History - United States - State & Local - Pacific Northwest (Or, Wa) 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593395134
Author: Blaine Harden | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: April 27, 2021
Finalist for the 2022 Will Rogers Medallion Award“Terrific.” –Timothy Egan, The New York Times “A riveting investigation of both American myth-making and the real history that lies beneath.” –Claudio Saun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593395134
Add To List
cover_9780593395134
cover_9780525531852
Author: Brian Castner | Narrator: Brian Castner
Release Date: March 13, 2018
In 1789, Alexander Mackenzie traveled 1200 miles on the immense river in Canada that now bears his name, in search of the fabled Northwest Passage that had eluded mariners for hundreds of years. In 2016, the acclaimed memoirist Brian Castner retraced...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525531852
Add To List
cover_9780525531852
cover_9781611761696
Author: Daniel James Brown | Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Release Date: June 04, 2013
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about the American Olympic rowing triumph  in Nazi Germany—from the author of Facing the Mountain.Soon to be a major motion picture directed by George Clooney For readers of Unbroken, out of th...
List Price: $49.95
ISBN: 9781611761696
Add To List
cover_9781611761696