History - United States - State & Local - Pacific Northwest (Or, Wa) 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593395134
Author: Blaine Harden | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 27, 2021
The New York Times bestselling author of Escape From Camp 14 returns with the riveting and revealing story of one of the most persistent "alternative facts" in American history: the story of a missionary, a tribe, a massacre, and a myth that shaped t...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593395134
Add To List
cover_9780593395134
cover_9780525531852
Author: Brian Castner | Narrator: Brian Castner
Release Date: March 13, 2018
In 1789, Alexander Mackenzie traveled 1200 miles on the immense river in Canada that now bears his name, in search of the fabled Northwest Passage that had eluded mariners for hundreds of years. In 2016, the acclaimed memoirist Brian Castner retraced...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525531852
Add To List
cover_9780525531852
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the forthcoming PBS documentary “Boys of ‘36”For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depres...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696