Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 656 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 55 ->
cover_9780593584057
Author: Aisha Saeed
Release Date: May 31, 2022
The world's #1 female Superhero saves the world from a cunning villain in the final installment of the Wonder Woman Adventures trilogy! Pre-teen Diana travels to the mortal realm for the first time ever to fight against the evil force stealing the po...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593584057
Add To List
cover_9780593584057
cover_9780593560136
Author: Andrew McDonald
Release Date: May 24, 2022
It's a bird! It's... another bird? Well, actually it's a whole flock of crime-fighting pigeons! The hilarity continues in this reluctant-reader favorite, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.  With the Real Pigeons World Wild Network, m...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593560136
Add To List
cover_9780593560136
cover_9780593453148
Author: Tamzin Merchant
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Return to Cordelia Hatmaker’s spellbinding world of magic and millinery in this sparkling sequel to The Hatmakers.Cordelia Hatmaker has saved England from war. She stopped Lord Whitloof’s sinister plans, rescued the King and Princess, and...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593453148
Add To List
cover_9780593453148
cover_9780593559970
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Before Mr. Lemoncello became everyone’s favorite game maker, he was a kid who liked to roll the dice . . . Discover the origins of what James Patterson calls “the coolest library in the world” in this PREQUEL to the New York Times b...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593613399
Add To List
cover_9780593559970
cover_9780593587409
Author: Alastair Chisholm
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was ...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587409
Add To List
cover_9780593587409
cover_9780593587423
Author: Alastair Chisholm
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Cara has always had a little v...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593587423
Add To List
cover_9780593587423
cover_9780593455296
Author: Adam Reid, Rachel Larsen and Ozi Akturk
Release Date: April 12, 2022
The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut picture book from the creators of @TheTinyChefShow.Our debut picture book adventure finds the Tiny Chef at home in his...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455296
Add To List
cover_9780593455296
cover_9780593510353
Author: Leah Cypess
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The second book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is the thrilling story of Cinderella's never-before-mentioned third "evil" step-sister, Tirza. Meet Cinderella&rs...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593510353
Add To List
cover_9780593510353
cover_9780593455029
Author: Jason Sheehan
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A fast-paced and wondrously detailed countdown of orphan Milo Quick’s final days in the doomed flying city of Highgate. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson’s layered storytelling and Adam Gidwitz’s wry narrators. Brought to t...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593455029
Add To List
cover_9780593455029
cover_9780593507940
Author: Sarah Prineas | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The heartwarming and adventure-filled sequel to Trouble in the Stars, in which Trouble, an adorable but dangerous shape-shifter must travel the galaxy on a rescue mission with their best friend Electra and a troublesome baby shapeshifter. Perfect for...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593507940
Add To List
cover_9780593507940
cover_9780593551318
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
In the tenth A to Z Mysteries Super Edition, Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose have a sleepover . . . with a Spinosaurus!It's sleepover night at a science museum in Boston. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose can't wait to settle their sleeping bags near the museum's ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593551318
Add To List
cover_9780593551318
cover_9780593551745
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Visit Plymouth Rock with the A to Z Mysteries gang! The hunt is on! Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are spending Thanksgiving in Plymouth, Massachusetts. They can't wait to see the sights and have a Thanksgiving dinner, just like the Pilgrims would ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593551745
Add To List
cover_9780593551745