Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 809 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 68 ->
cover_9780593666470
Author: Megan Reyes
Release Date: January 24, 2023
This timeless fantasy debut follows four unlikely heroes—a boy-turned-dragon, his reluctant dragon rider, a runaway witch, and a young soldier—bound by the Fates to save their world, and magic itself, from being destroyed.Blue, River...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593666470
Add To List
cover_9780593666470
cover_9780593668016
Author: Alastair Chisholm
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Thei...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593668016
Add To List
cover_9780593668016
cover_9780593682494
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Joe Grifasi
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Dear possible listener of this audiobook,I want to be a writer, just like my uncle Harold, who wrote a bunch of books about our friend Bunnicula. So I wrote this story. And boy! Did I ever get into trouble! My friend Delilah stopped speaking to me be...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593682494
Add To List
cover_9780593682494
cover_9780593667996
Author: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 03, 2023
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away across the world with Jack and Annie--this time to the African savanna!Jack and Annie are on the playground at recess when they feel the magic tree house calling them. They sneak a...
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9780593676974
Add To List
cover_9780593667996
cover_9780593668184
Author: Nick Eliopulos
Release Date: January 03, 2023
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a lot of laughs—with the fourth book in the deluxe illustrated hardcover Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular vid...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593668184
Add To List
cover_9780593668184
cover_9780593682463
Author: Donald J. Sobol | Narrator: Jason Harris
Release Date: January 03, 2023
A Civil War sword...A watermelon stabbing...Missing roller skates...A trapeze artist's inheritance...And an eyewitness who's legally blind!Theses are just some of the ten brain-twisting mysteries that Encyclopedia Brown must solve by using his famous...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593682463
Add To List
cover_9780593682463
cover_9780593679449
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 20, 2022
Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and r...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679449
Add To List
cover_9780593679449
cover_9780593679456
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 20, 2022
Make storytime a little spookier and help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose want their mummy! It’s Mummy Monday at the museum, and the kids get to see a child mummy in an actual tomb....
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679456
Add To List
cover_9780593679456
cover_9780593679463
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 20, 2022
Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and r...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679463
Add To List
cover_9780593679463
cover_9780593679395
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z in this chapter book that's perfect for Halloween!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have be...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679395
Add To List
cover_9780593679395
cover_9780593679432
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and r...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593679432
Add To List
cover_9780593679432
cover_9780593608333
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: December 06, 2022
From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for the election season! In the first book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series featuring fun facts and famous sites from W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593608333
Add To List
cover_9780593608333