Juvenile Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore - General 46 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593208472
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208472
Add To List
cover_9780593208472
cover_9780593288993
Author: Natasha Farrant
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Here are princesses for the Rebel Girls generation: bold, empowered, and determined to be true to themselves."Mirror, mirror on the wall . . . what makes a princess excellent?" When an enchantress flings her magic mirror into our universe, its reflec...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593288993
Add To List
cover_9780593288993
cover_9780593104071
Author: Matthew K. Manning | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Told from the perspective of Foaly, Commander Root, and Holly, this title gives a fairy-level perspective on their world and their views of the human world.There's no team better suited to giving Artemis Fowl fans a fairy-level look at the LEP and th...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593104071
Add To List
cover_9780593104071
cover_9780593153611
Author: Adam Rubin and Daniel Salmieri | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon, this deliciously funny read-aloud from the creators of Robo-Sauce and Secret Pizza Party will make you laugh until spicy salsa comes out of your nose. Dragons love tacos. They love chicken tacos, beef ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593153611
Add To List
cover_9780593153611
cover_9780593106730
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!Kidnapped after the fierce battle with Lord Morgarath, Will and Evanlyn are bound for Skandia as captives aboard a fearsome wolfship. Halt has sworn to rescue Will...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593106730
Add To List
cover_9780593106730
cover_9780525628767
Author: Adrien Stoutenburg | Narrator: Carter Cathcart
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Eight exciting classic American Tall Tales! This collection includes the famed stories of Paul Bunyan, Pecos Bill, Stormalong, Mike Fink, Davy Crockett, Johnny Appleseed, John Henry, and Joe Magarac.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525628767
Add To List
cover_9780525628767
cover_9781984839190
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The favorite mother-daughter fairy team is back! Glittery wings, magic codes and multiplying ice cream cones combine in these next adventures from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella.Ella Brook is used to being a fairy in waiting. It me...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24
ISBN: 9781984839190
Add To List
cover_9781984839190
cover_9780525628507
Author: Raymond Briggs | Narrator: Pierce Cravens
Release Date: January 22, 2019
What if Jack wasn't the only one to climb the beanstalk? Raymond Briggs brings a new generation to an old tale with humor, math, and imagination.After discovering a beanstalk growing outside of his window one morning, Jim decides to do what any perso...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525628507
Add To List
cover_9780525628507
cover_9780525627920
Author: Kevin Bolger | Narrator: Mike Ferrari
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Things really stink in the Kingdom of Armpit. King Reginald the Not Very Realistic has had it up to here with his practical joker of a son Prince Harry. Even Sir Bedwetter can't take the prince's Royal Clowning Around! Enter Sir Fartsalot—...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525627920
Add To List
cover_9780525627920
cover_9780525596431
Author: Tomie dePaola | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: June 26, 2018
When Jamie O'Rourke's wife leaves him alone for a week, it's up to Jamie to do the housework. But Jamie isn't just the laziest man in Ireland, he's also the messiest! When a magical pooka arrives unexpectedly and starts to do the dishes and sweep the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525596431
Add To List
cover_9780525596431
cover_9781984829214
Author: Susan Middleton Elya | Narrator: Laura Ortiz
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The Princess and the Pea gets a fresh twist in this charming bilingual retelling, winner of the Pura Belpré Medal for Illustration.El príncipe knows this girl is the one for him, but, as usual, his mother doesn't agree.The queen has a s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9781984829214
Add To List
cover_9781984829214
cover_9780525626329
Author: Caralyn Buehner | Narrator: Cheryl Stern
Release Date: May 22, 2018
In this inventive take on the traditional Cinderella tale, Fanny Agnes is a sturdy farm girl with a big dream. Someday, she believes, she will marry a prince. When the town mayor announces he is throwing a grand ball, Fanny is convinced her time has ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525626329
Add To List
cover_9780525626329