Fiction - LGBTQ+ - Bisexual 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593611043
Author: Fatimah Asghar
Release Date: October 18, 2022
An orphan grapples with gender, siblinghood, family, and coming-of-age as a Muslim in America in this lyrical debut novel from the acclaimed author of If They Come For UsIn this heartrending, lyrical debut work of fiction, Fatimah Asghar traces ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593611043
Add To List
cover_9780593611043
cover_9780593587720
Author: Antonia Angress | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch.“Captures the ache-inducing quality of art and desir...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593587720
Add To List
cover_9780593587720
cover_9781984846204
Author: John Boyne | Narrator: Richard E. Grant, Laurence Kennedy, Richard Cordery and Nina Sosanya
Release Date: November 13, 2018
“A satire of writerly ambition wrapped in a psychological thriller . . . An homage to Patricia Highsmith, Oscar Wilde and Edgar Allan Poe, but its execution is entirely Boyne’s own.”—Ron Charles, The Washington PostNAMED ONE O...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984846204
Add To List
cover_9781984846204