Juvenile Fiction - Family 660 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 55 ->
cover_9780593681220
Author: Ann Hood
Release Date: May 23, 2023
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and adolescent despair in this follow-up to Jude Banks, Superhero.Meet Clementine. She's quippy, sarcastic, and dramatic. And the overwhelming guilt of her sister's death weig...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593681220
Add To List
cover_9780593681220
cover_9780593665374
Author: Kevin Jonas and Danielle Jonas
Release Date: May 16, 2023
From international rock star Kevin Jonas and his wife Danielle Jonas comes an imagination-focused picture book about how to overcome the rainy-day doldrums and find the fun in every situation.Bella loves the beach.She loves the flip and flop slap of ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593665374
Add To List
cover_9780593665374
cover_9780593666494
Author: Leah Cypess
Release Date: April 18, 2023
The Pied Piper’s little sister is determined to rat out the truth behind her brother’s bad behavior—and save the children of Hamelin! The third book in the Sisters Ever After series, perfect for anyone who loves fairy tale retelling...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593666494
Add To List
cover_9780593666494
cover_9780593663820
Author: Jane De Suza
Release Date: April 11, 2023
A poignant story of life in India during the pandemic that mixes loss, hope, and even a mystery solved by imaginative, lively, almost-nine-year-old Swara.When the pandemic hits and India goes into lockdown, high-spirited Swara keeps up her daily chat...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593663820
Add To List
cover_9780593663820
cover_9780593668245
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Release Date: March 28, 2023
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children find new adventures—and timeless wisdom—around every corner.Summer vacations are great—and ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593668245
Add To List
cover_9780593668245
cover_9780593666814
Author: Auriane Desombre
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A pair of soon-to-be stepsisters creates a plan that will stop their parents from getting married—but they soon learn that matters of the heart can surprise you! This is a fresh sister story evocative of The Parent Trap with LGBTQ themes for th...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593666814
Add To List
cover_9780593666814
cover_9780593631126
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 07, 2023
It's a cookie catastrophe when Ben receives five conflicting fortunes and doesn't know which advice to follow! Another hilarious Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle grade readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben ...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593631126
Add To List
cover_9780593631126
cover_9780593509036
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 28, 2023
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Samira loves spending t...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509036
Add To List
cover_9780593509036
cover_9780593629840
Author: Anna James
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The fifth magical adventure in the USA Today bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories!Milo Bolt is ready to the be the hero of his own story. With Uncle Horatio trapped...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593629840
Add To List
cover_9780593629840
cover_9780593666739
Author: Chrystal D. Giles
Release Date: February 28, 2023
Can Lawrence figure out how to get on the board, even though the odds are stacked against him?Introducing a powerful novel about family, forgiveness, and figuring out who you are when you don’t make the rules—just right for middle-grade f...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593666739
Add To List
cover_9780593666739
cover_9780593679142
Author: Misa Sugiura | Narrator: Sara Matsui-Colby
Release Date: February 28, 2023
A thrilling, funny middle-grade fantasy series about a girl who sets out to save her Shinto goddess mother—and the world—by facing down demons intent on bringing chaos. Perfect for fans of the Aru Shah and Fablehaven series.All Momo ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593679142
Add To List
cover_9780593679142
cover_9780593666791
Author: Kate O'Shaughnessy
Release Date: February 21, 2023
What are the essential ingredients that make a family? Eleven-year-old Mo is making up her own recipe in this unforgettable story that's a little sweet, a little sour, and totally delicious.Nan was all the family Mo ever needed. But suddenly she&rsqu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593666791
Add To List
cover_9780593666791