Juvenile Fiction - Family 670 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 56 ->
cover_9780593681268
Author: Rob Renzetti
Release Date: July 25, 2023
From the creator of My Life As a Teenage Robot comes a middle-grade horror story about a horrible bag, the spine-chilling world hidden within it, and a terrifying adventure into the world of GrahBhag.Perfect for fans of Coraline, the Spiderwick Chron...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593681268
Add To List
cover_9780593681268
cover_9780593611944
Author: Sharon G. Flake
Release Date: July 11, 2023
From the three-time Coretta Scott King Honor winner of The Skin I'm In comes the poignant story in verse about a young boy’s journey from guilt to acceptance to healing.James Henry hasn’t been the same since that fateful night at the ligh...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593611944
Add To List
cover_9780593611944
cover_9780593610923
Author: Erica S. Perl and R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Hope Newhouse
Release Date: June 27, 2023
Now a major motion picture starring Helen Mirren and Gillian Anderson! Listen to the novelized version of the celebrated New York Times bestselling story of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war--inspired by the blockbuster phenomeno...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593610923
Add To List
cover_9780593610923
cover_9780593681107
Author: Heather Fawcett | Narrator: Mia Hutchinson-Shaw
Release Date: June 20, 2023
With hints of magic and plenty of adventure, this seaside story of siblings on a hunt for treasure is just right for fans of The Penderwicks and The Vanderbeekers.Not many kids have an island in their backyard, but suddenly, the Snolly sisters have t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593681107
Add To List
cover_9780593681107
cover_9780593680827
Author: Jack Cheng
Release Date: June 06, 2023
Creative and brave sixth grader Andy Zhou faces big changes at school and at home in this new novel by the award-winning author of See You in the Cosmos.Andy Zhou is used to being what people need him to be: the good kid for his parents and now grand...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593680827
Add To List
cover_9780593680827
cover_9780593681244
Author: Malia Maunakea
Release Date: June 06, 2023
From debut author Malia Maunakea comes a sweeping fantasy about a part-Hawaiian girl who must save her best friend and her island from an angry fire goddess.Curses aren't real.At least, that's what twelve-year-old, part-Hawaiian Anna Leilani Kam...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593681244
Add To List
cover_9780593681244
cover_9780593740224
Author: Elaine Vickers
Release Date: June 06, 2023
Two seventh graders discover it takes more than grit and a good pair of shoes to run 13.1 miles. You’ve got to have a partner who refuses to let you quit.Drew was never much of a runner. Until his dad’s unexpected diagnosis. Mia has nothi...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593740224
Add To List
cover_9780593740224
cover_9780593679722
Author: Katherin Nolte
Release Date: May 30, 2023
A magical adventure about two brave siblings determined to find a treasure that could save their family.When eleven-year-old Pet Martin’s dad falls from a ladder on their family farm, it isn’t just his body that crashes to the ground. So ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593679722
Add To List
cover_9780593679722
cover_9780593681220
Author: Ann Hood
Release Date: May 23, 2023
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and adolescent despair in this follow-up to Jude Banks, Superhero.Meet Clementine. She's quippy, sarcastic, and dramatic. And the overwhelming guilt of her sister's death weig...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593681220
Add To List
cover_9780593681220
cover_9780593665374
Author: Kevin Jonas and Danielle Jonas | Narrator: Kevin Jonas and Danielle Jonas
Release Date: May 16, 2023
From international rock star Kevin Jonas and his wife Danielle Jonas comes an imagination-focused picture book about how to overcome the rainy-day doldrums and find the fun in every situation.Bella loves the beach.She loves the flip and flop slap of ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593665374
Add To List
cover_9780593665374
cover_9780593666494
Author: Leah Cypess | Narrator: Elena Rey
Release Date: April 18, 2023
The Pied Piper’s little sister is determined to rat out the truth behind her brother’s bad behavior—and save the children of Hamelin! The third book in the Sisters Ever After series, perfect for anyone who loves fairy tale retelling...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593666494
Add To List
cover_9780593666494
cover_9780593663820
Author: Jane De Suza | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 11, 2023
A poignant story of life in India during the pandemic that mixes loss, hope, and even a mystery solved by imaginative, lively, almost-nine-year-old Swara.When the pandemic hits and India goes into lockdown, high-spirited Swara keeps up her daily chat...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593663820
Add To List
cover_9780593663820