Juvenile Fiction - Family 154 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 13 ->
cover_9780593590294
Author: Rebekah Lowell
Release Date: May 10, 2022
This poignant debut novel in verse is a portrait of healing, as a young girl rediscovers life and the soothing power of nature after being freed from her abusive father. For most of her life, Lacey has been a prisoner without even realizing it. ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593590294
Add To List
cover_9780593590294
cover_9780593585580
Author: Minh Lê
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Meet a child with superhero-like abilities . . . and the parents who are racing to keep up with her in this sweetly funny picturebook about the blur of childhood, from the award-winning creators of Drawn Together.  From the very beginning, ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593585580
Add To List
cover_9780593585580
cover_9780593586259
Author: Jazmyn Simon
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Jazmyn Simon's debut is a moving love letter to children struggling to accept themselves inside and out—exactly as they are. This gorgeous picture book was inspired by a conversation between the author and her daughter.I was...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593586259
Add To List
cover_9780593586259
cover_9780593501290
Author: A. A. Milne and Jane Riordan
Release Date: April 26, 2022
A delightful new collection of Winnie-the-Pooh stories, told in the style of A. A. Milne, that explores life before the Hundred Acre Wood.How did Christopher Robin meet his beloved bear? Did Pooh and his friends see any of London before they moved to...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593501290
Add To List
cover_9780593501290
cover_9780593557587
Author: Kelly Rowland and Jessica McKay
Release Date: April 26, 2022
A loving ode to modern motherhood by Kelly Rowland and Jessica McKay Grammy Award–winning artist Kelly Rowland and educator Jessica McKay have crafted a lyrical celebration of working moms everywhere and a soothing story for their chi...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593557587
Add To List
cover_9780593557587
cover_9780593502617
Author: Kevin Jonas and Danielle Jonas
Release Date: March 29, 2022
A rip-roarin’, rock ’n’ roll picture book by international music star Kevin Jonas and his wife, Danielle Jonas, about the joy of music, the power of family, and facing your fears.Emma loves music. She loves the boom boom boom o...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593502617
Add To List
cover_9780593502617
cover_9780593510452
Author: Brian Anderson
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex tumble into a secret world where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks--for better or worse. Perfect for fans of the Magic Misfits and the Land of Stories series.After their parents vanished, Alex and...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593510452
Add To List
cover_9780593510452
cover_9780593510476
Author: Brian Anderson
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex fall deeper into the magical world of the Conjurian--a place where illusionists called conjurers can perform actual tricks--in book two of this new highly-illustrated fantasy adventure series that's perfect for fans of the Land...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593510476
Add To List
cover_9780593510476
cover_9780593510490
Author: Brian Anderson
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In the epic conclusion to the Conjurian series, siblings Alex and Emma must fight to save the enchanted world, where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks—for better or worse. This highly illustrated fantasy series is...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593510490
Add To List
cover_9780593510490
cover_9780593502594
Author: Anna Dewdney
Release Date: February 15, 2022
The bestselling creators of Llama Llama and Skippyjon Jones bring warmth and humor to a story with a comforting message we could all use when times are tough: everything will be OK.Nothing is going right for little bunny today. His sandwich has jelly...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593502594
Add To List
cover_9780593502594
cover_9780593554708
Author: April Halprin Wayland | Narrator: April Halprin Wayland and Gilli Messer
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A family's Passover celebration is equal parts warmth and charm in this cozy picture book, with the traditional seder song “Dayenu” as the grateful refrain.   In this story told in spare, lyrical prose, a Jewish family prep...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593554708
Add To List
cover_9780593554708
cover_9780593505458
Author: Emma Otheguy
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant, coming of age story about a Cuban-American girl trying to figure out where she belongs--both in her ballet-loving family and the wider world. Perfect for fans of Front Desk and Merci Suárez Changes Gears.It’s a good thing Sof...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593505458
Add To List
cover_9780593505458