Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 778 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 65 ->
cover_9780593606384
Author: Sarwat Chadda
Release Date: November 29, 2022
An exciting new official Minecraft novel from Mojang and Del Rey.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593606384
Add To List
cover_9780593606384
cover_9780593611883
Author: Doug Cornett
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The mystery-solving trio, the One and Onlys, from Finally, Something Mysterious is back with another whodunit. Robot crows, a poetry-slash-wrestling Club, and a hamster infestation? This looks like another case to tackle! As the excitement from ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611883
Add To List
cover_9780593611883
cover_9780593611906
Author: Doug Cornett
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The best mysteries can only be solved with your best friends. The perfect summer read for fans of Stuart Gibbs.Paul Marconi has always thought that Bellwood was a strange town, but also a boring one. Not much for an eleven-year-old to do. Fires are b...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593611906
Add To List
cover_9780593611906
cover_9780593610107
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: November 08, 2022
X-Men meets Spy Kids in this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Map of Flames. Here’s the thrilling second installment in The Forgotten Five middle-grade fantasy/adventure series from the author of The Unwanteds.The forgotten ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593610107
Add To List
cover_9780593610107
cover_9780593611647
Author: Esme Symes-Smith
Release Date: November 08, 2022
“These heroes come in all shapes and skills—I cheered for them throughout their exciting journey.” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce   In a magical medieval world filled with dragons, shape-...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593611647
Add To List
cover_9780593611647
cover_9780593611784
Author: H.D. Hunter
Release Date: November 08, 2022
When an extraordinary flying theme park arrives above Atlanta, one boy must stop a sinister force from stealing the park's tech and taking over the world. An electrifying illustrated series with the Afrofuturism of Black Panther that took the wo...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593611784
Add To List
cover_9780593611784
cover_9780593398555
Author: Delilah S. Dawson
Release Date: November 01, 2022
An official Minecraft novel continuing the adventures of the Mob Squad.The Mob Squad is back again, on a new adventure into the wilds of the Overworld, where they'll meet familiar faces and new challenges. Throughout their adventure, they'll prove th...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593398555
Add To List
cover_9780593398555
cover_9780593630730
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593630730
Add To List
cover_9780593630730
cover_9780593612903
Author: Alastair Chisholm
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593612903
Add To List
cover_9780593612903
cover_9780593630938
Author: John Flanagan
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The exciting next tale in the Brotherband Chronicles—following the Brotherband and their ship, the Heron, in a battle against an Iberian pirate raiding ship—from John Flanagan, author of the internationally bestselling Ranger’s Appr...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593630938
Add To List
cover_9780593630938
cover_9780593611708
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Do you love DOGS? Do you love CATS? Do you love ADVENTURE? Then put your paws together for DOG SQUAD, the hilarious, crime-fighting middle-grade series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library! When t...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593611708
Add To List
cover_9780593611708
cover_9780593630891
Author: Kevin Sands | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A dying friend, a terrible bargain, an underwater quest, and dangerous magic . . . this thrilling adventure picks up right where Children of the Fox leaves off. Fans of twisty, clever stories like The False Prince and Ocean's Eleven will love this ne...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593630891
Add To List
cover_9780593630891