Fiction - Feminist 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593408322
Author: David Hackston and Laura Lindstedt
Release Date: March 23, 2021
One of Finland’s most dynamic novelists bursts onto the American literary scene with this erotic story of an ambitious therapist’s sessions with an unforgettable patient.Natalia cannot stop thinking about sex. With this mesmerizing ...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593408322
Add To List
cover_9780593408322
cover_9780593343586
Author: Laura Maylene Walter
Release Date: March 16, 2021
From debut novelist Laura Maylene Walter, a bold and dazzling exploration of fate and female agency in a world very similar to our own—except that the markings on women's bodies reveal the futurePerfect for fans of Leni Zumas's Red Clocks and N...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593343586
Add To List
cover_9780593343586
cover_9780593394151
Author: Jen Silverman | Narrator: Renata Friedman
Release Date: February 09, 2021
After a humiliating scandal, a young writer flees to the West Coast, where she is drawn into the morally ambiguous orbit of a charismatic filmmaker and the teenage girls who are her next subjects.“A blistering story about the costs of creating ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593394151
Add To List
cover_9780593394151
cover_9781984841261
Author: Caitlin Kunkel, Brooke Preston, Fiona Taylor and Carrie Wittmer | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 13, 2018
Based off of the viral McSweeney's piece "New Erotica for Feminists"He calls me into his office and closes the door . . . to promote me. He promotes me again and again. I am wild with ecstasy.   Imagine a world where erotica was written by ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.50
ISBN: 9781984841261
Add To List
cover_9781984841261