Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 656 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 55 ->
cover_9780593510353
Author: Leah Cypess
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The second book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is the thrilling story of Cinderella's never-before-mentioned third "evil" step-sister, Tirza. Meet Cinderella&rs...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593510353
Add To List
cover_9780593510353
cover_9780593455029
Author: Jason Sheehan
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Fast-paced adventures and a crackling voice frame the tale of orphan Milo Quick's final days in the doomed flying city of Highgate. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson's layered storytelling and Adam Gidwitz's wry narrators. Taken in the ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593455029
Add To List
cover_9780593455029
cover_9780593455296
Author: Adam Reid, Rachel Larsen and Ozi Akturk
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut picture book from the creators of @TheTinyChefShow.Our debut picture book adventure finds the Tiny Chef at home in his...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455296
Add To List
cover_9780593455296
cover_9780593507940
Author: Sarah Prineas
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The heartwarming and adventure-filled sequel to Trouble in the Stars, in which Trouble, an adorable but dangerous shape-shifter must travel the galaxy on a rescue mission with their best friend Electra and a troublesome baby shapeshifter. Perfect for...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593507940
Add To List
cover_9780593507940
cover_9780593551318
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
In the tenth A to Z Mysteries Super Edition, Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose have a sleepover . . . with a Spinosaurus!It's sleepover night at a science museum in Boston. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose can't wait to settle their sleeping bags near the museum's ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593551318
Add To List
cover_9780593551318
cover_9780593551745
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Visit Plymouth Rock with the A to Z Mysteries gang! The hunt is on! Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are spending Thanksgiving in Plymouth, Massachusetts. They can't wait to see the sights and have a Thanksgiving dinner, just like the Pilgrims would ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593551745
Add To List
cover_9780593551745
cover_9780593551783
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A to Z Mysteries Super Edition 1: Detective CampWelcome to summer camp for detectives! The kids can’t wait to spend a week following clues and learning about the science of crime solving. Soon all the campers are working on a mystery. But while...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593551783
Add To List
cover_9780593551783
cover_9780593551806
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A to Z Mysteries Super Edition #5: The New Year Dragon DilemmaFireworks and dragons and . . . a missing girl? Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are in San Francisco, home of the biggest Chinatown outside Asia. They plan to watch the famous Chinese New Year p...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593551806
Add To List
cover_9780593551806
cover_9780593551820
Author: Ron Roy
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A to Z Mysteries Super Edition #9: April Fools' FiascoIt’s the first of April in Green Lawn! Mr. Paskey, owner of the Book Nook, plays an April Fools’ Day prank on Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose. They hatch a plan to get back at him, but then ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593551820
Add To List
cover_9780593551820
cover_9780593454664
Author: Veronica Mang
Release Date: March 01, 2022
Gifted Girls. Daring Dames. Marvelous Mysteries.The Secret Spy Society is back with a new case to solve!After officially naming themselves the Petite Private Eyes, Peggy, Rita, and Dot are ready to take on a new assignment from the Lady Spies. The Fa...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593454664
Add To List
cover_9780593454664
cover_9780593505472
Author: Michael Buckley | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sisters Grimm and NERDS comes the third and final book in the time-jumping, universe-skipping, action-packed middle grade series with equal parts humor and heart!After his adventures through time, Fin...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593505472
Add To List
cover_9780593505472
cover_9780593503409
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Fifteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled Estero City to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideout. Ove...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593503409
Add To List
cover_9780593503409