Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures 9 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593679371
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 06, 2022
Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679371
Add To List
cover_9780593679371
cover_9780593614488
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: September 27, 2022
This second action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone’s favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Dominion!This second original hardcover novel tells the all-new adventures of Maisie Lockwo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593614488
Add To List
cover_9780593614488
cover_9780593614501
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 14, 2022
This action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone’s favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Dominion—roaring into theaters June 10, 2022! Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593614501
Add To List
cover_9780593614501
cover_9780593342343
Author: Todd Tarpley | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A funny audiobook about books...and eating them! Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates.It's time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem...she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?) Math bo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342343
Add To List
cover_9780593342343
cover_9780525636076
Author: Tom Fletcher | Narrator: Paul Shelley
Release Date: October 23, 2018
Why settle for a pony or a puppy for Christmas when you could have a dinosaur? A rollicking adventure from singer-songwriter and YouTuber Tom Fletcher!Once upon a time--long, long ago, when dinosaurs roamed the Earth--an egg rolled away from its moth...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525636076
Add To List
cover_9780525636076
cover_9780525624240
Author: Judy Schachner | Narrator: Judy Schachner
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Holy guacamole! Skippyjon Jones is crazy-loco for dinosaurs! The kitty boy enters (via his closet) the land of dinosaurs in search of the fabled Skipposaurus. Instead he runs into his old amigos, the Chimichango gang. When a T-Mex threatens the pac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525624240
Add To List
cover_9780525624240
cover_9780525591252
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: December 05, 2017
No mystery is too great for super-sleuth Cam Jansen and her amazing photographic memory!Mysteries follow super-sleuth Cam Jansen everywhere she goes...even to the museum. Cam and her class are on a fild trip at the museum when Cam discovers that some...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525591252
Add To List
cover_9780525591252
cover_9781101978702
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: June 09, 2011
More nonstop action in the sequel to Z. Rex! Thirteen-year-old Adam Adlar used to have a normal life. Then his father created the most advanced video-game technology ever, and scientists stole this technology to create dinosaurs with a huma...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101978702
Add To List
cover_9781101978702
cover_9781101976326
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 22, 2009
Adam’s father is developing cutting-edge research on virtual electronic game-playing when suddenly he disappears—and Adam finds himself being hunted by men with guns, and worse—a savage, man-eating dinosaur. Is the dinosaur real, or...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101976326
Add To List
cover_9781101976326