History - Military - Veterans 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593172230
Author: Marcus Brotherton | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For fans of Unbroken and Hacksaw Ridge comes the powerful true story of a Medal of Honor recipient who faced more than his fair share of battles—and overcame them through perseverance and faith.   “What Gary Beikirch did to receive h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593172230
Add To List
cover_9780593172230
cover_9781524757502
Author: George W. Bush, Laura Bush and General Peter Pace | Narrator: George W. Bush
Release Date: February 28, 2017
*The CD package contains a full-color 96-page booklet featuring all of the portraits from the book as well as a foldout of the murals. A vibrant collection of oil paintings and stories by President George W. Bush honoring the sacrifice and coura...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524757502
Add To List
cover_9781524757502
cover_9780451484093
Author: Bill O'Reilly and Terry McGowan | Narrator: Pete Larkin
Release Date: August 23, 2016
With a Foreword by Bill O’Reilly, here is the incredible memoir of a former Marine who returns to combat in Iraq and Afghanistan three decades after leaving the Corps.Terry McGowan had been a beat cop, a Marine captain, and a Special Agent for ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $96
ISBN: 9780451484093
Add To List
cover_9780451484093
cover_9781101889169
Author: Rajiv Chandrasekaran and Howard Schultz | Narrator: Rajiv Chandrasekaran
Release Date: November 04, 2014
A celebration of the extraordinary courage, dedication, and sacrifice of this generation of American veterans on the battlefield and their equally valuable contributions on the home front. Because so few of us now serve in the military, our men and w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781101889169
Add To List
cover_9781101889169