Juvenile Nonfiction - Health & Daily Living 9 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593416983
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Part of the Mindfulness Moments for Kids series, this mindful breathing moment teaches kids to find peace and calm.With Hot Cocoa Calm, kids learn to how to take control of their emotions and breathe their way to calm. The perfect soothing read for b...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593416983
Add To List
cover_9780593416983
cover_9780593345276
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: December 29, 2020
From the author of BREATHE LIKE A BEAR comes a new collection of Mindful Moments!These easy-to-follow exercises help kids calmly and mindfully navigate their day, from sunrise to sunset. With sections dedicated to key activities in a child's routine-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593345276
Add To List
cover_9780593345276
cover_9780593285732
Author: Dr. Shefali Tsabary and Renee Jain | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to audiobook from two psychology experts will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls and Raina Telgemeier's...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593285732
Add To List
cover_9780593285732
cover_9780593341131
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: August 11, 2020
This mindful moment teaches kids to breathe like a bunny and find their own focused energy!   With Bunny Breaths, kids learn to how to replenish their energy with quick, focused breaths...no matter how blah they feel. This simple,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341131
Add To List
cover_9780593341131
cover_9780593341155
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Written and read by Kira Willey, winner of three Parents' Choice Gold Awards, kids can use these three mindfulness activities to manage their bodies, breath, and emotions.   With Breathe Like a Bear, kids will learn to breathe deeply and so...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341155
Add To List
cover_9780593341155
cover_9780593341179
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: August 11, 2020
This guided mindfulness exercise featuring a sweet bear cub will help kids feel calm, wherever they are.   Kids will learn to breathe deeply and soothe themselves slowly to sleep, just like a bear in hibernation! Written and read by Kira Willey,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341179
Add To List
cover_9780593341179
cover_9780593341209
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Release Date: August 11, 2020
This mindful exercise featuring a colorful elephant helps kids feel focused, wherever they are.   With Listen Like an Elephant, kids learn to slow down, listen to the world around them, and focus their attention—no matter how mes...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593341209
Add To List
cover_9780593341209
cover_9780525638339
Author: Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: October 02, 2018
For the youngest activists among us, a book geared just for them full of facts, stories, and tips on how to change the world, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Chelsea Clinton.What can I do to help save endangered animals? How can I...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525638339
Add To List
cover_9780525638339
cover_9780399564802
Author: Chelsea Clinton | Narrator: Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: September 15, 2015
Get Informed! Get Inspired! Get Going!In a book that tackles the biggest challenges facing us today, Chelsea Clinton combines facts, charts, photographs and stories to give readers a deep understanding of the world around them—and how anyone ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780399564802
Add To List
cover_9780399564802