Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Cats 41 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4 ->
cover_9780593680322
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Release Date: May 09, 2023
The purrmaids are taking a trip to Flamingo Island! The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!Shelly’s parents visit Flamingo Island to collect shrimp for their restaurant&...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593680322
Add To List
cover_9780593680322
cover_9780593682487
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Harold, Chester, and Howie return to Chateau Bow-Wow, and it's as creepy as ever. The Monroe pets alongside cat burglars, Felony and Miss Demeanor, with Hamlet, a Great Dane, and Weasel (a weasel, of course) , work together to solve the mysterious...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593682487
Add To List
cover_9780593682487
cover_9780593612965
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids can't wait to celebrate a birthday with their unicorn mermaid friends and a very special guest...a manatee!It's Angel's birthday and she can't wait to celebrate with her purrmaid and mermicorn best frien...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593612965
Add To List
cover_9780593612965
cover_9780593632307
Author: Megan Wagner Lloyd | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: August 02, 2022
When her cherished Ma Millie falls ill, a timid housecat ventures into the wild to seek help in this adventure about love, loss, and finding the truest version of ourselves.A warm, cozy lap. The toasty smell of baking bread. Tasty food served in a br...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593632307
Add To List
cover_9780593632307
cover_9780593588581
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are back in their second holiday title -- it's time to celebrate Paw-loween! In Kittentail Cove, Paw-loween is a super fun holiday! Shelly, Coral, and Angel can't wait to decorate jelly-o-lanterns, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588581
Add To List
cover_9780593588581
cover_9780593588680
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Get totally smitten with mermaid kittens in the first book in this new chapter book series! It’s purrfect for fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series.   Coral, Shelly, and Angel are best friends. They love explorin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588680
Add To List
cover_9780593588680
cover_9780593588703
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Get totally smitten with mermaid kittens in book two of this new chapter book series! It’s purrfect for fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series.   Coral, Shelly, and Angel are best friends, and school is always paw-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588703
Add To List
cover_9780593588703
cover_9780593588727
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Part kitten, part mermaid, the Purrmaids series is purrfect for chapter book readers and for fans of the Magic Kitten and Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series! And the purrfect class pet for the Purrmaids? A sea horse! But what happens when he goes mis...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588727
Add To List
cover_9780593588727
cover_9780593588741
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
The adorable mermaid-kittens (and unicorn-mermaid!) in this chapter book series will have fans of Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animal series paw-sitively hooked from page one!What's better than a purrmaid? A mermicorn!Coral, Angel, and Shelly can't wai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588741
Add To List
cover_9780593588741
cover_9780593588901
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series are ready to sing on stage--fans of the Magic Kitten and the Fairy Animals series will be paw-sitively hooked from page one!It's a special day in Kittentail Cove! Purrmaids have a chance to sin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588901
Add To List
cover_9780593588901
cover_9780593588925
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean--and save a mermicorn friend--in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scavenger hunt! The pur...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588925
Add To List
cover_9780593588925
cover_9780593588949
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593588949
Add To List
cover_9780593588949