Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure 605 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 51 ->
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593341957
Author: Michael Buckley
Release Date: March 30, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sisters Grimm and NERDS comes the second book in an action-packed middle grade series with equal parts humor and heart!When Finn is saved from the Time Rangers by an older version of himself, it comes...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593341957
Add To List
cover_9780593341957
cover_9780593341711
Author: Veronica Mang
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Gifted Girls. Daring Dames. Marvelous Mysteries.It's a dark and stormy night when three sleuthing little girls get pulled into a web of mystery. They have mistakenly uncovered a secret society of some of the most famous female spies in history. A gla...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341711
Add To List
cover_9780593341711
cover_9780593401613
In hardcover at last, featuring new illustrations and the first-ever Wingfeather comic, now in print for the first time! Return to the world of the Wingfeather Saga with Andrew Peterson and his all-star author friends.Immerse yourself in a land of bo...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593401613
Add To List
cover_9780593401613
cover_9780593342893
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the Yosemite National Park!The magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to the Yosemite National Park in 1903. They are surprised to jo...
List Price: $15
ISBN: 9780593393154
Add To List
cover_9780593342893
cover_9780593288177
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Magic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring it back in this exciting middle grade mystery.Kingston has just moved from the suburbs back to Echo City, Brooklyn--the last place his father was seen ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593288177
Add To List
cover_9780593288177
cover_9780593400753
Author: Eva Ibbotson and Sibéal Pounder
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Return to the magical world of Platform 13 in Sibéal Pounder's new novel inspired by Eva Ibbotson's classic, The Secret of Platform 13!"That's the thing about magic -- it's only real if you believe in it."The Island of Mist is under siege and ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593400753
Add To List
cover_9780593400753
cover_9780593343890
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343890
Add To List
cover_9780593343890