Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 621 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 52 ->
cover_9780593460566
Author: Eoin Colfer
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Irish Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most bizarre adventure yet.*"Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high-tech, spectacular magic, and silly business."--Kirkus (st...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593460566
Add To List
cover_9780593460566
cover_9780593453834
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593453834
Add To List
cover_9780593453834
cover_9780593453919
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 12, 2021
In the second book in the series, Kingston and his friends must find a way to travel through the Realm to save their world from destruction.Kingston might have saved Echo City but the victory is bittersweet without his pops by his side. Christmas is ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453919
Add To List
cover_9780593453919
cover_9780593454381
Author: Kevin Sands
Release Date: October 05, 2021
In this thrilling Ocean's Eleven-like heist story for young readers, five kids with unusual talents are brought together to commit an impossible crime. Failure is unacceptable ... but success could be deadly.From the bestselling author of the Blackth...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593454381
Add To List
cover_9780593454381
cover_9780593342619
Author: Kate DiCamillo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo and two-time Caldecott Medalist Sophie Blackall comes a fantastical meditation on fate, love, and the power of words to spell the world.We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, i...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593506103
Add To List
cover_9780593342619
cover_9780593398845
Author: S. G. Wilson
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Can plain old Average Me fix the rip in the multiverse? The Mes are back in this hilarious second book in the sci-fi comedy series for fans of Stuart Gibb's Moon Base Alpha and quirky animated shows like Rick and Morty and Regular Show.Saving the mul...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593398845
Add To List
cover_9780593398845
cover_9780593411193
Author: Melissa Wiley
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A feisty girl from a family of ranchers lands a job as a daredevil stunt girl in the early days of silent film in this adventurous and funny cross between Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken and Ramona.Pearl lives on a ranch where her chores include collecti...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593411193
Add To List
cover_9780593411193
cover_9780525633075
Author: Kate DiCamillo
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The latest tale from Deckawoo Drive—and New York Times best-selling creators Kate DiCamillo and Chris Van Dusen—is a balm for young worrywarts facing the unknown.Welcome back to Deckawoo Drive for a sixth endearing installment i...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525633075
Add To List
cover_9780525633075
cover_9780593341582
Author: Melissa Marr | Narrator: Kelsey Griffin
Release Date: June 01, 2021
“Unique and gripping.”—Tamora Pierce New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways ar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341582
Add To List
cover_9780593341582
cover_9780593342152
Author: Aisha Saeed | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The world's #1 female Super Hero, Wonder Woman, is back in another breathtaking adventure! This time, Diana will travel to the Underworld to take on Hades--but will she make it out alive?After Diana thwarts a stunning attempt to defeat the Amazons an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342152
Add To List
cover_9780593342152
cover_9780593401330
Author: Nick Eliopulos | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Get ready for next great adventure in the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593401330
Add To List
cover_9780593401330
cover_9780593344262
Author: Gareth P. Jones | Narrator: David Thorpe
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.) The Steampunk Pirates are lured back to England by the promise of gold. But the appearance of their inventor, Mr Richmond Swift, signals big trouble. He has a new army of ro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593344262
Add To List
cover_9780593344262