9780449015131
cover_9780307747716
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Becca Battoe
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Karen Newman has decided she’ll never get married. Just look at her parents. All they do is fight. And now Karen’s dad has moved out of the house and he and her mom are talking about divorce. Her older brother has locked himself away in h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307747716
Add To List
cover_9780307747716
cover_9780739378670
Author: Annie Bryant | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 23, 2008
Life seems perfect for Maeve and Avery... until they find out that in seventh grade, the world can turn upside down just like that. Will divorce, boy trouble, dog trouble, and the Queens of Mean ruin everything for the Beacon Street Girls? Or will le...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27.20
ISBN: 9780739378670
Add To List
cover_9780739378670
cover_9780739361214
Author: Gennifer Choldenko | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers and Francois Battiste
Release Date: October 09, 2007
For Kirsten McKenna, the world is crumbling. Her parents are barely speaking to each other, and her best friend has come under the spell of the school’s queen bee, Brianna. Only Kirsten’s younger science-geek sister is on her side.For Wal...
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739361214
Add To List
cover_9780739361214
cover_9780739336182
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: November 28, 2006
Author Paula Danziger loves to write for and about kids, and kids love her! They especially love her feisty and lovable character, Amber Brown.   In Amber Brown Is Not a Crayon, Amber and Justin Daniels are best friends. They always stick up for...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780739336182
Add To List
cover_9780739336182
cover_9780739350232
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: November 28, 2006
Meet Amber Brown, the unforgettable third-grader whose spunk and good humor help her survive the joys and sorrows that life delivers in this collection of three stories. Includes Amber Brown is Not a Crayon; You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox, Amber Brow...
List Price: $25.50
ISBN: 9780739350232
Add To List
cover_9780739350232